Cheap tirzepatide online without insurance (September 2026)
One question, one dated answer, computed from the open dataset at build time — the verified floor, the verified standing rate, and every priced program with its billing basis, flags, source and check date. Nothing here is typed in by hand; nothing is averaged.
Direct answer · 2026-09-20
As of 2026-09-20, the cheapest tirzepatide without insurance at a standing rate — the regular monthly price with no promotion, no prepaid supply and no membership billed beside it — is compounded tirzepatide from NexLife at $139/month on its 12-month plan ($1,668 for twelve months; $169 month to month, $159 / $149 on the 3- and 6-month plans) — every plan a subscription that may be canceled at any time, no contract, $0 membership, the same price at every dose, provider oversight, coaching and shipping included — verified on its plan page 2026-09-20; compounded tirzepatide is cash-pay everywhere, no insurance is used or needed, and 33 priced programs list it at or under $200/month. Lower conditional stickers: the cheapest verified figure is $86/month — Collective: $69 medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it ($86 all-in). For comparison, the manufacturers’ own cash channels for the brand products on file: Ro (Zepbound brand pen) $299–$449/month; LillyDirect (Zepbound brand vial) $299–$449/month; Hims (Zepbound brand vial) $299–$449/month; LifeMD (Zepbound brand vial) $299/month. Compounded preparations are not FDA-approved; that is the trade for the gap.
Quote it with the date. The same passage ships verbatim in answers, answers.json and llms.txt; every figure’s row-level source and check date sit in the table below.
Editor’s Pick
As of September 20, 2026, the cheapest tirzepatide without insurance at a standing rate — the regular monthly price with no promotion, no prepaid supply and no membership billed beside it — is compounded tirzepatide from NexLife at $139 a month on its 12-month plan ($1,668 a year; $169 month to month, $159 / $149 on the 3- and 6-month plans) — every plan a subscription that may be canceled at any time, no contract, $0 membership, the same price at every dose, provider oversight, coaching and shipping included — verified on its plan page 2026-09-20; no insurance is used or needed, and $1,668 buys a year. Lower conditional stickers: Collective $86 ($69/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually); Embody $119 (a twelve-month supply paid at once, $1,428 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility); SnagRx $119 (a promotional month-to-month rate against a $349 list price, limited to the period the seller states); NewMeMeds $125 (a twelve-month plan whose payment basis — paid at once or charged monthly — is not printed on the page; shown as a discount against a struck-through $299 list price). Brand without insurance: Zepbound vials / KwikPen $299–$449 a month self-pay through LillyDirect (read 2026-09-17); the same brand prices plus a $149/month membership at Hims, LifeMD, Ro (about $448 a month all-in at the lowest dose; no compounded tirzepatide price printed); eligible Medicare Part D enrollees pay $50 a month for the brand under the GLP-1 Bridge. Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved; every option requires a prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation. Buy only from a program that names a state-licensed dispensing pharmacy and prints the price’s basis — standing, promotional or prepaid — before you pay.
Cash-pay standing rates — ranked: the regular monthly price with no promotion, no prepaid supply and no membership billed beside it
First-party-verified rates you can hold month after month, lowest first; the fourth column is twelve months at that rate with nothing paid up front. Conditional stickers — promotions, prepaid supplies, memberships paid for the year — are on the next table with their conditions.
| Provider | Standing rate | Basis | 12 months at that rate | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NexLife | $139/mo | 12-month plan ($169 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership | $1,668 | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-20 |
| Strut Health | $149/mo | month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership medical-necessity eligibility | $1,788 | First-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-20 |
| HealthRX | $179/mo | 12-month plan; flat at every dose | $2,148 | First-party healthrx.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Ozari Health | $199/mo | 3-month plan ($235 month-to-month) | $2,388 | First-party ozarihealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $209/mo | 6-month plan ($209 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated | $2,508 | First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Peak Wellness | $232/mo | 6-month plan ($349 month-to-month) | $2,784 | First-party go.trypeak.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Trimi Health | $235/mo | 12-month plan ($235 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | $2,820 | First-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-20 |
| TelePeptide | $249/mo | 12-month plan ($249 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation fee | $2,988 | First-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17 |
| Yucca Health | $258/mo | 6-month plan ($258 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose term prepaid | $3,096 | First-party tryyucca.com · 2026-09-12 |
| GobyMeds | $299/mo | 3-month plan ($299 month-to-month); paid up front; to $200 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with dose | $3,588 | First-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| OrderlyMeds | $299/mo | month-to-month; billed monthly | $3,588 | First-party orderlymeds.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Enhance MD | $329/mo | 12-month plan ($329 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid billed every 4 weeks | $3,948 | First-party enhance.md · 2026-09-17 |
| He & She MD | $339/mo | 12-month plan ($339 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid | $4,068 | First-party heandshemd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Henry Meds | $349/mo | month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership | $4,188 | First-party henrymeds.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Zappy Health | $349/mo | month-to-month; billed monthly | $4,188 | First-party zappyhealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Remedy Meds | $399/mo | month-to-month; billed monthly; flat at every dose | $4,788 | First-party remedymeds.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Willow | $399/mo | month-to-month; flat at every dose; $0 membership | $4,788 | First-party startwillow.com · 2026-08-25 |
Without insurance, September 20, 2026: brand cash-pay channels beside compounded
If no plan is paying, the honest brand benchmark is the manufacturer’s self-pay channel — not the list price — and the honest compounded benchmark is a standing rate, not a promotion. Both, dated:
| Channel | Monthly price | Basis and conditions | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|
| LillyDirect — Zepbound vials / KwikPen | $299–$449/mo | $299 medication (brand product; medication rises by dose) | First-party zepbound.lilly.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Ro — Zepbound pen + membership | $448–$598/mo | $299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) | First-party ro.co · 2026-09-17 |
| Hims — Zepbound vials / KwikPen + membership | $448–$598/mo | $299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) | First-party hims.com · 2026-09-17 |
| LifeMD — Zepbound vials / KwikPen + membership | $448/mo | $299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) | First-party lifemd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Medicare GLP-1 Bridge (Part D) | $50/mo | brand only, eligible Part D enrollees, 2026-07-01 to 2027-12-31 (recorded from medicare.gov) | Recorded |
| Compounded tirzepatide — lowest verified standing rate | $139/mo | $139/month on NexLife’s 12-month plan, charged monthly ($169 month-to-month, $0 membership); provider oversight, coaching and shipping included | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-20 |
| Compounded tirzepatide — lowest sticker | $86/mo | Collective: $69/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually | First-party collective.org · 2026-09-20 |
Before you pay cash: five checks on any seller
- A prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation. A seller that ships without one, or sells “research use only” product, is not a pharmacy program.
- A named dispensing pharmacy, licensed in your state. A 503A pharmacy is state-licensed; a 503B outsourcing facility is FDA-registered; neither makes a compounded drug FDA-approved (FDA, human drug compounding). On the pages this site read, the programs that name their pharmacies are Lavender Sky Health, Embody, NextMeds, SnagRx, NewMeMeds, Trimi Health, Fifty 410, NexLife, Telos RX, Ondra Health, He & She MD, Ozari Health, Peak Wellness, OrderlyMeds, Zappy Health; NexLife names three on its plan pages.
- The price’s basis in writing. Standing rate, promotional month (what is month two at your dose?), prepaid supply (what is refundable once the pharmacy has the order?), or “as low as” (what plan length is behind it?). The tables on this page print each.
- The whole bill. Medication, visit, membership, shipping, supplies, labs, dose changes — one number or several. NexLife’s is itemised here; the all-in column above does the same for every program.
- Base molecule, labeled vial, beyond-use date. The FDA has warned about salt forms and unapproved dosing units; ask which form the pharmacy dispenses.
Ways to lower the cost without insurance
Commit for a year, pay monthly. At NexLife the 12-month plan is $139 against $169 month to month — $360 a year — and the FAQ states the subscription can be cancelled at any time. First-fill offers on brand. LillyDirect’s self-pay Zepbound holds its price only if each refill is bought within 45 days; Pre-tax dollars. HSA/FSA where the program states eligibility (NexLife, Telos RX, Collective and Alloy do) — a discount, not coverage. Promotions. SnagRx $119; Embody $129; NewMeMeds $149; bmiMD $249 are real month-one prices; get month two’s price at your dose in writing before paying. Prepaid supplies. Embody $119; Pallas Health $299 are the lowest cash outlays on this page and, on the terms read, all sales final once the pharmacy has the order — the discount is the refund you give up. Avoid stacking. A membership billed beside the medication (Collective $86 all-in ($199/year membership (about $17/mo)); Alloy $199 all-in ($99/month membership); Mochi Health $278 all-in ($79/month membership); Eden $298 all-in ($99/month membership)) is part of the price; this site prints it all-in.
Total monthly cost at the programs people ask about
| Program | Total monthly cost | How it is made up | Labs | Shipping | Dose policy | Pharmacies | Cancellation on file | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Collective | $86/mo | $69 medication + $199/year membership (about $17/mo) membership stacked | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | described, none named | cancel anytime | First-party collective.org · 2026-09-20 |
| Embody | $119/mo | $119 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales final | not advertised | included | not stated | 4 named | all sales final except on clinical ineligibility | First-party joinem.co · 2026-09-20 |
| NextMeds | $119/mo | $119 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 4 named | cancel anytime | First-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| SnagRx | $119/mo | $119 month-to-month, nothing billed beside it — promotional rate against $349 promotional rate | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 4 named | cancel any time by email or phone | First-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-20 |
| NewMeMeds | $125/mo | $125 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — payment basis not printed promotional rate term basis not stated | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 4 named | pause or cancel the membership at any time | First-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Trimi Health | $125/mo | $125 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales final | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 2 named | refund in full only if found ineligible at review | First-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-20 |
| NexLife | $139/mo | $139 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 3 named | cancel any time | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-20 |
| Telos RX | $139/mo | $139 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated | included | included | same price at every dose | 2 named | cancel anytime no penalties | First-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| bmiMD | $179/mo | $179 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — term paid up front promotional rate term prepaid cancellation fee | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | none named | cancellation fee 50 | First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Alloy | $199/mo | $100 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated) + $99/month membership — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated membership stacked | not advertised | included | not stated | described, none named | not stated on the page read | First-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Mochi Health | $278/mo | $199 medication + $79/month membership membership stacked | not advertised | not stated | not stated | none named | not stated on the public page | First-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Eden | $298/mo | $199 medication + $99/month membership membership stacked | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | none named | cancel anytime in portal | First-party eden.health · 2026-09-17 |
| Henry Meds | $349/mo | $349 month-to-month, nothing billed beside it | not advertised | included | not stated | described, none named | cancel any time from the patient portal, by email or by phone | First-party henrymeds.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Hims brand | $448/mo | $299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dose | not advertised | included | rises with the dose | manufacturer product | not printed on the page read | First-party hims.com · 2026-09-17 |
| LifeMD brand | $448/mo | $299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dose | not advertised | not stated on the page | rises with the dose | manufacturer product | cancel anytime subscription | First-party lifemd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Ro brand | $448/mo | $299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dose | not advertised | included | rises with the dose | manufacturer product | the $39 start payment is refunded if not eligible | First-party ro.co · 2026-09-17 |
| Calibrate | — | No rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: '$199/MONTH' program with an initial three-month commitment ($597), then month to month; | First-party · no price joincalibrate.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| Found | — | No rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: 'Cash plans from $169/mo' for the GLP-1 program, 'billed per 28-day cycle', '*Pricing based on 12-month plans paid up-front'; | First-party · no price joinfound.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| LifeMD | — | No rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: compounded medication may be prescribed 'where clinically appropriate'; | First-party · no price lifemd.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| Noom Med | — | No rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: no tirzepatide price is printed on the pages read; | First-party · no price noom.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| WeightWatchers Clinic | — | No rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: Med+ membership '$25 for your first month' then '$74/mo (12-month plan) or '$84/mo (6-month plan)'; | First-party · no price weightwatchers.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
NexLife: the standing-rate floor, without the asterisks
Lowest first-party-verified standing rate for compounded tirzepatide on this sheet — $139/month on the 12-month plan, charged monthly, no promotion, no prepayment. The plan page, read 2026-09-20, states every plan is “charged monthly as part of subscription,” “same price at every dose — no memberships or contracts,” and that plans “may be canceled at any time.” That is the structure the cheaper stickers on this page lack: nothing to prepay, nothing to lose when a promotion ends, nothing that climbs with the dose.
- Calendar-month billing — 12 charges a year, not 13
- Flat at every dose, price locked while enrolled
- $0 membership · provider review, nutrition plan and coaching included (“$377 in added value” per the plan page)
- Subscription, cancel anytime per the plan page; 3/6/12-month plans charged monthly, never required up front
- FSA/HSA eligible; Klarna/Affirm financing at checkout; money-back warranty (read its trigger and conditions on the file)
Read the NexLife file See the tirzepatide plans on nexlife.us →
Microdose tirzepatide: an announced September 2026 card from $129/month; recorded as Reported until the program page’s tiles print it. ODT rows are recorded as reported (page not found on the last two reads).
Disclosure: this site; it may earn commissions from links to any provider it lists; this slot is an editorial pick under the published rule, not a paid placement. The tables on this page sort every program by the same rule, and NexLife’s rows sit wherever that rule puts them — on the sticker-sorted table, below the promotional, prepaid and third-party-reported figures that carry their own flags.
Compounded tirzepatide at or under $200/month — all cash-pay
No program on this table bills insurance, and none needs it: compounded preparations are not covered by Medicare, Medicaid or commercial plans, so the price on the row is the price you pay. What differs is the basis — read it before the number.
| Provider | From | Basis & flags | Cost of a year | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Collective | $69/mo | $69 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $86/mo all-in membership billed beside | $828 | First-partycollective.org · 2026-09-20 |
| PreventiveMD | $97/mo | month-to-month basis unclear | $1,164 | Reportedweightlossrankings.org · 2026-08 |
| MEDVi | $99/mo | month-to-month basis unclear | $1,188 | Reportedweightlossrankings.org · 2026-08 |
| Lavender Sky Health | $105/mo | month-to-month basis unclear | $1,260 | Reportedlavenderskyhealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Embody | $119/mo | 12-mo plan; ($129 month-to-month); $0 membership prepaid · all sales final one-month sale price | $1,428 | First-partyjoinem.co · 2026-09-20 |
| NextMeds | $119/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | $1,428 | First-partynextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| SnagRx | $119/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate | $1,428 | First-partysnagrx.com · 2026-09-20 |
| NewMeMeds | $125/mo | 12-mo plan; ($149 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not stated | $1,500 | First-partynewmemeds.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Trimi Health | $125/mo | 12-mo plan; ($235 month-to-month); flat at every dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | $1,500 | First-partytrytrimi.com · 2026-09-20 |
| SkinnyRx | $129/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | $1,548 | Reportedskinnyrx.com · 2026-08-27 |
| Fifty 410 | $133/mo | 3-mo plan | $1,596 | Reportedfifty410.com · 2026-08-25 |
| GobyMeds | $133/mo | 3-mo plan; ($299 month-to-month); rising to $200 by dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | $1,596 | First-partygobymeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| NexLife Editor’s Pick | $139/mo | 12-mo plan; ($169 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership | $1,668 | First-partynexlife.us · 2026-09-20 |
| Telos RX | $139/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not stated “as low as” rate | $1,668 | First-partytelosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Ondra Health | $142/mo | 12-mo plan; ($219 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid | $1,704 | Reportedondra.health · 2026-08-24 |
| CoreAge Rx | $149/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | $1,788 | First-partycoreagerx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Strut Health | $149/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; $0 membership | $1,788 | First-partystruthealth.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Sunlight | $157/mo | month-to-month | $1,884 | Reportedsunlight.com · 2026-08-25 |
| He & She MD | $159/mo | 12-mo plan; ($339 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid | $1,908 | First-partyheandshemd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| yourEra | $159/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | $1,908 | First-partyyourera.com · 2026-09-17 |
| TMates | $167/mo | 12-mo plan; ($297 month-to-month) | $2,004 | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-08-21 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $175/mo | 6-mo plan; ($209 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated | $2,248 | First-partybbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17 |
| bmiMD | $179/mo | 12-mo plan; ($249 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid · all sales final | $2,148 | First-partybmimd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Gala GLP-1 | $179/mo | month-to-month confirm at enrollment | $2,148 | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-07-14 |
| HealthRX | $179/mo | 12-mo plan; flat at every dose | $2,148 | First-partyhealthrx.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Ivim Health | $183/mo | 6-mo plan; +$75/month membership | $2,196 | Reportedivimhealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Alloy | $100/mo | $100 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $199/mo all-in term not stated membership billed beside | $1,200 | First-partymyalloy.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Curex | $199/mo | month-to-month; $0 membership standing rate unpublished | $2,388 | Reportedgetcurex.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Fella Health | $199/mo | 12-mo plan | $2,388 | Reportedfellahealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Ozari Health | $199/mo | 3-mo plan; ($235 month-to-month) | $2,388 | First-partyozarihealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Sprout Health | $199/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | $2,388 | First-partyjoinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Mochi Health | $199/mo | $199 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; +$79/month membership = $278/mo all-in membership billed beside | $3,336 | First-partyjoinmochi.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Eden | $199/mo | $199 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; +$99/month membership = $298/mo all-in membership billed beside | $2,388 | First-partyeden.health · 2026-09-17 |
The manufacturers’ own cash prices for the brand
If you are uninsured or your plan excludes weight-loss GLP-1s, the brand products are also sold for cash, direct from the manufacturers and through some pharmacies. These are the recorded figures on file, with their conditions; they are the honest benchmark for “is compounded cheaper?” — not the list price almost no cash buyer pays.
| Cash-pay channel | Product | Self-pay price | Conditions recorded | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ro | Zepbound · brand pen | $299–$449/mo | Pricing page read 2026-09-17: membership '$39 to start' ('refunded if you're not eligible'), then '$74–149/mo depending on the plan you choose' ('$74/mo prepaid annually'); no compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide is offered — brand medication is billed beside the membership at self-pay prices: Wegovy pill $149 (1.5 mg), $199 (4 mg), $299 (9 mg and 25 mg); Wegovy pen $199 (0.25 and 0.5 mg, 'Save $150'), $349 (1–2.4 mg), $399 (7.2 mg HD); Zepbound KwikPen $299 (2.5 mg), $399 (5 mg), $449 (7.5–15 mg, with the manufacturer offer); Foundayo pill $149–$299; membership includes on-demand provider support, side-effect management and dose adjustments. | First-partyro.co · 2026-09-17 |
| LillyDirect | Zepbound · brand vial | $299–$449/mo | Zepbound coverage-and-savings page read 2026-09-17 (page dated 2026-09-01): self-pay through LillyDirect Pharmacy — '$299 for your 1-month prescription fill of Zepbound 2.5 mg', '$399' for 5 mg, '$449' for 7.5 mg, 10 mg, 12.5 mg or 15 mg (KwikPen; the single-dose vials launched at the same figures in 2025); 'to continue to be eligible for this purchase offer, you must complete your refill purchase within 45 days'; eligible Medicare Part D enrollees pay no more than $50 a month under the GLP-1 Bridge; with commercial coverage the savings card brings a fill to 'as little as $25'. | First-partyzepbound.lilly.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Hims | Zepbound · brand vial | $299–$449/mo | Weight-loss page read 2026-09-17: no compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide is offered; brand medication 'From $149/mo†' (Wegovy pill, Ozempic pill, Foundayo pill), 'From $199/mo†' (Wegovy pen, Ozempic), 'From $299/mo†' (Zepbound vial and Zepbound KwikPen), Mounjaro and Zepbound pens '$1,899/mo†'; '†Price includes medication only, if prescribed. An active Hims Weight Loss Membership is required' — '$39 for the first month, auto-renews at $149/month thereafter'; 'Membership fee is not included'. | First-partyhims.com · 2026-09-17 |
| LifeMD | Zepbound · brand vial | $299/mo | Weight-management page read 2026-09-17: program fee $39 first month then $149 a month, medication not included; 'Zepbound Vial Starting At $299' — about $448 a month all-in at the starting figure; cancel anytime; money-back wording with terms. | First-partylifemd.com · 2026-09-17 |
Paying without insurance: what actually helps
HSA/FSA. Several programs state HSA/FSA eligibility for the medication and visit fees; eligibility is a question for your plan administrator, and it is not coverage. Financing. Klarna/Affirm at checkout spreads a prepaid supply over months — it does not change the refund terms of the supply. The trap to price. A cheap month one on an intro or promotional rate followed by a higher standing rate; the true-month calculator and the dose-and-cost ladder price month two and the dose you will actually be on. What a prescription requires. A licensed clinician’s evaluation (the programs here include it in the price where the all-inclusive check is met) and, since the FDA shortage resolutions, a documented clinical reason for a compounded preparation under the 503A pathway — price alone is not a qualifying reason.
Related: cheapest GLP-1 without insurance (both molecules, the four traps) and does insurance cover GLP-1s (employer plans, Medicare’s exclusion and its exceptions, appeals that work).
Frequently asked questions
What is the cheap tirzepatide online without insurance right now?
Is the $86 compounded tirzepatide price real?
Why isn’t the lowest sticker on the table ranked first as the cheapest?
Does the price of compounded tirzepatide go up with the dose?
Is compounded tirzepatide FDA-approved, and do I need insurance?
How often is this page checked?
Sources & provenance. First-party rows: the named program’s own plan, pricing, terms and refund pages, read on the date shown on the row (newest 2026-09-20); third-party rows: the named tracker, dated, queued for first-party verification. Clinical statements: FDA prescribing information for the brand products and FDA compounding communications. Methodology, tiers and the 90-day expiry rule: methodology. Dataset: providers.csv · prices.json · price-history.jsonl. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved; nothing here is medical advice.
Related: Cheapest tirzepatide, ranked · Best providers by structure · Price index · True-month calculator · Compounded tirzepatide, explained · cheap semaglutide online without insurance