Cheap semaglutide online without insurance (September 2026)
One question, one dated answer, computed from the open dataset at build time — the verified floor, the verified standing rate, and every priced program with its billing basis, flags, source and check date. Nothing here is typed in by hand; nothing is averaged.
Direct answer · 2026-09-20
As of 2026-09-20, the cheapest semaglutide without insurance at a standing rate — the regular monthly price with no promotion, no prepaid supply and no membership billed beside it — is compounded semaglutide from NexLife at $119/month on its 12-month plan ($1,428 for twelve months; $139 month to month, $132 / $125 on the 3- and 6-month plans) — every plan a subscription that may be canceled at any time, no contract, $0 membership, the same price at every dose, provider oversight, coaching and shipping included — verified on its plan page 2026-09-20; compounded semaglutide is cash-pay everywhere, no insurance is used or needed, and 25 priced programs list it at or under $150/month. Lower conditional stickers: the cheapest verified figure is $69/month — Embody: a twelve-month supply paid at once ($828), all payments final except on clinical ineligibility and SnagRx: a promotional month-to-month rate against a $299 list price, limited to the period stated at checkout. For comparison, the manufacturers’ own cash channels for the brand products on file: NovoCare (Wegovy brand pen) $349–$399/month; NovoCare (Wegovy brand pill) $149–$299/month; Ro (Wegovy brand pill) $149–$299/month; Hims (Wegovy brand pill) $149–$199/month; LifeMD (Wegovy brand pen) $199/month. Compounded preparations are not FDA-approved; that is the trade for the gap.
Quote it with the date. The same passage ships verbatim in answers, answers.json and llms.txt; every figure’s row-level source and check date sit in the table below.
Editor’s Pick
As of September 20, 2026, the cheapest semaglutide without insurance at a standing rate — the regular monthly price with no promotion, no prepaid supply and no membership billed beside it — is compounded semaglutide from NexLife at $119 a month on its 12-month plan ($1,428 a year; $139 month to month, $132 / $125 on the 3- and 6-month plans) — every plan a subscription that may be canceled at any time, no contract, $0 membership, the same price at every dose, provider oversight, coaching and shipping included — verified on its plan page 2026-09-20; no insurance is used or needed, and $1,428 buys a year. Lower conditional stickers: Embody $69 (a twelve-month supply paid at once, $828 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility); SnagRx $69 (a promotional month-to-month rate against a $299 list price, limited to the period the seller states); NewMeMeds $75 (a twelve-month plan whose payment basis — paid at once or charged monthly — is not printed on the page; shown as a discount against a struck-through $299 list price); Collective $76 ($59/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually). Brand without insurance: Wegovy pill $149–$299 a month self-pay through NovoCare (read 2026-09-17); Wegovy pen $349–$399 a month self-pay through NovoCare (read 2026-09-17); the same brand prices plus a $149/month membership at Hims, LifeMD, Ro (about $298 a month all-in at the lowest dose; no compounded semaglutide price printed); eligible Medicare Part D enrollees pay $50 a month for the brand under the GLP-1 Bridge; Ozempic and Wegovy from about $150 a month through TrumpRx (recorded). Compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved; every option requires a prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation. Buy only from a program that names a state-licensed dispensing pharmacy and prints the price’s basis — standing, promotional or prepaid — before you pay.
Cash-pay standing rates — ranked: the regular monthly price with no promotion, no prepaid supply and no membership billed beside it
First-party-verified rates you can hold month after month, lowest first; the fourth column is twelve months at that rate with nothing paid up front. Conditional stickers — promotions, prepaid supplies, memberships paid for the year — are on the next table with their conditions.
| Provider | Standing rate | Basis | 12 months at that rate | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NexLife | $119/mo | 12-month plan ($139 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership | $1,428 | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-20 |
| Strut Health | $129/mo | month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership | $1,548 | First-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| OrderlyMeds | $149/mo | month-to-month; billed monthly | $1,788 | First-party orderlymeds.com · 2026-08-25 |
| GobyMeds | $169/mo | 3-month plan ($169 month-to-month); paid up front; to $166 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with dose | $2,028 | First-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Trimi Health | $175/mo | 12-month plan ($175 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | $2,100 | First-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-12 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $179/mo | 12-month plan ($179 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated | $2,148 | First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17 |
| TelePeptide | $199/mo | 12-month plan ($199 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation fee | $2,388 | First-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17 |
| Zappy Health | $249/mo | month-to-month; billed monthly | $2,988 | First-party zappyhealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Remedy Meds | $299/mo | month-to-month; billed monthly; flat at every dose | $3,588 | First-party remedymeds.com · 2026-08-25 |
Without insurance, September 20, 2026: brand cash-pay channels beside compounded
If no plan is paying, the honest brand benchmark is the manufacturer’s self-pay channel — not the list price — and the honest compounded benchmark is a standing rate, not a promotion. Both, dated:
| Channel | Monthly price | Basis and conditions | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|
| NovoCare — Wegovy pill | $149–$299/mo | $149 medication (brand product; medication rises by dose) | First-party novocare.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Ro — Wegovy pill + membership | $298–$448/mo | $149 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) | First-party ro.co · 2026-09-17 |
| Hims — Wegovy pill + membership | $298–$348/mo | $149 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) | First-party hims.com · 2026-09-17 |
| LifeMD — Wegovy pen + membership | $348/mo | $199 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) | First-party lifemd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| NovoCare — Wegovy pen | $349–$399/mo | $349 medication (brand product; medication rises by dose) | First-party novocare.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Medicare GLP-1 Bridge (Part D) | $50/mo | brand only, eligible Part D enrollees, 2026-07-01 to 2027-12-31 (recorded from medicare.gov) | Recorded |
| TrumpRx — Ozempic / Wegovy | from about $150/mo | cash pay; routes to the manufacturer’s program (recorded 2026-09-05) | Recorded |
| Compounded semaglutide — lowest verified standing rate | $119/mo | $119/month on NexLife’s 12-month plan, charged monthly ($139 month-to-month, $0 membership); provider oversight, coaching and shipping included | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-20 |
| Compounded semaglutide — lowest sticker | $69/mo | Embody: a twelve-month supply paid at once, $828 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility and SnagRx: a promotional month-to-month rate against a $299 list price, limited to the period the seller states | First-party joinem.co · 2026-09-20 |
Before you pay cash: five checks on any seller
- A prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation. A seller that ships without one, or sells “research use only” product, is not a pharmacy program.
- A named dispensing pharmacy, licensed in your state. A 503A pharmacy is state-licensed; a 503B outsourcing facility is FDA-registered; neither makes a compounded drug FDA-approved (FDA, human drug compounding). On the pages this site read, the programs that name their pharmacies are NextMeds, Embody, SnagRx, NewMeMeds, Lavender Sky Health, Telos RX, Trimi Health, NexLife, Ozari Health, OrderlyMeds, Zappy Health; NexLife names three on its plan pages.
- The price’s basis in writing. Standing rate, promotional month (what is month two at your dose?), prepaid supply (what is refundable once the pharmacy has the order?), or “as low as” (what plan length is behind it?). The tables on this page print each.
- The whole bill. Medication, visit, membership, shipping, supplies, labs, dose changes — one number or several. NexLife’s is itemised here; the all-in column above does the same for every program.
- Base molecule, labeled vial, beyond-use date. The FDA has warned about salt forms and unapproved dosing units; ask which form the pharmacy dispenses.
Ways to lower the cost without insurance
Commit for a year, pay monthly. At NexLife the 12-month plan is $119 against $139 month to month — $240 a year — and the FAQ states the subscription can be cancelled at any time. First-fill offers on brand. NovoCare’s $199 for the first two Wegovy pen fills (through December 31, 2026) and the $149 Wegovy pill at 1.5 mg are the brand’s own cash levers; Pre-tax dollars. HSA/FSA where the program states eligibility (NexLife, Telos RX, Collective and Alloy do) — a discount, not coverage. Promotions. SnagRx $69; Embody $79; NewMeMeds $89; bmiMD $159 are real month-one prices; get month two’s price at your dose in writing before paying. Prepaid supplies. Embody $69; Pallas Health $199 are the lowest cash outlays on this page and, on the terms read, all sales final once the pharmacy has the order — the discount is the refund you give up. Avoid stacking. A membership billed beside the medication (Collective $76 all-in ($199/year membership (about $17/mo)); Alloy $169 all-in ($99/month membership); Mochi Health $178 all-in ($79/month membership); Eden $198 all-in ($99/month membership)) is part of the price; this site prints it all-in.
Total monthly cost at the programs people ask about
| Program | Total monthly cost | How it is made up | Labs | Shipping | Dose policy | Pharmacies | Cancellation on file | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NextMeds | $49/mo | $49 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 4 named | cancel anytime | First-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Embody | $69/mo | $69 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales final | not advertised | included | not stated | 4 named | all sales final except on clinical ineligibility | First-party joinem.co · 2026-09-20 |
| SnagRx | $69/mo | $69 month-to-month, nothing billed beside it — promotional rate against $299 promotional rate | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 4 named | cancel any time by email or phone | First-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-20 |
| NewMeMeds | $75/mo | $75 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — payment basis not printed promotional rate term basis not stated | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 4 named | pause or cancel the membership at any time | First-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Collective | $76/mo | $59 medication + $199/year membership (about $17/mo) membership stacked | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | described, none named | cancel anytime | First-party collective.org · 2026-09-20 |
| Telos RX | $99/mo | $99 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated | included | included | same price at every dose | 2 named | cancel anytime no penalties | First-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Trimi Health | $99/mo | $99 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales final | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 3 named | refund in full only if found ineligible at review | First-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-12 |
| bmiMD | $119/mo | $119 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — term paid up front promotional rate term prepaid cancellation fee | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | none named | cancellation fee 50 | First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| NexLife | $119/mo | $119 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 3 named | cancel any time | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-20 |
| Alloy | $169/mo | $70 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated) + $99/month membership — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated membership stacked | not advertised | included | not stated | described, none named | not stated on the page read | First-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Mochi Health | $178/mo | $99 medication + $79/month membership membership stacked | not advertised | not stated | not stated | none named | not stated on the public page | First-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Eden | $198/mo | $99 medication + $99/month membership membership stacked | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | none named | cancel anytime in portal | First-party eden.health · 2026-09-17 |
| Hims brand | $298/mo | $149 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dose | not advertised | included | rises with the dose | manufacturer product | not printed on the page read | First-party hims.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Ro brand | $298/mo | $149 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dose | not advertised | included | rises with the dose | manufacturer product | the $39 start payment is refunded if not eligible | First-party ro.co · 2026-09-17 |
| LifeMD brand | $348/mo | $199 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dose | not advertised | not stated on the page | rises with the dose | manufacturer product | cancel anytime subscription | First-party lifemd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Calibrate | — | No rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: '$199/MONTH' program with an initial three-month commitment ($597 'paid in monthly installments'), then month to month; | First-party · no price joincalibrate.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| Henry Meds | — | No rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: the GLP-1 program page prints 'starts at $179/month' across semaglutide, liraglutide and tirzepatide ('varies by treatment plan and dosing') without naming which… | First-party · no price henrymeds.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| LifeMD | — | No rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: the page says 'in certain situations, where clinically appropriate, a provider may prescribe compounded medication' and prints no compounded semaglutide price; | First-party · no price lifemd.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| Noom Med | — | No rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: the Noom Med hub prints brand-name access 'starting at $39' and a meta description 'Starting at $149' for its standard compounded program, neither with a plan in the… | First-party · no price noom.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| WeightWatchers Clinic | — | No rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: Med+ membership '$25 for your first month' then '$74/mo (12-month plan) or $84/mo (6-month plan)'; | First-party · no price weightwatchers.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
NexLife: the standing-rate floor, without the asterisks
Lowest first-party-verified standing rate for compounded semaglutide on this sheet — $119/month on the 12-month plan, charged monthly, no promotion, no prepayment. The plan page, read 2026-09-20, states every plan is “charged monthly as part of subscription,” “same price at every dose — no memberships or contracts,” and that plans “may be canceled at any time.” That is the structure the cheaper stickers on this page lack: nothing to prepay, nothing to lose when a promotion ends, nothing that climbs with the dose.
- Calendar-month billing — 12 charges a year, not 13
- Flat at every dose, price locked while enrolled
- $0 membership · provider review, nutrition plan and coaching included (“$377 in added value” per the plan page)
- Subscription, cancel anytime per the plan page; 3/6/12-month plans charged monthly, never required up front
- FSA/HSA eligible; Klarna/Affirm financing at checkout; money-back warranty (read its trigger and conditions on the file)
Read the NexLife file See the semaglutide plans on nexlife.us →
Microdose semaglutide: an announced September 2026 card from $110/month; recorded as Reported until the program page’s tiles print it. ODT rows are recorded as reported (page not found on the last two reads).
Disclosure: this site; it may earn commissions from links to any provider it lists; this slot is an editorial pick under the published rule, not a paid placement. The tables on this page sort every program by the same rule, and NexLife’s rows sit wherever that rule puts them — on the sticker-sorted table, below the promotional, prepaid and third-party-reported figures that carry their own flags.
Compounded semaglutide at or under $150/month — all cash-pay
No program on this table bills insurance, and none needs it: compounded preparations are not covered by Medicare, Medicaid or commercial plans, so the price on the row is the price you pay. What differs is the basis — read it before the number.
| Provider | From | Basis & flags | Cost of a year | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NextMeds | $49/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | $588 | First-partynextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Embody | $69/mo | 12-mo plan; ($79 month-to-month); $0 membership prepaid · all sales final one-month sale price | $828 | First-partyjoinem.co · 2026-09-20 |
| SnagRx | $69/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate | $828 | First-partysnagrx.com · 2026-09-20 |
| NewMeMeds | $75/mo | 12-mo plan; ($89 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not stated | $900 | First-partynewmemeds.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Collective | $59/mo | $59 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $76/mo all-in membership billed beside | $708 | First-partycollective.org · 2026-09-20 |
| yourEra | $79/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | $948 | First-partyyourera.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Sunlight | $88/mo | month-to-month | $1,056 | Reportedsunlight.com · 2026-08-25 |
| GobyMeds | $99/mo | 3-mo plan; ($169 month-to-month); rising to $166 by dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | $1,188 | First-partygobymeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Lavender Sky Health | $95/mo | month-to-month | $1,140 | Reportedlavenderskyhealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| CoreAge Rx | $99/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | $1,188 | First-partycoreagerx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| HealthRX | $99/mo | 12-mo plan; flat at every dose | $1,188 | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-08-21 |
| Telos RX | $99/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not stated | $1,188 | First-partytelosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Trimi Health | $99/mo | 12-mo plan; ($175 month-to-month); flat at every dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | $1,188 | First-partytrytrimi.com · 2026-09-12 |
| Ivim Health | $100/mo | 6-mo plan; +$75/month membership | $1,200 | Reportedivimhealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| bmiMD | $119/mo | 12-mo plan; ($159 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid · all sales final | $1,428 | First-partybmimd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| NexLife Editor’s Pick | $119/mo | 12-mo plan; ($139 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership stale badges | $1,428 | First-partynexlife.us · 2026-09-20 |
| Strut Health | $129/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; $0 membership | $1,548 | First-partystruthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $142/mo | 12-mo plan; ($179 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated | $1,698 | First-partybbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Ozari Health | $145/mo | 3-mo plan; ($175 month-to-month) | $1,740 | Reportedozarihealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Yucca Health | $146/mo | 6-mo plan live promo intake-gated | $1,752 | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-07-16 |
| OrderlyMeds | $149/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing | $1,788 | First-partyorderlymeds.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Sprout Health | $149/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | $1,788 | First-partyjoinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Alloy | $70/mo | $70 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $169/mo all-in term not stated membership billed beside | $840 | First-partymyalloy.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Mochi Health | $99/mo | $99 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; +$79/month membership = $178/mo all-in membership billed beside | $2,136 | First-partyjoinmochi.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Eden | $99/mo | $99 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; +$99/month membership = $198/mo all-in membership billed beside | $1,188 | First-partyeden.health · 2026-09-17 |
The manufacturers’ own cash prices for the brand
If you are uninsured or your plan excludes weight-loss GLP-1s, the brand products are also sold for cash, direct from the manufacturers and through some pharmacies. These are the recorded figures on file, with their conditions; they are the honest benchmark for “is compounded cheaper?” — not the list price almost no cash buyer pays.
| Cash-pay channel | Product | Self-pay price | Conditions recorded | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NovoCare | Wegovy · brand pen | $349–$399/mo | Wegovy self-pay offer page read 2026-09-17: new patients pay '$199 for each month of 0.25 mg & 0.5 mg' for two monthly fills through 2026-12-31, then '$349 per month' for the standard doses and '$399 per month for Wegovy HD 7.2 mg'; self-pay through NovoCare Pharmacy; patients in government programs may pay the self-pay price. | First-partynovocare.com · 2026-09-17 |
| NovoCare | Wegovy · brand pill | $149–$299/mo | Wegovy self-pay offer page read 2026-09-17: the Wegovy pill is '$149 for each month of 1.5 mg, $199 per month for 4 mg and $299 per month for 9 mg and 25 mg' through NovoCare Pharmacy; no effective date printed on the page. | First-partynovocare.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Ro | Wegovy · brand pill | $149–$299/mo | Pricing page read 2026-09-17: membership '$39 to start' ('refunded if you're not eligible'), then '$74–149/mo depending on the plan you choose' ('$74/mo prepaid annually'); no compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide is offered — brand medication is billed beside the membership at self-pay prices: Wegovy pill $149 (1.5 mg), $199 (4 mg), $299 (9 mg and 25 mg); Wegovy pen $199 (0.25 and 0.5 mg, 'Save $150'), $349 (1–2.4 mg), $399 (7.2 mg HD); Zepbound KwikPen $299 (2.5 mg), $399 (5 mg), $449 (7.5–15 mg, with the manufacturer offer); Foundayo pill $149–$299; membership includes on-demand provider support, side-effect management and dose adjustments. | First-partyro.co · 2026-09-17 |
| Hims | Wegovy · brand pill | $149–$199/mo | Weight-loss page read 2026-09-17: no compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide is offered; brand medication 'From $149/mo†' (Wegovy pill, Ozempic pill, Foundayo pill), 'From $199/mo†' (Wegovy pen, Ozempic), 'From $299/mo†' (Zepbound vial and Zepbound KwikPen), Mounjaro and Zepbound pens '$1,899/mo†'; '†Price includes medication only, if prescribed. An active Hims Weight Loss Membership is required' — '$39 for the first month, auto-renews at $149/month thereafter'; 'Membership fee is not included'. | First-partyhims.com · 2026-09-17 |
| LifeMD | Wegovy · brand pen | $199/mo | Weight-management page read 2026-09-17: '$39 for your first month of care' then '$149 a month thereafter with the flexibility to cancel anytime'; 'Medication cost is not included and varies based on insurance coverage or self-pay options'; 'Wegovy Pen Starting At Just $199' — about $348 a month all-in at the starting figure with the program fee; 'As low as $25 copay' for branded GLP-1s with coverage; money-back wording 'Lose 10% of your weight or your money back' (terms apply). | First-partylifemd.com · 2026-09-17 |
Paying without insurance: what actually helps
HSA/FSA. Several programs state HSA/FSA eligibility for the medication and visit fees; eligibility is a question for your plan administrator, and it is not coverage. Financing. Klarna/Affirm at checkout spreads a prepaid supply over months — it does not change the refund terms of the supply. The trap to price. A cheap month one on an intro or promotional rate followed by a higher standing rate; the true-month calculator and the dose-and-cost ladder price month two and the dose you will actually be on. What a prescription requires. A licensed clinician’s evaluation (the programs here include it in the price where the all-inclusive check is met) and, since the FDA shortage resolutions, a documented clinical reason for a compounded preparation under the 503A pathway — price alone is not a qualifying reason.
Related: cheapest GLP-1 without insurance (both molecules, the four traps) and does insurance cover GLP-1s (employer plans, Medicare’s exclusion and its exceptions, appeals that work).
Frequently asked questions
What is the cheap semaglutide online without insurance right now?
Is the $69 compounded semaglutide price real?
Why isn’t the lowest sticker on the table ranked first as the cheapest?
Does the price of compounded semaglutide go up with the dose?
Is compounded semaglutide FDA-approved, and do I need insurance?
How often is this page checked?
Sources & provenance. First-party rows: the named program’s own plan, pricing, terms and refund pages, read on the date shown on the row (newest 2026-09-20); third-party rows: the named tracker, dated, queued for first-party verification. Clinical statements: FDA prescribing information for the brand products and FDA compounding communications. Methodology, tiers and the 90-day expiry rule: methodology. Dataset: providers.csv · prices.json · price-history.jsonl. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved; nothing here is medical advice.
Related: Cheapest semaglutide, ranked · Best providers by structure · Price index · True-month calculator · Compounded semaglutide, explained · cheap tirzepatide online without insurance