AffordableGLP-1Providers Take the quiz
Home › Providers › yourEra
Provider file · first-party verified

yourEra

Status: Verified · 2 row(s) on file · checked 2026-09-17

A data file, not a finished review: the prices below are first-party captures from the provider’s own live pages, with intro/renewal, membership, and offer conditions stored on each row with their source and check date. Each figure was read on yourEra’s own pages on the date shown; a verified figure expires after 90 days and is rechecked, and any condition attached to a price (a promotion, a prepaid term, a refund rule) is recorded on the row.

First-party verified pricing on file · semaglutide, tirzepatide

Tirzepatide
from $159/mo — “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership
Semaglutide
from $79/mo — “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership
Provenance
yourera.com · checked 2026-09-17

Provider scorecard — the fields the sprint fills

Pharmacy on filenot yet on file — queued
Pharmacy typequeued
States servedqueued — unconfirmed coverage keeps state pages noindexed
Membership · consult fee$0 · $0
Dose-change policynot stated
Cancellation termspause or cancel anytime (homepage wording)
Shippingqueued
Intro price (first month/period)—
Medication included in priceyes
Offer conditions on file—
Offer expiry / scheduled recheck—
Support-response testpending — standardized three-question timed email test, per the sprint
Cancellation walkthroughpending — scripted cancel-and-document test, per the sprint
Update historyrow verified/recorded 2026-09-17 · file regenerated 2026-09-20

Watch-outs recorded by trackers

  • Homepage read 2026-09-17: semaglutide 'from $79/mo'; plan lengths, inclusions, dose policy, financing, states and pharmacies not printed on the page.
  • Homepage read 2026-09-17: tirzepatide 'from $159/mo', semaglutide 'from $79/mo', microdosing 'from $179/mo'; 'pause or cancel anytime'; plan lengths, inclusions, dose policy, financing, states and pharmacies not printed on the page, so the term behind the 'from' rate is not stated.

What we have not verified

The standing (non-promo) rate at every dose; whether the figure is all-inclusive; the dispensing pharmacy and its 503A/503B status; state availability; cancellation terms. Until those are recorded first-party, yourEra appears in ranked tables at its reported figure with a Reported chip, never a Verified one — the same rule applied to every program here, including every partner program — placements are labeled “Editor’s Pick” and disclosed.

No outbound link: we have not confirmed this program's canonical domain first-party, and we do not guess URLs.

Visit yourEra →

Disclosure. This site is reader- and affiliate-supported; it; it may earn commissions from links to any provider it listsownership & funding page. Every provider file, this one included, is produced with the same restatement math and verification steps, and category rankings follow the published methodology regardless of commercial relationships — any program can lose under it.
Buying anyway? Ask for the all-in price at your expected dose in writing, the name of the dispensing pharmacy, and what month two costs if month one is discounted. A legitimate program answers all three quickly.

Frequently asked questions

How much does yourEra charge for compounded GLP-1s?
Lowest restated figure on file: $159/mo (verified). Every figure is restated to a 30.44-day month before comparison, and the source and check date sit beside the price above.
Does yourEra charge a membership fee?
On file: $0 — no membership fee recorded. Membership lines are where advertised prices quietly grow, so we record them separately from medication price.
Does the price rise with the dose at yourEra?
Policy on file: not stated. Flat-rate policies are the strongest predictor of real year-one cost; the same-price-at-every-dose ranking tracks them.
What pharmacy does yourEra use, and how do I cancel?
Pharmacy: Not yet on file — this exact question is in the 20-provider verification sprint; see the verification queue page for where it sits. Cancellation on file: pause or cancel anytime (homepage wording). Our sprint includes a scripted cancellation walkthrough per provider; results publish to this file.
Which states does yourEra serve?
Not yet on file — this exact question is in the 20-provider verification sprint; see the verification queue page for where it sits. Unconfirmed state coverage is exactly why the medication-by-state pages currently sit noindexed — this field unlocks them.