Best GLP-1 providers, ranked by what we can verify
"Best" on this site is not a feeling. A program is scored only on structures we can check: how it bills, whether the number is all-in, what happens to the price as your dose climbs, whether a membership stacks on top, and whether we've verified any of it first-party. No editorial score is invented for a program we haven't walked ourselves.
The rubric
Five checks, equally weighted: billing calendar (calendar-month beats 4-week's 13 charges a year), all-in clarity (one number covering medication, consults, shipping), dose-ladder policy (flat at every dose beats entry-dose bait), membership ($0 beats stacked fees), and provenance (first-party verified beats reported). The full scoring notes live on the methodology page.
Current standings — computed 2026-09-20
Every first-party-verified program scored on the five checks (one point each). Ties are ordered by standing rate first — a promotional rate or a prepaid, non-refundable supply is not a standing structure — then by the lowest verified figure. Reported programs are not scored; they are leads with provenance.
- NexLife First-party Editor’s Pick — 5/5 · standing rate · semaglutide from $119/mo · calendar-month billing; all-inclusive price; flat at every dose; $0 membership · checked 2026-09-20. File →
- He & She MD First-party — 5/5 · standing rate · tirzepatide from $339/mo · calendar-month billing; all-inclusive price; flat at every dose; $0 membership; multi-month terms prepaid (from $159/mo prepaid) · checked 2026-09-17. File →
- SnagRx First-party — 5/5 · conditional rate · semaglutide from $69/mo · calendar-month billing; all-inclusive price; flat at every dose; $0 membership; promotional rate — not a standing structure · checked 2026-09-20. File →
- bmiMD First-party — 5/5 · conditional rate · semaglutide from $119/mo · calendar-month billing; all-inclusive price; flat at every dose; $0 membership; promotional rate — not a standing structure; multi-month terms prepaid (from $119/mo prepaid) · checked 2026-09-17. File →
- Strut Health First-party — 4/5 · standing rate · semaglutide from $129/mo · calendar-month billing; all-inclusive price; dose policy not flat or not stated; $0 membership · checked 2026-09-17. File →
- TelePeptide First-party — 4/5 · standing rate · semaglutide from $199/mo · calendar-month billing; all-inclusive price; dose policy not flat or not stated; $0 membership; multi-month terms prepaid (from $169/mo prepaid) · checked 2026-09-17. File →
- Enhance MD First-party — 4/5 · standing rate · tirzepatide from $329/mo · every 4 weeks; all-inclusive price; flat at every dose; $0 membership; multi-month terms prepaid (from $280/mo prepaid) · checked 2026-09-17. File →
- Henry Meds First-party — 4/5 · standing rate · tirzepatide from $349/mo · calendar-month billing; all-inclusive price; dose policy not flat or not stated; $0 membership · checked 2026-09-20. File →
- NextMeds First-party — 4/5 · conditional rate · semaglutide from $49/mo · unstated; all-inclusive price; flat at every dose; $0 membership · checked 2026-09-17. File →
- NewMeMeds First-party — 4/5 · conditional rate · semaglutide from $75/mo · multi unstated; all-inclusive price; flat at every dose; $0 membership; promotional rate — not a standing structure · checked 2026-09-20. File →
- CoreAge Rx First-party — 4/5 · conditional rate · semaglutide from $99/mo · unstated; all-inclusive price; flat at every dose; $0 membership · checked 2026-09-17. File →
- Telos RX First-party — 4/5 · conditional rate · semaglutide from $99/mo · unstated; all-inclusive price; flat at every dose; $0 membership · checked 2026-09-17. File →
- Trimi Health First-party — 4/5 · conditional rate · semaglutide from $99/mo · prepaid supplies; all-inclusive price; flat at every dose; $0 membership; prepaid, all sales final — not a standing structure · checked 2026-09-12. File →
- Bodybuilding Health+ First-party — 3/5 · standing rate · semaglutide from $179/mo · multi unstated; all-inclusive price; dose policy not flat or not stated; $0 membership · checked 2026-09-17. File →
- Yucca Health First-party — 3/5 · standing rate · tirzepatide from $258/mo · calendar-month billing; all-in status unconfirmed; flat at every dose; membership unrecorded; multi-month terms prepaid (from $225/mo prepaid) · checked 2026-09-12. File →
- Remedy Meds First-party — 3/5 · standing rate · semaglutide from $299/mo · calendar-month billing; all-in status unconfirmed; flat at every dose; membership unrecorded · checked 2026-08-25. File →
- Willow First-party — 3/5 · standing rate · tirzepatide from $399/mo · billing basis unrecorded; all-in status unconfirmed; flat at every dose; $0 membership · checked 2026-08-25. File →
- Embody First-party — 3/5 · conditional rate · semaglutide from $69/mo · prepaid supplies; all-inclusive price; dose policy not flat or not stated; $0 membership; prepaid, all sales final — not a standing structure · checked 2026-09-20. File →
- Collective First-party — 3/5 · conditional rate · semaglutide from $76/mo · calendar-month billing; all-in status unconfirmed; flat at every dose; membership unrecorded · checked 2026-09-20. File →
- yourEra First-party — 3/5 · conditional rate · semaglutide from $79/mo · unstated; all-inclusive price; dose policy not flat or not stated; $0 membership · checked 2026-09-17. File →
- GobyMeds First-party — 3/5 · conditional rate · semaglutide from $93/mo · prepaid supplies; all-inclusive price; dose policy not flat or not stated; $0 membership; prepaid, all sales final — not a standing structure · checked 2026-09-17. File →
- Sprout Health First-party — 3/5 · conditional rate · semaglutide from $149/mo · unstated; all-inclusive price; dose policy not flat or not stated; $0 membership · checked 2026-09-17. File →
- ShedRx First-party — 3/5 · conditional rate · semaglutide from $159/mo · unstated; all-inclusive price; dose policy not flat or not stated; $0 membership · checked 2026-09-04. File →
- Eden First-party — 3/5 · conditional rate · semaglutide from $198/mo · calendar-month billing; all-in status unconfirmed; flat at every dose; membership unrecorded · checked 2026-09-17. File →
- Pallas Health First-party — 3/5 · conditional rate · semaglutide from $199/mo · prepaid supplies; all-inclusive price; dose policy not flat or not stated; $0 membership; prepaid, all sales final — not a standing structure · checked 2026-09-17. File →
- OrderlyMeds First-party — 2/5 · standing rate · semaglutide from $149/mo · calendar-month billing; all-in status unconfirmed; dose policy not flat or not stated; membership unrecorded · checked 2026-08-25. File →
- HealthRX First-party — 2/5 · standing rate · tirzepatide from $179/mo · billing basis unrecorded; all-in status unconfirmed; flat at every dose; membership unrecorded · checked 2026-08-25. File →
- Zappy Health First-party — 2/5 · standing rate · semaglutide from $249/mo · calendar-month billing; all-in status unconfirmed; dose policy not flat or not stated; membership unrecorded · checked 2026-08-25. File →
- Mochi Health First-party — 2/5 · conditional rate · semaglutide from $178/mo · calendar-month billing; all-in status unconfirmed; dose policy not flat or not stated; membership unrecorded · checked 2026-09-20. File →
- Ozari Health First-party — 1/5 · standing rate · tirzepatide from $199/mo · billing basis unrecorded; all-in status unconfirmed; dose policy not flat or not stated; membership unrecorded · checked 2026-08-25. File →
- Peak Wellness First-party — 1/5 · standing rate · tirzepatide from $232/mo · billing basis unrecorded; all-in status unconfirmed; dose policy not flat or not stated; membership unrecorded · checked 2026-08-25. File →
- Alloy First-party — 1/5 · conditional rate · semaglutide from $169/mo · unstated; all-in status unconfirmed; dose policy not flat or not stated; membership unrecorded · checked 2026-09-17. File →
Why no scores for the rest: assigning "8.2/10" to a program whose checkout we haven't walked would be theater. As first-party verification completes, programs move onto the scored list — and every program, partners included, keeps its place only as long as it keeps clearing the checks. That's the arrangement, published in advance.
Disclosure: this site; it may earn commissions from links to any provider it lists (affiliate disclosure); the featured slot on this page is an editorial pick under the rubric above, which was published before any scores were assigned and applies unchanged to every program.