Bodybuilding Health+
Status: Verified · 2 row(s) on file · checked 2026-09-17
A data file, not a finished review: the prices below are first-party captures from the provider’s own live pages, with intro/renewal, membership, and offer conditions stored on each row with their source and check date. Each figure was read on Bodybuilding Health+’s own pages on the date shown; a verified figure expires after 90 days and is rechecked, and any condition attached to a price (a promotion, a prepaid term, a refund rule) is recorded on the row.
First-party verified pricing on file · semaglutide, tirzepatide
- Tirzepatide
- from $175/mo — 6-mo plan; ($209 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership
- Semaglutide
- from $142/mo — 12-mo plan; ($179 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership
- Provenance
- bbhealthplus.com · checked 2026-09-17
Provider scorecard — the fields the sprint fills
| Pharmacy on file | not yet on file — queued |
| Pharmacy type | queued |
| States served | queued — unconfirmed coverage keeps state pages noindexed |
| Membership · consult fee | $0 · $0 |
| Dose-change policy | not stated |
| Cancellation terms | queued |
| Shipping | queued |
| Intro price (first month/period) | — |
| Medication included in price | yes |
| Offer conditions on file | — |
| Offer expiry / scheduled recheck | — |
| Support-response test | pending — standardized three-question timed email test, per the sprint |
| Cancellation walkthrough | pending — scripted cancel-and-document test, per the sprint |
| Update history | row verified/recorded 2026-09-17 · file regenerated 2026-09-20 |
Watch-outs recorded by trackers
- Homepage read 2026-09-17: semaglutide '$179/mo' for 1 month, '$159.33/mo SAVE $59' for 3 months, '$158/mo SAVE $126' for 6 months, '$141.50/mo SAVE $450' for 12 months; whether multi-month plans are paid at once is not printed; membership, inclusions, dose policy, refund terms, financing, states and pharmacies not stated.
- Homepage read 2026-09-17: tirzepatide '$209/mo' for 1 month, '$179/mo SAVE $90' for 3 months, '$174.67/mo SAVE $206' for 6 months and '$187.33/mo SAVE $260' for 12 months (the 12-month per-month figure is higher than the 6-month figure as printed); the page does not say whether multi-month plans are paid at once; membership, inclusions, dose policy, refund terms, financing, states and pharmacies not stated.
What we have not verified
The standing (non-promo) rate at every dose; whether the figure is all-inclusive; the dispensing pharmacy and its 503A/503B status; state availability; cancellation terms. Until those are recorded first-party, Bodybuilding Health+ appears in ranked tables at its reported figure with a Reported chip, never a Verified one — the same rule applied to every program here, including every partner program — placements are labeled “Editor’s Pick” and disclosed.
No outbound link: we have not confirmed this program's canonical domain first-party, and we do not guess URLs.