AffordableGLP-1Providers Take the quiz
Home › Providers › LifeMD
Provider file · verification in progress

LifeMD

Status: Unpriced · 4 row(s) on file · checked 2026-09-17

A data file, not a finished review: the prices below are third-party Reported figures with their source and check date. They move to First-party only after our own dated walk of LifeMD's pages — and this page will say so when they do.

Reported pricing on file · semaglutide, tirzepatide

Semaglutide (brand_pen)
from $199/mo — $199 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; +$149/month membership = $348/mo all-in
Tirzepatide (brand_vial)
from $299/mo — $299 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; +$149/month membership = $448/mo all-in
Provenance
lifemd.com · checked 2026-09-17

Provider scorecard — the fields the sprint fills

Pharmacy on filenot yet on file — queued
Pharmacy typequeued
States servedqueued — unconfirmed coverage keeps state pages noindexed
Membership · consult fee$149 · $0
Dose-change policynot stated
Cancellation termscancel anytime subscription; money-back wording (lose 10% or your money back, terms apply)
Shippingnot stated on the page
Intro price (first month/period)$39 first month (program fee)
Medication included in priceno
Offer conditions on file—
Offer expiry / scheduled recheck—
Support-response testpending — standardized three-question timed email test, per the sprint
Cancellation walkthroughpending — scripted cancel-and-document test, per the sprint
Update historyrow verified/recorded 2026-09-17 · file regenerated 2026-09-20

Watch-outs recorded by trackers

  • Read 2026-09-17: compounded medication may be prescribed 'where clinically appropriate'; no compounded tirzepatide price is printed; the earlier record of $179/month + $49 platform fee (2026-05-25) is withdrawn as no longer printed.
  • Read 2026-09-17: the page says 'in certain situations, where clinically appropriate, a provider may prescribe compounded medication' and prints no compounded semaglutide price; the earlier record of $129/month + $49 platform fee (2026-05-25) is withdrawn as no longer printed.
  • Weight-management page read 2026-09-17: '$39 for your first month of care' then '$149 a month thereafter with the flexibility to cancel anytime'; 'Medication cost is not included and varies based on insurance coverage or self-pay options'; 'Wegovy Pen Starting At Just $199' — about $348 a month all-in at the starting figure with the program fee; 'As low as $25 copay' for branded GLP-1s with coverage; money-back wording 'Lose 10% of your weight or your money back' (terms apply).
  • Weight-management page read 2026-09-17: program fee $39 first month then $149 a month, medication not included; 'Zepbound Vial Starting At $299' — about $448 a month all-in at the starting figure; cancel anytime; money-back wording with terms.

What we have not verified

The standing (non-promo) rate at every dose; whether the figure is all-inclusive; the dispensing pharmacy and its 503A/503B status; state availability; cancellation terms. Until those are recorded first-party, LifeMD appears in ranked tables at its reported figure with a Reported chip, never a Verified one — the same rule applied to every program here, including every partner program — placements are labeled “Editor’s Pick” and disclosed.

No outbound link: we have not confirmed this program's canonical domain first-party, and we do not guess URLs.

Visit LifeMD →

Disclosure. This site is reader- and affiliate-supported; it; it may earn commissions from links to any provider it listsownership & funding page. Every provider file, this one included, is produced with the same restatement math and verification steps, and category rankings follow the published methodology regardless of commercial relationships — any program can lose under it.
Buying anyway? Ask for the all-in price at your expected dose in writing, the name of the dispensing pharmacy, and what month two costs if month one is discounted. A legitimate program answers all three quickly.

Frequently asked questions

How much does LifeMD charge for compounded GLP-1s?
Lowest restated figure on file: $/mo (unpriced). Every figure is restated to a 30.44-day month before comparison, and the source and check date sit beside the price above.
Does LifeMD charge a membership fee?
On file: $149/month membership. Membership lines are where advertised prices quietly grow, so we record them separately from medication price.
Does the price rise with the dose at LifeMD?
Policy on file: not stated. Flat-rate policies are the strongest predictor of real year-one cost; the same-price-at-every-dose ranking tracks them.
What pharmacy does LifeMD use, and how do I cancel?
Pharmacy: Not yet on file — this exact question is in the 20-provider verification sprint; see the verification queue page for where it sits. Cancellation on file: cancel anytime subscription; money-back wording (lose 10% or your money back, terms apply). Our sprint includes a scripted cancellation walkthrough per provider; results publish to this file.
Which states does LifeMD serve?
Not yet on file — this exact question is in the 20-provider verification sprint; see the verification queue page for where it sits. Unconfirmed state coverage is exactly why the medication-by-state pages currently sit noindexed — this field unlocks them.