AffordableGLP-1Providers Take the quiz
Home › Providers › Noom Med
Provider file · verification in progress

Noom Med

Status: Unpriced · 3 row(s) on file · checked 2026-09-17

A data file, not a finished review: the prices below are third-party Reported figures with their source and check date. They move to First-party only after our own dated walk of Noom Med's pages — and this page will say so when they do.

Reported pricing on file · semaglutide, tirzepatide

Semaglutide (microdose)
from $179/mo — 3-mo plan; payment basis not printed; $0 membership
Provenance
noom.com · checked 2026-09-17

Provider scorecard — the fields the sprint fills

Pharmacy on filenot yet on file — queued
Pharmacy typequeued
States servedqueued — unconfirmed coverage keeps state pages noindexed
Membership · consult fee$0 · $0
Dose-change policynot stated
Cancellation termsqueued
Shippingqueued
Intro price (first month/period)—
Medication included in priceyes
Offer conditions on file—
Offer expiry / scheduled recheck—
Support-response testpending — standardized three-question timed email test, per the sprint
Cancellation walkthroughpending — scripted cancel-and-document test, per the sprint
Update historyrow verified/recorded 2026-09-17 · file regenerated 2026-09-20

Watch-outs recorded by trackers

  • Microdose GLP-1Rx page read 2026-09-17: 'Plans start at $79 and include medication' — the $79 buys an initial three-week subscription with four weeks of medication, then '$179 per month plus tax for 12 week subscription thereafter'; medication, clinical visits and program access included; 'Cancel anytime'; compounded semaglutide 'produced in an FDA-registered facility but has not been reviewed by the FDA'; 'New pricing for new accounts only effective as of July 27, 2026'; the Noom Med hub also prints brand-name access 'starting at $39' and a meta description 'Starting at $149' for its standard program, neither with a plan printed.
  • Read 2026-09-17: no tirzepatide price is printed on the pages read; brand-name access 'starting at $39' and a microdose semaglutide program from $79 are the only figures.
  • Read 2026-09-17: the Noom Med hub prints brand-name access 'starting at $39' and a meta description 'Starting at $149' for its standard compounded program, neither with a plan in the page body; only the Microdose GLP-1Rx program is priced on its own page ($79 to start, then $179 a month on 12-week subscriptions — see the microdose rows).

What we have not verified

The standing (non-promo) rate at every dose; whether the figure is all-inclusive; the dispensing pharmacy and its 503A/503B status; state availability; cancellation terms. Until those are recorded first-party, Noom Med appears in ranked tables at its reported figure with a Reported chip, never a Verified one — the same rule applied to every program here, including every partner program — placements are labeled “Editor’s Pick” and disclosed.

No outbound link: we have not confirmed this program's canonical domain first-party, and we do not guess URLs.

Visit Noom Med →

Disclosure. This site is reader- and affiliate-supported; it; it may earn commissions from links to any provider it listsownership & funding page. Every provider file, this one included, is produced with the same restatement math and verification steps, and category rankings follow the published methodology regardless of commercial relationships — any program can lose under it.
Buying anyway? Ask for the all-in price at your expected dose in writing, the name of the dispensing pharmacy, and what month two costs if month one is discounted. A legitimate program answers all three quickly.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Noom Med charge for compounded GLP-1s?
Lowest restated figure on file: $/mo (unpriced). Every figure is restated to a 30.44-day month before comparison, and the source and check date sit beside the price above.
Does Noom Med charge a membership fee?
On file: $0 — no membership fee recorded. Membership lines are where advertised prices quietly grow, so we record them separately from medication price.
Does the price rise with the dose at Noom Med?
Policy on file: not stated. Flat-rate policies are the strongest predictor of real year-one cost; the same-price-at-every-dose ranking tracks them.
What pharmacy does Noom Med use, and how do I cancel?
Pharmacy: Not yet on file — this exact question is in the 20-provider verification sprint; see the verification queue page for where it sits. Cancellation: Not yet on file — this exact question is in the 20-provider verification sprint; see the verification queue page for where it sits. Our sprint includes a scripted cancellation walkthrough per provider; results publish to this file.
Which states does Noom Med serve?
Not yet on file — this exact question is in the 20-provider verification sprint; see the verification queue page for where it sits. Unconfirmed state coverage is exactly why the medication-by-state pages currently sit noindexed — this field unlocks them.