AffordableGLP-1Providers Take the quiz
Home › Providers › Telos RX
Provider file · first-party verified

Telos RX

Status: Verified · 3 row(s) on file · checked 2026-09-17

A data file, not a finished review: the prices below are first-party captures from the provider’s own live pages, with intro/renewal, membership, and offer conditions stored on each row with their source and check date. Each figure was read on Telos RX’s own pages on the date shown; a verified figure expires after 90 days and is rechecked, and any condition attached to a price (a promotion, a prepaid term, a refund rule) is recorded on the row.

First-party verified pricing on file · semaglutide, tirzepatide

Tirzepatide
from $139/mo — “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership
Tirzepatide (microdose)
from $116/mo — “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership
Semaglutide
from $99/mo — “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership
Provenance
telosrx.com · checked 2026-09-17

Provider scorecard — the fields the sprint fills

Pharmacy on fileVialsRX (Houston, TX); Jungle Jim's Pharmacy / F&F Pharmacies Inc (Ohio)
Pharmacy typequeued
States servedqueued — unconfirmed coverage keeps state pages noindexed
Membership · consult fee$0 · $0
Dose-change policyflat all doses
Cancellation termscancel anytime no penalties; no charge if a provider decides a GLP-1 is not the right fit
Shippingincluded (48-hour)
Intro price (first month/period)—
Medication included in priceyes
Offer conditions on file—
Offer expiry / scheduled recheck—
Support-response testpending — standardized three-question timed email test, per the sprint
Cancellation walkthroughpending — scripted cancel-and-document test, per the sprint
Update historyrow verified/recorded 2026-09-17 · file regenerated 2026-09-20

Watch-outs recorded by trackers

  • GLP-1 options page read 2026-09-17: 'Microdosed Tirzepatide — as low as $116 per month'; plan length behind the rate not printed on the public page ('Your price depends on plan length'); same inclusions as the standard program.
  • GLP-1 options page read 2026-09-17: 'Semaglutide — as low as $99 per month'; 'Your price depends on plan length' — plan prices not printed on the public page; flat pricing as the dose goes up; consultation, labs, messaging and free 48-hour shipping included; FSA/HSA; Affirm, Afterpay and Klarna; cancel anytime.
  • Tirzepatide page read 2026-09-17: 'As low as $399 $139 per month' — the $139 is printed against a struck-through $399 and the page says 'Your price depends on plan length' without printing the 3-, 6- or 12-month prices, so the plan term behind the rate is not stated on the public page; 'Your monthly cost stays the same even as your dose goes up'; provider consultation, quarterly labs, 24/7 messaging and free 48-hour shipping included; FSA/HSA eligible; Affirm, Afterpay and Klarna; 'Cancel anytime, no penalties'; all 50 states; pharmacies VialsRX (Houston, TX) and Jungle Jim's Pharmacy / F&F Pharmacies (Ohio). Other price trackers rank Telos RX first on its 'as low as' figures.

What we have not verified

The standing (non-promo) rate at every dose; whether the figure is all-inclusive; the dispensing pharmacy and its 503A/503B status; state availability; cancellation terms. Until those are recorded first-party, Telos RX appears in ranked tables at its reported figure with a Reported chip, never a Verified one — the same rule applied to every program here, including every partner program — placements are labeled “Editor’s Pick” and disclosed.

No outbound link: we have not confirmed this program's canonical domain first-party, and we do not guess URLs.

Visit Telos RX →

Disclosure. This site is reader- and affiliate-supported; it; it may earn commissions from links to any provider it listsownership & funding page. Every provider file, this one included, is produced with the same restatement math and verification steps, and category rankings follow the published methodology regardless of commercial relationships — any program can lose under it.
Buying anyway? Ask for the all-in price at your expected dose in writing, the name of the dispensing pharmacy, and what month two costs if month one is discounted. A legitimate program answers all three quickly.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Telos RX charge for compounded GLP-1s?
Lowest restated figure on file: $139/mo (verified). Every figure is restated to a 30.44-day month before comparison, and the source and check date sit beside the price above.
Does Telos RX charge a membership fee?
On file: $0 — no membership fee recorded. Membership lines are where advertised prices quietly grow, so we record them separately from medication price.
Does the price rise with the dose at Telos RX?
Policy on file: flat all doses. Flat-rate policies are the strongest predictor of real year-one cost; the same-price-at-every-dose ranking tracks them.
What pharmacy does Telos RX use, and how do I cancel?
Pharmacy on file: VialsRX (Houston, TX); Jungle Jim's Pharmacy / F&F Pharmacies Inc (Ohio). Cancellation on file: cancel anytime no penalties; no charge if a provider decides a GLP-1 is not the right fit. Our sprint includes a scripted cancellation walkthrough per provider; results publish to this file.
Which states does Telos RX serve?
Not yet on file — this exact question is in the 20-provider verification sprint; see the verification queue page for where it sits. Unconfirmed state coverage is exactly why the medication-by-state pages currently sit noindexed — this field unlocks them.