Cheapest Compounded Semaglutide Online (2026)
The cheaper molecule, ranked the same honest way: lowest published figure with basis and provenance. Promo stickers as low as $69/mo exist — and the basis column tells you why they aren't standing rates.
The lowest first-party-verified figure on file is $69/month from Embody (a twelve-month supply prepaid at once, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility) and SnagRx (a month-to-month promotion against a list price, period stated at checkout); the lowest first-party-verified standing rate — billed monthly, no promotion, no prepayment, flat at every dose — is $119/month on the 12-month plan ($139 month-to-month, $0 membership) from NexLife. Latest first-party check on this table: 2026-09-20.
| Provider | Billing basis | Provenance | |
|---|---|---|---|
| NextMeds | $49/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | First-partynextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Embody | $69/mo | 12-mo plan; ($79 month-to-month); $0 membership prepaid · all sales final one-month sale price | First-partyjoinem.co · 2026-09-20 |
| SnagRx | $69/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate | First-partysnagrx.com · 2026-09-20 |
| NewMeMeds | $75/mo | 12-mo plan; ($89 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not stated | First-partynewmemeds.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Collective | $76/mo all-in | $59 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $76/mo all-in membership billed beside | First-partycollective.org · 2026-09-20 |
| yourEra | $79/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-partyyourera.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Sunlight | $88/mo | month-to-month | Reportedsunlight.com · 2026-08-25 |
| GobyMeds | $93/mo | 3-mo plan; ($169 month-to-month); rising to $166 by dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | First-partygobymeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Lavender Sky Health | $95/mo | month-to-month | Reportedlavenderskyhealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| CoreAge Rx | $99/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | First-partycoreagerx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| HealthRX | $99/mo | 12-mo plan; flat at every dose | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-08-21 |
| Telos RX | $99/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not stated | First-partytelosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Trimi Health | $99/mo | 12-mo plan; ($175 month-to-month); flat at every dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | First-partytrytrimi.com · 2026-09-12 |
| Ivim Health | $100/mo | 6-mo plan; +$75/month membership | Reportedivimhealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| bmiMD | $119/mo | 12-mo plan; ($159 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid · all sales final | First-partybmimd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| NexLife featured · disclosed | $119/mo | 12-mo plan; ($139 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership stale badges | First-partynexlife.us · 2026-09-20 |
| Strut Health | $129/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; $0 membership | First-partystruthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $142/mo | 12-mo plan; ($179 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated | First-partybbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Ozari Health | $145/mo | 3-mo plan; ($175 month-to-month) | Reportedozarihealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Yucca Health | $146/mo | 6-mo plan live promo intake-gated | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-07-16 |
| OrderlyMeds | $149/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing | First-partyorderlymeds.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Sprout Health | $149/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-partyjoinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| TMates | $158/mo | 12-mo plan; ($249 month-to-month) | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-08-21 |
| ShedRx | $159/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-partytryshed.com · 2026-09-04 |
| Alloy | $169/mo all-in | $70 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $169/mo all-in term not stated membership billed beside | First-partymyalloy.com · 2026-09-17 |
| TelePeptide | $169/mo | 12-mo plan; ($199 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; $0 membership term prepaid | First-partytelepeptide.org · 2026-09-17 |
| Mochi Health | $178/mo all-in | $99 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; +$79/month membership = $178/mo all-in membership billed beside | First-partyjoinmochi.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Gala GLP-1 | $179/mo | month-to-month confirm at enrollment | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-07-14 |
| Luvo Health | $194/mo | 12-mo plan; ($249 per 4-week cycle) 13 four-week cycles | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-08-08 |
| Eden | $198/mo all-in | $99 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; +$99/month membership = $198/mo all-in membership billed beside | First-partyeden.health · 2026-09-17 |
| Care Bare Rx | $199/mo | month-to-month | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-08-21 |
| Fifty 410 | $199/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing | Reportedfifty410.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Pallas Health | $199/mo | 3-mo plan; $0 membership prepaid term | First-partypallashealth.co · 2026-09-17 |
| Enhance MD | $212/mo | month-to-month | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-07-14 |
| Direct Meds | $249/mo | month-to-month | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-07-25 |
| Zappy Health | $249/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing | First-partyzappyhealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Remedy Meds | $299/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; flat at every dose | First-partyremedymeds.com · 2026-08-25 |
Semaglutide headlines are where promo games concentrate; watch the basis column. Sorted by lowest published figure; conflicting reports shown, not averaged. Full field-by-field data in the open dataset. Errors: corrections policy.
Frequently asked questions