AffordableGLP-1Providers Take the quiz
Home › Providers › Alloy
Provider file · first-party verified

Alloy

Status: Verified · 2 row(s) on file · checked 2026-09-17

A data file, not a finished review: the prices below are first-party captures from the provider’s own live pages, with intro/renewal, membership, and offer conditions stored on each row with their source and check date. Each figure was read on Alloy’s own pages on the date shown; a verified figure expires after 90 days and is rechecked, and any condition attached to a price (a promotion, a prepaid term, a refund rule) is recorded on the row.

First-party verified pricing on file · semaglutide, tirzepatide

Semaglutide
from $70/mo — $70 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $169/mo all-in
Tirzepatide
from $100/mo — $100 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $199/mo all-in
Provenance
myalloy.com · checked 2026-09-17

Provider scorecard — the fields the sprint fills

Pharmacy on file'licensed compounding pharmacies under pharmacist supervision and state pharmacy board oversight'; none named
Pharmacy typequeued
States servedqueued — unconfirmed coverage keeps state pages noindexed
Membership · consult fee$99 · $0
Dose-change policynot stated
Cancellation termsnot stated on the page read
Shippingincluded
Intro price (first month/period)—
Medication included in priceno
Offer conditions on file—
Offer expiry / scheduled recheck—
Support-response testpending — standardized three-question timed email test, per the sprint
Cancellation walkthroughpending — scripted cancel-and-document test, per the sprint
Update historyrow verified/recorded 2026-09-17 · file regenerated 2026-09-20

Watch-outs recorded by trackers

  • Compounded semaglutide page read 2026-09-17: 'Starting at $70.00' for a one-month supply plus a '$99 monthly fee' (unlimited messaging with a menopause-specialized doctor, wellness check-ins, side-effect management, dose adjustments) — about $169 a month at the starting figure; '$50 off your first month' with code STARTGLP1; plan lengths and dose pricing not printed, so the term behind the 'starting at' rate is not stated; not available in AL, AR, CA, NV, LA, MS and DC; a menopause-focused women's program.
  • Compounded tirzepatide page read 2026-09-17: 'Starting at $100.00' for a one-month supply plus the '$99 monthly fee' membership — about $199 a month at the starting figure; '$50 off your first month' with code STARTGLP1; 'Personalized dosing for gentler starts', monthly refills and dose adjustments; plan lengths and dose pricing not printed; not available in AL, AR, CA, NV, LA, MS and DC.

What we have not verified

The standing (non-promo) rate at every dose; whether the figure is all-inclusive; the dispensing pharmacy and its 503A/503B status; state availability; cancellation terms. Until those are recorded first-party, Alloy appears in ranked tables at its reported figure with a Reported chip, never a Verified one — the same rule applied to every program here, including every partner program — placements are labeled “Editor’s Pick” and disclosed.

No outbound link: we have not confirmed this program's canonical domain first-party, and we do not guess URLs.

Visit Alloy →

Disclosure. This site is reader- and affiliate-supported; it; it may earn commissions from links to any provider it listsownership & funding page. Every provider file, this one included, is produced with the same restatement math and verification steps, and category rankings follow the published methodology regardless of commercial relationships — any program can lose under it.
Buying anyway? Ask for the all-in price at your expected dose in writing, the name of the dispensing pharmacy, and what month two costs if month one is discounted. A legitimate program answers all three quickly.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Alloy charge for compounded GLP-1s?
Lowest restated figure on file: $70/mo (verified). Every figure is restated to a 30.44-day month before comparison, and the source and check date sit beside the price above.
Does Alloy charge a membership fee?
On file: $99/month membership. Membership lines are where advertised prices quietly grow, so we record them separately from medication price.
Does the price rise with the dose at Alloy?
Policy on file: not stated. Flat-rate policies are the strongest predictor of real year-one cost; the same-price-at-every-dose ranking tracks them.
What pharmacy does Alloy use, and how do I cancel?
Pharmacy on file: 'licensed compounding pharmacies under pharmacist supervision and state pharmacy board oversight'; none named. Cancellation on file: not stated on the page read. Our sprint includes a scripted cancellation walkthrough per provider; results publish to this file.
Which states does Alloy serve?
Not yet on file — this exact question is in the 20-provider verification sprint; see the verification queue page for where it sits. Unconfirmed state coverage is exactly why the medication-by-state pages currently sit noindexed — this field unlocks them.