AffordableGLP-1Providers Take the quiz
Home › Providers › He & She MD
Provider file · first-party verified

He & She MD

Status: Verified · 1 row(s) on file · checked 2026-09-17

A data file, not a finished review: the prices below are first-party captures from the provider’s own live pages, with intro/renewal, membership, and offer conditions stored on each row with their source and check date. Each figure was read on He & She MD’s own pages on the date shown; a verified figure expires after 90 days and is rechecked, and any condition attached to a price (a promotion, a prepaid term, a refund rule) is recorded on the row.

First-party verified pricing on file · tirzepatide

Tirzepatide
from $159/mo — 12-mo plan; ($339 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership
Provenance
heandshemd.com · checked 2026-09-17

Provider scorecard — the fields the sprint fills

Pharmacy on fileJungle Jim's Pharmacy (F&F Pharmacies Inc); GoGoMeds (Specialty Medical Drugstore LLC)
Pharmacy typequeued
States servedqueued — unconfirmed coverage keeps state pages noindexed
Membership · consult fee$0 · $0
Dose-change policyflat all doses
Cancellation termscharged only if the medication is prescribed; refund terms not stated
Shippingincluded (expedited)
Intro price (first month/period)—
Medication included in priceyes
Offer conditions on file—
Offer expiry / scheduled recheck—
Support-response testpending — standardized three-question timed email test, per the sprint
Cancellation walkthroughpending — scripted cancel-and-document test, per the sprint
Update historyrow verified/recorded 2026-09-17 · file regenerated 2026-09-20

Watch-outs recorded by trackers

  • Tirzepatide injection page read 2026-09-17: 'Starting at $159/month*' with a plan table — 12 months $159/month ('* Price for purchase of 12 months supply', $1,908), 6 months $289/month, 3 months $309/month, 1 month $339/month; 'Same price at every dose'; 'No membership fee'; medication, injection supplies, shipping and provider support included; 'You are only charged if the medication is prescribed'; ships to all states except Louisiana; pharmacies Jungle Jim's and GoGoMeds; the homepage carries a 'Limited Time Offer' banner with different introductory figures — the product page ladder is recorded.

What we have not verified

The standing (non-promo) rate at every dose; whether the figure is all-inclusive; the dispensing pharmacy and its 503A/503B status; state availability; cancellation terms. Until those are recorded first-party, He & She MD appears in ranked tables at its reported figure with a Reported chip, never a Verified one — the same rule applied to every program here, including every partner program — placements are labeled “Editor’s Pick” and disclosed.

No outbound link: we have not confirmed this program's canonical domain first-party, and we do not guess URLs.

Visit He & She MD →

Disclosure. This site is reader- and affiliate-supported; it; it may earn commissions from links to any provider it listsownership & funding page. Every provider file, this one included, is produced with the same restatement math and verification steps, and category rankings follow the published methodology regardless of commercial relationships — any program can lose under it.
Buying anyway? Ask for the all-in price at your expected dose in writing, the name of the dispensing pharmacy, and what month two costs if month one is discounted. A legitimate program answers all three quickly.

Frequently asked questions

How much does He & She MD charge for compounded GLP-1s?
Lowest restated figure on file: $159/mo (verified). Every figure is restated to a 30.44-day month before comparison, and the source and check date sit beside the price above.
Does He & She MD charge a membership fee?
On file: $0 — no membership fee recorded. Membership lines are where advertised prices quietly grow, so we record them separately from medication price.
Does the price rise with the dose at He & She MD?
Policy on file: flat all doses. Flat-rate policies are the strongest predictor of real year-one cost; the same-price-at-every-dose ranking tracks them.
What pharmacy does He & She MD use, and how do I cancel?
Pharmacy on file: Jungle Jim's Pharmacy (F&F Pharmacies Inc); GoGoMeds (Specialty Medical Drugstore LLC). Cancellation on file: charged only if the medication is prescribed; refund terms not stated. Our sprint includes a scripted cancellation walkthrough per provider; results publish to this file.
Which states does He & She MD serve?
Not yet on file — this exact question is in the 20-provider verification sprint; see the verification queue page for where it sits. Unconfirmed state coverage is exactly why the medication-by-state pages currently sit noindexed — this field unlocks them.