AffordableGLP-1Providers Take the quiz
Home › Providers › Embody
Provider file · first-party verified

Embody

Status: Verified · 2 row(s) on file · checked 2026-09-20

A data file, not a finished review: the prices below are first-party captures from the provider’s own live pages, with intro/renewal, membership, and offer conditions stored on each row with their source and check date. Each figure was read on Embody’s own pages on the date shown; a verified figure expires after 90 days and is rechecked, and any condition attached to a price (a promotion, a prepaid term, a refund rule) is recorded on the row.

First-party verified pricing on file · semaglutide, tirzepatide

Semaglutide
from $69/mo — 12-mo plan; ($79 month-to-month); $0 membership
Tirzepatide
from $119/mo — 12-mo plan; ($129 month-to-month); $0 membership
Provenance
joinem.co · checked 2026-09-20

Provider scorecard — the fields the sprint fills

Pharmacy on fileRed Rock Compounding Pharmacy; Health Warehouse; Precision Medicine; Triad Rx
Pharmacy type503A
States servedqueued — unconfirmed coverage keeps state pages noindexed
Membership · consult fee$0 · $0
Dose-change policynot stated
Cancellation termsall sales final except clinical ineligibility
Shippingincluded
Intro price (first month/period)$79
Medication included in priceyes
Offer conditions on fileone-month price is a sale price (regular $299); multi-month supplies prepaid, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility
Offer expiry / scheduled recheckno end date published
Support-response testpending — standardized three-question timed email test, per the sprint
Cancellation walkthroughpending — scripted cancel-and-document test, per the sprint
Update historyrow verified/recorded 2026-09-20 · file regenerated 2026-09-20

Watch-outs recorded by trackers

  • Collection page re-read 2026-09-20: 1-month supply 'Sale price $129.00 Regular price $349.00'; 3-month $378; 6-month $738; 12-month $1,428 ($119 a month) under 'Fall Sale Promo Applied. Save $200 instantly + Fast, Free Shipping!'; the collection page states no dose policy and links the refund policy separately. | Earlier: Collection and product pages read 2026-09-05, 09-09, 09-11 and 09-12. One-month supply $129 is a SALE price against a $349 regular price under a 'Save $200 instantly' banner that carried three names on one day (Fall Sale, Labor Day Promo, Summer Start Promo) with no end date; 3-, 6- and 12-month supplies $378 / $738 / $1428 are charged at once; refund policy (2026-08-25): all payments final except where a clinician determines the patient is not eligible; cancellation requests 72 hours before the next billing date stop future charges only; no dose-price statement on the pages read; laboratory review not advertised; prescribers OpenLoop Health; operated by Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc. — the same corporation operates SnagRx
  • Collection page re-read 2026-09-20: 1-month supply 'Sale price $79.00 Regular price $299.00'; 3-month $228; 6-month $438; 12-month $828 ($69 a month) under 'Fall Sale Promo Applied. Save $200 instantly + Fast, Free Shipping!'; the collection page states no dose policy and links the refund policy separately. | Earlier: Collection and product pages read 2026-09-05, 09-09, 09-11 and 09-12. One-month supply $79 is a SALE price against a $299 regular price under a 'Save $200 instantly' banner that carried three names on one day (Fall Sale, Labor Day Promo, Summer Start Promo) with no end date; 3-, 6- and 12-month supplies $228 / $438 / $828 are charged at once; refund policy (2026-08-25): all payments final except where a clinician determines the patient is not eligible; cancellation requests 72 hours before the next billing date stop future charges only; no dose-price statement on the pages read; laboratory review not advertised; prescribers OpenLoop Health; operated by Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc. — the same corporation operates SnagRx

What we have not verified

The standing (non-promo) rate at every dose; whether the figure is all-inclusive; the dispensing pharmacy and its 503A/503B status; state availability; cancellation terms. Until those are recorded first-party, Embody appears in ranked tables at its reported figure with a Reported chip, never a Verified one — the same rule applied to every program here, including every partner program — placements are labeled “Editor’s Pick” and disclosed.

No outbound link: we have not confirmed this program's canonical domain first-party, and we do not guess URLs.

Visit Embody →

Disclosure. This site is reader- and affiliate-supported; it; it may earn commissions from links to any provider it listsownership & funding page. Every provider file, this one included, is produced with the same restatement math and verification steps, and category rankings follow the published methodology regardless of commercial relationships — any program can lose under it.
Buying anyway? Ask for the all-in price at your expected dose in writing, the name of the dispensing pharmacy, and what month two costs if month one is discounted. A legitimate program answers all three quickly.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Embody charge for compounded GLP-1s?
Lowest restated figure on file: $69/mo (verified). Every figure is restated to a 30.44-day month before comparison, and the source and check date sit beside the price above.
Does Embody charge a membership fee?
On file: $0 — no membership fee recorded. Membership lines are where advertised prices quietly grow, so we record them separately from medication price.
Does the price rise with the dose at Embody?
Policy on file: not stated. Flat-rate policies are the strongest predictor of real year-one cost; the same-price-at-every-dose ranking tracks them.
What pharmacy does Embody use, and how do I cancel?
Pharmacy on file: Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy; Health Warehouse; Precision Medicine; Triad Rx. Cancellation on file: all sales final except clinical ineligibility. Our sprint includes a scripted cancellation walkthrough per provider; results publish to this file.
Which states does Embody serve?
Not yet on file — this exact question is in the 20-provider verification sprint; see the verification queue page for where it sits. Unconfirmed state coverage is exactly why the medication-by-state pages currently sit noindexed — this field unlocks them.