AffordableGLP-1Providers Take the quiz
Home › Providers › Henry Meds
Provider file · verification in progress

Henry Meds

Status: Unpriced · 3 row(s) on file · checked 2026-09-17

A data file, not a finished review: the prices below are third-party Reported figures with their source and check date. They move to First-party only after our own dated walk of Henry Meds's pages — and this page will say so when they do.

Reported pricing on file · semaglutide, tirzepatide

Tirzepatide (oral)
from $297/mo — 3-mo plan
Tirzepatide
from $349/mo — month-to-month; calendar-month billing; $0 membership
Provenance
henrymeds.com · checked 2026-09-17

Provider scorecard — the fields the sprint fills

Pharmacy on filenot yet on file — queued
Pharmacy typequeued
States servedqueued — unconfirmed coverage keeps state pages noindexed
Membership · consult fee$0 · $0
Dose-change policynot stated
Cancellation termsqueued
Shippingqueued
Intro price (first month/period)—
Medication included in priceyes
Offer conditions on file—
Offer expiry / scheduled recheck—
Support-response testpending — standardized three-question timed email test, per the sprint
Cancellation walkthroughpending — scripted cancel-and-document test, per the sprint
Update historyrow verified/recorded 2026-09-17 · file regenerated 2026-09-20

Watch-outs recorded by trackers

  • CONFLICT: MenoMellow (2026-06-16) reports oral $349 / injection $449 all-in
  • Read 2026-09-17: the GLP-1 program page prints 'starts at $179/month' across semaglutide, liraglutide and tirzepatide ('varies by treatment plan and dosing') without naming which medication, and the semaglutide page prints no price; one monthly payment covers provider visits, medication, supplies and ongoing care; cancel any time from the patient portal; 'licensed compounding pharmacies in the United States' (503A/503B).
  • Tirzepatide page re-read 2026-09-20: '$349 per month. That includes everything you need, from your online appointment to your medication' (provider visits, medication and supplies, shipping, 'Flat Monthly Fee'); new: '$100 off your first month' / 'As low as $199 for the first month'; shipments every 60 or 90 days included, monthly shipments 'an additional $100 per month'; 'Multi-month pricing options may offer discounts but require a commitment to the selected term'. | Earlier: Tirzepatide page read 2026-09-17: 'It's only $349 per month. That includes everything you need, from your online appointment to your medication' — provider visits, medication and supplies, shipping; banners '$100 off your first month' and 'As low as $199 for the first month' (first-month offers, not the standing rate); shipments every 60 or 90 days, with monthly shipments offered 'for an additional $100 per month'; multi-month discounts exist but are not printed; the GLP-1 program hub says treatment 'starts at $179/month' and 'varies by treatment plan and dosing' without naming the medication, so dose policy is recorded as not stated; ages 18–80; oral tirzepatide tablets are listed separately.

What we have not verified

The standing (non-promo) rate at every dose; whether the figure is all-inclusive; the dispensing pharmacy and its 503A/503B status; state availability; cancellation terms. Until those are recorded first-party, Henry Meds appears in ranked tables at its reported figure with a Reported chip, never a Verified one — the same rule applied to every program here, including every partner program — placements are labeled “Editor’s Pick” and disclosed.

No outbound link: we have not confirmed this program's canonical domain first-party, and we do not guess URLs.

Visit Henry Meds →

Disclosure. This site is reader- and affiliate-supported; it; it may earn commissions from links to any provider it listsownership & funding page. Every provider file, this one included, is produced with the same restatement math and verification steps, and category rankings follow the published methodology regardless of commercial relationships — any program can lose under it.
Buying anyway? Ask for the all-in price at your expected dose in writing, the name of the dispensing pharmacy, and what month two costs if month one is discounted. A legitimate program answers all three quickly.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Henry Meds charge for compounded GLP-1s?
Lowest restated figure on file: $/mo (unpriced). Every figure is restated to a 30.44-day month before comparison, and the source and check date sit beside the price above.
Does Henry Meds charge a membership fee?
On file: $0 — no membership fee recorded. Membership lines are where advertised prices quietly grow, so we record them separately from medication price.
Does the price rise with the dose at Henry Meds?
Policy on file: not stated. Flat-rate policies are the strongest predictor of real year-one cost; the same-price-at-every-dose ranking tracks them.
What pharmacy does Henry Meds use, and how do I cancel?
Pharmacy: Not yet on file — this exact question is in the 20-provider verification sprint; see the verification queue page for where it sits. Cancellation: Not yet on file — this exact question is in the 20-provider verification sprint; see the verification queue page for where it sits. Our sprint includes a scripted cancellation walkthrough per provider; results publish to this file.
Which states does Henry Meds serve?
Not yet on file — this exact question is in the 20-provider verification sprint; see the verification queue page for where it sits. Unconfirmed state coverage is exactly why the medication-by-state pages currently sit noindexed — this field unlocks them.