Home › Price index
The full sheet · updated 2026-09-20
The GLP-1 price index
Every price we track for both molecules, on one page, each with its billing basis and its provenance. This is the sheet the state pages and rankings are generated from — and the CSV behind it is public.
Compounded tirzepatide · 50 programs · $86–$399/mo
| Provider | From | Billing basis | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|
| Collective | $86/mo all-in | $69 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $86/mo all-in membership billed beside | First-partycollective.org · 2026-09-20 |
| PreventiveMD | $97/mo | month-to-month basis unclear | Reportedweightlossrankings.org · 2026-08 |
| MEDVi | $99/mo | month-to-month basis unclear | Reportedweightlossrankings.org · 2026-08 |
| Lavender Sky Health | $105/mo | month-to-month basis unclear | Reportedlavenderskyhealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Embody | $119/mo | 12-mo plan; ($129 month-to-month); $0 membership prepaid · all sales final one-month sale price | First-partyjoinem.co · 2026-09-20 |
| NextMeds | $119/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | First-partynextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| SnagRx | $119/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate | First-partysnagrx.com · 2026-09-20 |
| NewMeMeds | $125/mo | 12-mo plan; ($149 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not stated | First-partynewmemeds.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Trimi Health | $125/mo | 12-mo plan; ($235 month-to-month); flat at every dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | First-partytrytrimi.com · 2026-09-20 |
| SkinnyRx | $129/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | Reportedskinnyrx.com · 2026-08-27 |
| Fifty 410 | $133/mo | 3-mo plan | Reportedfifty410.com · 2026-08-25 |
| GobyMeds | $133/mo | 3-mo plan; ($299 month-to-month); rising to $200 by dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | First-partygobymeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| NexLife featured · disclosed | $139/mo | 12-mo plan; ($169 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership | First-partynexlife.us · 2026-09-20 |
| Telos RX | $139/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not stated “as low as” rate | First-partytelosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Ondra Health | $142/mo | 12-mo plan; ($219 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid | Reportedondra.health · 2026-08-24 |
| CoreAge Rx | $149/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | First-partycoreagerx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Strut Health | $149/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; $0 membership | First-partystruthealth.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Sunlight | $157/mo | month-to-month | Reportedsunlight.com · 2026-08-25 |
| He & She MD | $159/mo | 12-mo plan; ($339 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid | First-partyheandshemd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| yourEra | $159/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-partyyourera.com · 2026-09-17 |
| TMates | $167/mo | 12-mo plan; ($297 month-to-month) | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-08-21 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $175/mo | 6-mo plan; ($209 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated | First-partybbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17 |
| bmiMD | $179/mo | 12-mo plan; ($249 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid · all sales final | First-partybmimd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Gala GLP-1 | $179/mo | month-to-month confirm at enrollment | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-07-14 |
| HealthRX | $179/mo | 12-mo plan; flat at every dose | First-partyhealthrx.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Ivim Health | $183/mo | 6-mo plan; +$75/month membership | Reportedivimhealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Alloy | $199/mo all-in | $100 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $199/mo all-in term not stated membership billed beside | First-partymyalloy.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Curex | $199/mo | month-to-month; $0 membership standing rate unpublished | Reportedgetcurex.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Fella Health | $199/mo | 12-mo plan | Reportedfellahealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Ozari Health | $199/mo | 3-mo plan; ($235 month-to-month) | First-partyozarihealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Sprout Health | $199/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-partyjoinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Midi Health | $209/mo | month-to-month | Reportedweightlossrankings.org · 2026-08 |
| TelePeptide | $214/mo | 12-mo plan; ($249 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; $0 membership term prepaid | First-partytelepeptide.org · 2026-09-17 |
| Yucca Health | $225/mo | 6-mo plan; ($258 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose term prepaid · all sales final | First-partytryyucca.com · 2026-09-12 |
| Peak Wellness | $232/mo | 6-mo plan; ($349 month-to-month) intro steps up | First-partygo.trypeak.com · 2026-08-25 |
| ShedRx | $239/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-partytryshed.com · 2026-09-04 |
| Mochi Health | $278/mo all-in | $199 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; +$79/month membership = $278/mo all-in membership billed beside | First-partyjoinmochi.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Enhance MD | $280/mo | 12-mo plan; ($329 month-to-month); flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid | First-partyenhance.md · 2026-09-17 |
| Luvo Health | $291/mo | 12-mo plan; ($339 per 4-week cycle) 13 four-week cycles | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-08-08 |
| Eden | $298/mo all-in | $199 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; +$99/month membership = $298/mo all-in membership billed beside | First-partyeden.health · 2026-09-17 |
| Direct Meds | $299/mo | month-to-month | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-07-25 |
| Fridays | $299/mo | 12-mo plan; ($389 month-to-month) | Reportedjoinfridays.com · 2026-08-25 |
| OrderlyMeds | $299/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing | First-partyorderlymeds.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Pallas Health | $299/mo | 3-mo plan; $0 membership prepaid term | First-partypallashealth.co · 2026-09-17 |
| Henry Meds | $349/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; $0 membership | First-partyhenrymeds.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Zappy Health | $349/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing | First-partyzappyhealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Zealthy | $351/mo | month-to-month | Reportedweightlossrankings.org · 2026-08 |
| Remedy Meds | $399/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; flat at every dose | First-partyremedymeds.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Willow | $399/mo | month-to-month; flat at every dose; $0 membership | First-partystartwillow.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Levity | $1,249/mo | month-to-month brand-only — confirm confirm at enrollment | Reportedweightlossrankings.org · 2026-08 |
Compounded semaglutide · 37 programs · $49–$299/mo
| Provider | From | Billing basis | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|
| NextMeds | $49/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | First-partynextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Embody | $69/mo | 12-mo plan; ($79 month-to-month); $0 membership prepaid · all sales final one-month sale price | First-partyjoinem.co · 2026-09-20 |
| SnagRx | $69/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate | First-partysnagrx.com · 2026-09-20 |
| NewMeMeds | $75/mo | 12-mo plan; ($89 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not stated | First-partynewmemeds.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Collective | $76/mo all-in | $59 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $76/mo all-in membership billed beside | First-partycollective.org · 2026-09-20 |
| yourEra | $79/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-partyyourera.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Sunlight | $88/mo | month-to-month | Reportedsunlight.com · 2026-08-25 |
| GobyMeds | $93/mo | 3-mo plan; ($169 month-to-month); rising to $166 by dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | First-partygobymeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Lavender Sky Health | $95/mo | month-to-month | Reportedlavenderskyhealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| CoreAge Rx | $99/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | First-partycoreagerx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| HealthRX | $99/mo | 12-mo plan; flat at every dose | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-08-21 |
| Telos RX | $99/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not stated | First-partytelosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Trimi Health | $99/mo | 12-mo plan; ($175 month-to-month); flat at every dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | First-partytrytrimi.com · 2026-09-12 |
| Ivim Health | $100/mo | 6-mo plan; +$75/month membership | Reportedivimhealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| bmiMD | $119/mo | 12-mo plan; ($159 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid · all sales final | First-partybmimd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| NexLife featured · disclosed | $119/mo | 12-mo plan; ($139 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership stale badges | First-partynexlife.us · 2026-09-20 |
| Strut Health | $129/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; $0 membership | First-partystruthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $142/mo | 12-mo plan; ($179 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated | First-partybbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Ozari Health | $145/mo | 3-mo plan; ($175 month-to-month) | Reportedozarihealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Yucca Health | $146/mo | 6-mo plan live promo intake-gated | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-07-16 |
| OrderlyMeds | $149/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing | First-partyorderlymeds.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Sprout Health | $149/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-partyjoinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| TMates | $158/mo | 12-mo plan; ($249 month-to-month) | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-08-21 |
| ShedRx | $159/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-partytryshed.com · 2026-09-04 |
| Alloy | $169/mo all-in | $70 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $169/mo all-in term not stated membership billed beside | First-partymyalloy.com · 2026-09-17 |
| TelePeptide | $169/mo | 12-mo plan; ($199 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; $0 membership term prepaid | First-partytelepeptide.org · 2026-09-17 |
| Mochi Health | $178/mo all-in | $99 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; +$79/month membership = $178/mo all-in membership billed beside | First-partyjoinmochi.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Gala GLP-1 | $179/mo | month-to-month confirm at enrollment | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-07-14 |
| Luvo Health | $194/mo | 12-mo plan; ($249 per 4-week cycle) 13 four-week cycles | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-08-08 |
| Eden | $198/mo all-in | $99 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; +$99/month membership = $198/mo all-in membership billed beside | First-partyeden.health · 2026-09-17 |
| Care Bare Rx | $199/mo | month-to-month | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-08-21 |
| Fifty 410 | $199/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing | Reportedfifty410.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Pallas Health | $199/mo | 3-mo plan; $0 membership prepaid term | First-partypallashealth.co · 2026-09-17 |
| Enhance MD | $212/mo | month-to-month | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-07-14 |
| Direct Meds | $249/mo | month-to-month | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-07-25 |
| Zappy Health | $249/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing | First-partyzappyhealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Remedy Meds | $299/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; flat at every dose | First-partyremedymeds.com · 2026-08-25 |
Download: providers.csv — one row per provider × medication × protocol, with status (verified / reported / queued), source URL and check date on each. JSON mirror: /api/prices.json, regenerated with every build.