AffordableGLP-1Providers Take the quiz
Home › Providers › Strut Health
Provider file · verification in progress

Strut Health

Status: Reported · 3 row(s) on file · checked 2026-08-25

A data file, not a finished review: the prices below are third-party Reported figures with their source and check date. They move to First-party only after our own dated walk of Strut Health's pages — and this page will say so when they do.

Reported pricing on file · semaglutide, tirzepatide

Semaglutide (sublingual)
from $99/mo — month-to-month
Tirzepatide
from $149/mo — month-to-month; calendar-month billing; $0 membership
Semaglutide
from $129/mo — month-to-month; calendar-month billing; $0 membership
Provenance
struthealth.com · checked 2026-08-25

Provider scorecard — the fields the sprint fills

Pharmacy on filenot yet on file — queued
Pharmacy typequeued
States servedqueued — unconfirmed coverage keeps state pages noindexed
Membership · consult feequeued · queued
Dose-change policyqueued
Cancellation termsqueued
Shippingqueued
Intro price (first month/period)—
Medication included in price— not separately recorded
Offer conditions on fileexact current price, state list, and dispensing pharmacy not publicly exposed
Offer expiry / scheduled recheck—
Support-response testpending — standardized three-question timed email test, per the sprint
Cancellation walkthroughpending — scripted cancel-and-document test, per the sprint
Update historyrow verified/recorded 2026-08-25 · file regenerated 2026-09-20

Watch-outs recorded by trackers

  • Injectable tirzepatide page re-read 2026-09-20: 'As low as $149 Save 14%' with Auto Refill (one-time 'Buy now' price not printed); 'Medical Necessity Required' — 'Only available for patients that fail or cannot use other commercially available GLP-1 receptor agonist medications'; 'No Hidden Fees – No Insurance Needed, Free Follow-Ups – Free Shipping'. | Earlier: Injectable tirzepatide page read 2026-09-17: 'As low as $149' a month with auto-refill ('14% savings' — the one-time price is not printed); free online MD visit, free follow-up care and free shipping included; 'Cancel anytime'; 'Medical necessity required' — the page says the compounded product is only available to patients who fail or cannot use commercially available GLP-1 medications; dose policy, plan lengths, financing, state exclusions and pharmacies not stated on the page.
  • Semaglutide page read 2026-09-17: '$129 Monthly vial' (once-weekly injection); 'Price includes physician consultations and free shipping'; oral semaglutide lozenge '$199 30-day supply'; multi-month plans, dose policy, refund terms, financing and states not stated.
  • Sublingual/oral from $99; injectable from $149; entry-dose auto-refill pricing

What we have not verified

The standing (non-promo) rate at every dose; whether the figure is all-inclusive; the dispensing pharmacy and its 503A/503B status; state availability; cancellation terms. Until those are recorded first-party, Strut Health appears in ranked tables at its reported figure with a Reported chip, never a Verified one — the same rule applied to every program here, including every partner program — placements are labeled “Editor’s Pick” and disclosed.

No outbound link: we have not confirmed this program's canonical domain first-party, and we do not guess URLs.

Disclosure. This site is reader- and affiliate-supported; it; it may earn commissions from links to any provider it listsownership & funding page. Every provider file, this one included, is produced with the same restatement math and verification steps, and category rankings follow the published methodology regardless of commercial relationships — any program can lose under it.
Buying anyway? Ask for the all-in price at your expected dose in writing, the name of the dispensing pharmacy, and what month two costs if month one is discounted. A legitimate program answers all three quickly.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Strut Health charge for compounded GLP-1s?
Lowest restated figure on file: $99/mo (reported). Every figure is restated to a 30.44-day month before comparison, and the source and check date sit beside the price above.
Does Strut Health charge a membership fee?
Not yet on file — this exact question is in the 20-provider verification sprint; see the verification queue page for where it sits. Membership lines are where advertised prices quietly grow, so we record them separately from medication price.
Does the price rise with the dose at Strut Health?
Not yet on file — this exact question is in the 20-provider verification sprint; see the verification queue page for where it sits. Flat-rate policies are the strongest predictor of real year-one cost; the same-price-at-every-dose ranking tracks them.
What pharmacy does Strut Health use, and how do I cancel?
Pharmacy: Not yet on file — this exact question is in the 20-provider verification sprint; see the verification queue page for where it sits. Cancellation: Not yet on file — this exact question is in the 20-provider verification sprint; see the verification queue page for where it sits. Our sprint includes a scripted cancellation walkthrough per provider; results publish to this file.
Which states does Strut Health serve?
Not yet on file — this exact question is in the 20-provider verification sprint; see the verification queue page for where it sits. Unconfirmed state coverage is exactly why the medication-by-state pages currently sit noindexed — this field unlocks them.