AffordableGLP-1Providers Take the quiz
Home › Providers › TelePeptide
Provider file · first-party verified

TelePeptide

Status: Verified · 2 row(s) on file · checked 2026-09-17

A data file, not a finished review: the prices below are first-party captures from the provider’s own live pages, with intro/renewal, membership, and offer conditions stored on each row with their source and check date. Each figure was read on TelePeptide’s own pages on the date shown; a verified figure expires after 90 days and is rechecked, and any condition attached to a price (a promotion, a prepaid term, a refund rule) is recorded on the row.

First-party verified pricing on file · semaglutide, tirzepatide

Tirzepatide
from $214/mo — 12-mo plan; ($249 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; $0 membership
Semaglutide
from $169/mo — 12-mo plan; ($199 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; $0 membership
Provenance
telepeptide.org · checked 2026-09-17

Provider scorecard — the fields the sprint fills

Pharmacy on filenot yet on file — queued
Pharmacy typequeued
States servedqueued — unconfirmed coverage keeps state pages noindexed
Membership · consult fee$0 · $0
Dose-change policynot stated
Cancellation termsprepay plans refund the pro-rated value of months not yet shipped, less a $25 administrative fee
Shippingincluded
Intro price (first month/period)—
Medication included in priceyes
Offer conditions on file—
Offer expiry / scheduled recheck—
Support-response testpending — standardized three-question timed email test, per the sprint
Cancellation walkthroughpending — scripted cancel-and-document test, per the sprint
Update historyrow verified/recorded 2026-09-17 · file regenerated 2026-09-20

Watch-outs recorded by trackers

  • Pricing page read 2026-09-17: injectable semaglutide $199/mo; 3-month prepay $567 ($189/mo); 6-month $1,074 ($179/mo); annual $2,028 ($169/mo); all-inclusive (clinician evaluation, prescription, medication, shipping); 48 states + DC (excludes AK and MS); pro-rated refund of unshipped months less a $25 fee.
  • Pricing page read 2026-09-17: injectable tirzepatide $249/mo month-to-month; 3-month prepay $711 upfront ($237/mo); 6-month prepay $1,344 ($224/mo); annual prepay $2,568 ($214/mo, labelled 'Best'); 'Every price below is all-inclusive — clinician evaluation, prescription, medication, and shipping'; 'Available in 48 US states + DC (excludes AK and MS)'; prepay plans refund the pro-rated value of any months not yet shipped if you cancel before the term ends, less a $25 administrative fee; dose policy, financing and pharmacies not stated ('licensed 503A/503B pharmacies').

What we have not verified

The standing (non-promo) rate at every dose; whether the figure is all-inclusive; the dispensing pharmacy and its 503A/503B status; state availability; cancellation terms. Until those are recorded first-party, TelePeptide appears in ranked tables at its reported figure with a Reported chip, never a Verified one — the same rule applied to every program here, including every partner program — placements are labeled “Editor’s Pick” and disclosed.

No outbound link: we have not confirmed this program's canonical domain first-party, and we do not guess URLs.

Visit TelePeptide →

Disclosure. This site is reader- and affiliate-supported; it; it may earn commissions from links to any provider it listsownership & funding page. Every provider file, this one included, is produced with the same restatement math and verification steps, and category rankings follow the published methodology regardless of commercial relationships — any program can lose under it.
Buying anyway? Ask for the all-in price at your expected dose in writing, the name of the dispensing pharmacy, and what month two costs if month one is discounted. A legitimate program answers all three quickly.

Frequently asked questions

How much does TelePeptide charge for compounded GLP-1s?
Lowest restated figure on file: $214/mo (verified). Every figure is restated to a 30.44-day month before comparison, and the source and check date sit beside the price above.
Does TelePeptide charge a membership fee?
On file: $0 — no membership fee recorded. Membership lines are where advertised prices quietly grow, so we record them separately from medication price.
Does the price rise with the dose at TelePeptide?
Policy on file: not stated. Flat-rate policies are the strongest predictor of real year-one cost; the same-price-at-every-dose ranking tracks them.
What pharmacy does TelePeptide use, and how do I cancel?
Pharmacy: Not yet on file — this exact question is in the 20-provider verification sprint; see the verification queue page for where it sits. Cancellation on file: prepay plans refund the pro-rated value of months not yet shipped, less a $25 administrative fee. Our sprint includes a scripted cancellation walkthrough per provider; results publish to this file.
Which states does TelePeptide serve?
Not yet on file — this exact question is in the 20-provider verification sprint; see the verification queue page for where it sits. Unconfirmed state coverage is exactly why the medication-by-state pages currently sit noindexed — this field unlocks them.