AffordableGLP-1Providers Take the quiz
Home › Providers › NextMeds
Provider file · first-party verified

NextMeds

Status: Verified · 2 row(s) on file · checked 2026-09-17

A data file, not a finished review: the prices below are first-party captures from the provider’s own live pages, with intro/renewal, membership, and offer conditions stored on each row with their source and check date. Each figure was read on NextMeds’s own pages on the date shown; a verified figure expires after 90 days and is rechecked, and any condition attached to a price (a promotion, a prepaid term, a refund rule) is recorded on the row.

First-party verified pricing on file · semaglutide, tirzepatide

Semaglutide
from $49/mo — “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership
Tirzepatide
from $119/mo — “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership
Provenance
nextmeds.com · checked 2026-09-17

Provider scorecard — the fields the sprint fills

Pharmacy on fileRedRock Pharmacy (St. George, UT); Health Warehouse (Florence, KY); Precision Medicine (Bellmore, NY); Triad Rx (Daphne, AL)
Pharmacy typequeued
States servedqueued — unconfirmed coverage keeps state pages noindexed
Membership · consult fee$0 · $0
Dose-change policyflat all doses
Cancellation termscancel anytime
Shippingincluded (free 2-day)
Intro price (first month/period)—
Medication included in priceyes
Offer conditions on file—
Offer expiry / scheduled recheck—
Support-response testpending — standardized three-question timed email test, per the sprint
Cancellation walkthroughpending — scripted cancel-and-document test, per the sprint
Update historyrow verified/recorded 2026-09-17 · file regenerated 2026-09-20

Watch-outs recorded by trackers

  • Homepage read 2026-09-17: 'Compounded GLP-1 and GLP-1/GIP vials — Starting at $49/mo — Same price every month'; banner 'GLP-1: $49 | GLP-1 + GIP: $119'; no plan table or totals on the public page, so the term behind the 'starting at' rate is not stated; 'Same price, Every dose'; telehealth consultation, prescription fulfilment, a 1:1 care coach, a registered nutritionist and free 2-day shipping listed; 'Cancel Anytime'; 'A prescription is never guaranteed'; four named state-licensed 503A pharmacies.
  • Homepage read 2026-09-17: 'GLP-1 + GIP from $119/mo' (compounded tirzepatide); no plan table or totals on the public page, so the term behind the 'from' rate is not stated; 'Same price, Every dose'; consultations, fulfilment, care coach and free 2-day shipping listed; 'Cancel Anytime'; four named 503A pharmacies.

What we have not verified

The standing (non-promo) rate at every dose; whether the figure is all-inclusive; the dispensing pharmacy and its 503A/503B status; state availability; cancellation terms. Until those are recorded first-party, NextMeds appears in ranked tables at its reported figure with a Reported chip, never a Verified one — the same rule applied to every program here, including every partner program — placements are labeled “Editor’s Pick” and disclosed.

No outbound link: we have not confirmed this program's canonical domain first-party, and we do not guess URLs.

Visit NextMeds →

Disclosure. This site is reader- and affiliate-supported; it; it may earn commissions from links to any provider it listsownership & funding page. Every provider file, this one included, is produced with the same restatement math and verification steps, and category rankings follow the published methodology regardless of commercial relationships — any program can lose under it.
Buying anyway? Ask for the all-in price at your expected dose in writing, the name of the dispensing pharmacy, and what month two costs if month one is discounted. A legitimate program answers all three quickly.

Frequently asked questions

How much does NextMeds charge for compounded GLP-1s?
Lowest restated figure on file: $49/mo (verified). Every figure is restated to a 30.44-day month before comparison, and the source and check date sit beside the price above.
Does NextMeds charge a membership fee?
On file: $0 — no membership fee recorded. Membership lines are where advertised prices quietly grow, so we record them separately from medication price.
Does the price rise with the dose at NextMeds?
Policy on file: flat all doses. Flat-rate policies are the strongest predictor of real year-one cost; the same-price-at-every-dose ranking tracks them.
What pharmacy does NextMeds use, and how do I cancel?
Pharmacy on file: RedRock Pharmacy (St. George, UT); Health Warehouse (Florence, KY); Precision Medicine (Bellmore, NY); Triad Rx (Daphne, AL). Cancellation on file: cancel anytime. Our sprint includes a scripted cancellation walkthrough per provider; results publish to this file.
Which states does NextMeds serve?
Not yet on file — this exact question is in the 20-provider verification sprint; see the verification queue page for where it sits. Unconfirmed state coverage is exactly why the medication-by-state pages currently sit noindexed — this field unlocks them.