AffordableGLP-1Providers Take the quiz
Home › Providers › Mochi Health
Provider file · first-party verified

Mochi Health

Status: Verified · 2 row(s) on file · checked 2026-09-20

A data file, not a finished review: the prices below are first-party captures from the provider’s own live pages, with intro/renewal, membership, and offer conditions stored on each row with their source and check date. Each figure was read on Mochi Health’s own pages on the date shown; a verified figure expires after 90 days and is rechecked, and any condition attached to a price (a promotion, a prepaid term, a refund rule) is recorded on the row.

First-party verified pricing on file · semaglutide, tirzepatide

Tirzepatide
from $199/mo — $199 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; +$79/month membership = $278/mo all-in
Semaglutide
from $99/mo — $99 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; +$79/month membership = $178/mo all-in
Provenance
joinmochi.com · checked 2026-09-20

Provider scorecard — the fields the sprint fills

Pharmacy on filenot yet on file — queued
Pharmacy typequeued
States servedqueued — unconfirmed coverage keeps state pages noindexed
Membership · consult fee$79 · $0
Dose-change policynot stated
Cancellation termsnot stated on the public page
Shippingqueued
Intro price (first month/period)$90
Medication included in priceno
Offer conditions on filefirst month: medication $90 (struck-through $199) + $39 membership = $129; thereafter $199 + $79 = $278 a month
Offer expiry / scheduled recheck—
Support-response testpending — standardized three-question timed email test, per the sprint
Cancellation walkthroughpending — scripted cancel-and-document test, per the sprint
Update historyrow verified/recorded 2026-09-20 · file regenerated 2026-09-20

Watch-outs recorded by trackers

  • Weight-loss page re-read 2026-09-20: 'Compounded Semaglutide — As low as $60' beside 'starting at $99'; membership '$39 due today for your first month' then '$79/mo'; 'Medications and diagnostic services not included in membership subscription'. Standing all-in cost unchanged at $178 a month ($99 medication + $79 membership). | Earlier: Weight-loss page read 2026-09-17 (re-read the same day): 'Compounded Semaglutide — As low as $60', printed as 'starting at $99 $60' — the $60 is a struck-through first-month figure against a $99 medication price; membership $39 the first month then $79 a month, billed separately. Standing all-in: $99 + $79 = $178 a month; first month $60 + $39 = $99. A compounded semaglutide pill is listed 'as low as $62' with no standing price printed. Dose policy not stated; labs not advertised; pharmacies not named on the page.
  • Weight-loss page re-read 2026-09-20: 'Compounded Tirzepatide — As low as $90' beside 'starting at $199'; membership '$39 due today for your first month' then '$79/mo'; 'Medications and diagnostic services not included in membership subscription'. Standing all-in cost unchanged at $278 a month ($199 medication + $79 membership). | Earlier: Weight-loss page read 2026-09-17 (re-read the same day): 'Compounded Tirzepatide — As low as $90', printed as 'starting at $199 $90' — the $90 is a struck-through first-month figure against a $199 medication price; the membership is 'Starting at $39 for your first month' and 'after that, the standard rate is $79 per month', billed separately from the medication. Standing all-in: $199 + $79 = $278 a month; first month $90 + $39 = $129. The page does not state whether the medication price changes by dose. Labs not advertised; pharmacies not named on the page.

What we have not verified

The standing (non-promo) rate at every dose; whether the figure is all-inclusive; the dispensing pharmacy and its 503A/503B status; state availability; cancellation terms. Until those are recorded first-party, Mochi Health appears in ranked tables at its reported figure with a Reported chip, never a Verified one — the same rule applied to every program here, including every partner program — placements are labeled “Editor’s Pick” and disclosed.

No outbound link: we have not confirmed this program's canonical domain first-party, and we do not guess URLs.

Visit Mochi Health →

Disclosure. This site is reader- and affiliate-supported; it; it may earn commissions from links to any provider it listsownership & funding page. Every provider file, this one included, is produced with the same restatement math and verification steps, and category rankings follow the published methodology regardless of commercial relationships — any program can lose under it.
Buying anyway? Ask for the all-in price at your expected dose in writing, the name of the dispensing pharmacy, and what month two costs if month one is discounted. A legitimate program answers all three quickly.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Mochi Health charge for compounded GLP-1s?
Lowest restated figure on file: $278/mo (verified). Every figure is restated to a 30.44-day month before comparison, and the source and check date sit beside the price above.
Does Mochi Health charge a membership fee?
On file: $79/month membership. Membership lines are where advertised prices quietly grow, so we record them separately from medication price.
Does the price rise with the dose at Mochi Health?
Policy on file: not stated. Flat-rate policies are the strongest predictor of real year-one cost; the same-price-at-every-dose ranking tracks them.
What pharmacy does Mochi Health use, and how do I cancel?
Pharmacy: Not yet on file — this exact question is in the 20-provider verification sprint; see the verification queue page for where it sits. Cancellation on file: not stated on the public page. Our sprint includes a scripted cancellation walkthrough per provider; results publish to this file.
Which states does Mochi Health serve?
Not yet on file — this exact question is in the 20-provider verification sprint; see the verification queue page for where it sits. Unconfirmed state coverage is exactly why the medication-by-state pages currently sit noindexed — this field unlocks them.