AffordableGLP-1Providers Take the quiz
Home › Providers › SkinnyRx
Provider file · verification in progress

SkinnyRx

Status: Reported · 1 row(s) on file · checked 2026-08-27

A data file, not a finished review: the prices below are third-party Reported figures with their source and check date. They move to First-party only after our own dated walk of SkinnyRx's pages — and this page will say so when they do.

Reported pricing on file · tirzepatide

Tirzepatide
from $129/mo — “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership
Provenance
skinnyrx.com · checked 2026-08-27

Provider scorecard — the fields the sprint fills

Pharmacy on filenot yet on file — queued
Pharmacy typequeued
States servedqueued — unconfirmed coverage keeps state pages noindexed
Membership · consult fee$0 · $0
Dose-change policynot stated
Cancellation termsqueued
Shippingqueued
Intro price (first month/period)—
Medication included in priceyes
Offer conditions on file—
Offer expiry / scheduled recheck—
Support-response testpending — standardized three-question timed email test, per the sprint
Cancellation walkthroughpending — scripted cancel-and-document test, per the sprint
Update historyrow verified/recorded 2026-08-27 · file regenerated 2026-09-20

Watch-outs recorded by trackers

  • Starter price of approximately $129/month recorded 2026-08-27; the page could not be re-verified on 2026-09-04 (pricing rendered client-side); maintenance-dose cost not verified from a standing public pricing page.

What we have not verified

The standing (non-promo) rate at every dose; whether the figure is all-inclusive; the dispensing pharmacy and its 503A/503B status; state availability; cancellation terms. Until those are recorded first-party, SkinnyRx appears in ranked tables at its reported figure with a Reported chip, never a Verified one — the same rule applied to every program here, including every partner program — placements are labeled “Editor’s Pick” and disclosed.

No outbound link: we have not confirmed this program's canonical domain first-party, and we do not guess URLs.

Visit SkinnyRx →

Disclosure. This site is reader- and affiliate-supported; it; it may earn commissions from links to any provider it listsownership & funding page. Every provider file, this one included, is produced with the same restatement math and verification steps, and category rankings follow the published methodology regardless of commercial relationships — any program can lose under it.
Buying anyway? Ask for the all-in price at your expected dose in writing, the name of the dispensing pharmacy, and what month two costs if month one is discounted. A legitimate program answers all three quickly.

Frequently asked questions

How much does SkinnyRx charge for compounded GLP-1s?
Lowest restated figure on file: $129/mo (reported). Every figure is restated to a 30.44-day month before comparison, and the source and check date sit beside the price above.
Does SkinnyRx charge a membership fee?
On file: $0 — no membership fee recorded. Membership lines are where advertised prices quietly grow, so we record them separately from medication price.
Does the price rise with the dose at SkinnyRx?
Policy on file: not stated. Flat-rate policies are the strongest predictor of real year-one cost; the same-price-at-every-dose ranking tracks them.
What pharmacy does SkinnyRx use, and how do I cancel?
Pharmacy: Not yet on file — this exact question is in the 20-provider verification sprint; see the verification queue page for where it sits. Cancellation: Not yet on file — this exact question is in the 20-provider verification sprint; see the verification queue page for where it sits. Our sprint includes a scripted cancellation walkthrough per provider; results publish to this file.
Which states does SkinnyRx serve?
Not yet on file — this exact question is in the 20-provider verification sprint; see the verification queue page for where it sits. Unconfirmed state coverage is exactly why the medication-by-state pages currently sit noindexed — this field unlocks them.