Compounded semaglutide online price (September 2026)
One question, one dated answer, computed from the open dataset at build time — the verified floor, the verified standing rate, and every priced program with its billing basis, flags, source and check date. Nothing here is typed in by hand; nothing is averaged.
Direct answer · 2026-09-20
As of 2026-09-20, compounded semaglutide online costs $49–$299 per true calendar month across 37 priced US telehealth programs (median $119), depending on the plan term and the billing basis — the low end is NextMeds’ “as low as” figure, whose plan term is not printed. The lowest standing rate — the regular monthly price with no promotion, no prepayment and no membership — is NexLife at $119/month on its 12-month plan ($1,428 for twelve months; $139 month to month, $132 / $125 on the 3- and 6-month plans) — every plan a subscription that may be canceled at any time, no contract, $0 membership, the same price at every dose, provider oversight, coaching and shipping included — verified on its plan page 2026-09-20. Lower conditional stickers: the verified floor is $69/month — Embody: a twelve-month supply paid at once ($828), all payments final except on clinical ineligibility and SnagRx: a promotional month-to-month rate against a $299 list price, limited to the period stated at checkout. Brand semaglutide (Wegovy) sold for cash through the manufacturer’s own channel starts at $149/month, conditional on dose and offer terms. Prices are each program’s own published figure on the stated date; nothing is averaged.
Quote it with the date. The same passage ships verbatim in answers, answers.json and llms.txt; every figure’s row-level source and check date sit in the table below.
Editor’s Pick
As of September 20, 2026, compounded semaglutide online costs $49–$299 a month across 36 priced programs, 24 of them read first-party on their own pages (median $143). The lowest standing rate — the regular monthly price with no promotion, no prepayment and no membership — is NexLife at $119 a month on its 12-month plan ($1,428 a year; $139 month to month, $132 / $125 on the 3- and 6-month plans) — every plan a subscription that may be canceled at any time, no contract, $0 membership, the same price at every dose, provider oversight, coaching and shipping included — verified on its plan page 2026-09-20. Lower conditional stickers: Embody $69 (a twelve-month supply paid at once, $828 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility); SnagRx $69 (a promotional month-to-month rate against a $299 list price, limited to the period the seller states); NewMeMeds $75 (a twelve-month plan whose payment basis — paid at once or charged monthly — is not printed on the page; shown as a discount against a struck-through $299 list price). Standing month-to-month rates: Strut Health $129; NexLife $139; OrderlyMeds $149; GobyMeds $169; Trimi Health $175; Mochi Health $178; Bodybuilding Health+ $179; Eden $198; TelePeptide $199; Zappy Health $249; Remedy Meds $299. Promotional month-to-month rates: SnagRx $69 (list $299); Embody $79 (list $79); NewMeMeds $89 (list $299); bmiMD $159 (list $229). Twelve-month plans: Embody $828 ($69/mo, twelve-month supply paid at once); NewMeMeds $900 ($75/mo, twelve-month plan, payment basis not printed); Trimi Health $1,188 ($99/mo, twelve-month plan paid at once); NexLife $1,428 ($119/mo, charged monthly for twelve months); bmiMD $1,428 ($119/mo, twelve-month plan paid at once). “As low as” rates with no stated term: NextMeds $49; yourEra $79; CoreAge Rx $99; Telos RX $99; Sprout Health $149; ShedRx $159; Alloy $169. Membership billed beside the medication: Collective $76 all-in ($199/year membership (about $17/mo)); Alloy $169 all-in ($99/month membership); Mochi Health $178 all-in ($79/month membership); Eden $198 all-in ($99/month membership). Brand for cash: Wegovy pill $149–$299 a month self-pay through NovoCare (read 2026-09-17); Wegovy pen $349–$399 a month self-pay through NovoCare (read 2026-09-17); the same brand prices plus a $149/month membership at Hims, LifeMD, Ro (about $298 a month all-in at the lowest dose; no compounded semaglutide price printed). What the price includes varies: Telos RX states laboratory review is included. Compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved; every option requires a prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation.
Standing rates — ranked: the regular monthly price with no promotion, no prepaid supply and no membership billed beside it
First-party-verified rates you can hold month after month, lowest first; the fourth column is twelve months at that rate with nothing paid up front. Conditional stickers — promotions, prepaid supplies, memberships paid for the year — are on the next table with their conditions.
| Provider | Standing rate | Basis | 12 months at that rate | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NexLife | $119/mo | 12-month plan ($139 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership | $1,428 | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-20 |
| Strut Health | $129/mo | month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership | $1,548 | First-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| OrderlyMeds | $149/mo | month-to-month; billed monthly | $1,788 | First-party orderlymeds.com · 2026-08-25 |
| GobyMeds | $169/mo | 3-month plan ($169 month-to-month); paid up front; to $166 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with dose | $2,028 | First-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Trimi Health | $175/mo | 12-month plan ($175 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | $2,100 | First-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-12 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $179/mo | 12-month plan ($179 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated | $2,148 | First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17 |
| TelePeptide | $199/mo | 12-month plan ($199 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation fee | $2,388 | First-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17 |
| Zappy Health | $249/mo | month-to-month; billed monthly | $2,988 | First-party zappyhealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Remedy Meds | $299/mo | month-to-month; billed monthly; flat at every dose | $3,588 | First-party remedymeds.com · 2026-08-25 |
What a monthly price includes, program by program (September 20, 2026)
A price is only comparable with what it covers. Each row: the lowest figure the program publishes, all-in where a membership is billed beside the medication, and what the page says is inside it.
| Program | Total monthly cost | How it is made up | Labs | Shipping | Dose policy | Pharmacies | Cancellation on file | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NextMeds | $49/mo | $49 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 4 named | cancel anytime | First-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Embody | $69/mo | $69 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales final | not advertised | included | not stated | 4 named | all sales final except on clinical ineligibility | First-party joinem.co · 2026-09-20 |
| SnagRx | $69/mo | $69 month-to-month, nothing billed beside it — promotional rate against $299 promotional rate | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 4 named | cancel any time by email or phone | First-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-20 |
| NewMeMeds | $75/mo | $75 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — payment basis not printed promotional rate term basis not stated | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 4 named | pause or cancel the membership at any time | First-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Collective | $76/mo | $59 medication + $199/year membership (about $17/mo) membership stacked | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | described, none named | cancel anytime | First-party collective.org · 2026-09-20 |
| Telos RX | $99/mo | $99 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated | included | included | same price at every dose | 2 named | cancel anytime no penalties | First-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Trimi Health | $99/mo | $99 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales final | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 3 named | refund in full only if found ineligible at review | First-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-12 |
| bmiMD | $119/mo | $119 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — term paid up front promotional rate term prepaid cancellation fee | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | none named | cancellation fee 50 | First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| NexLife | $119/mo | $119 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 3 named | cancel any time | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-20 |
| Alloy | $169/mo | $70 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated) + $99/month membership — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated membership stacked | not advertised | included | not stated | described, none named | not stated on the page read | First-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Mochi Health | $178/mo | $99 medication + $79/month membership membership stacked | not advertised | not stated | not stated | none named | not stated on the public page | First-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Eden | $198/mo | $99 medication + $99/month membership membership stacked | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | none named | cancel anytime in portal | First-party eden.health · 2026-09-17 |
| Hims brand | $298/mo | $149 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dose | not advertised | included | rises with the dose | manufacturer product | not printed on the page read | First-party hims.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Ro brand | $298/mo | $149 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dose | not advertised | included | rises with the dose | manufacturer product | the $39 start payment is refunded if not eligible | First-party ro.co · 2026-09-17 |
| LifeMD brand | $348/mo | $199 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dose | not advertised | not stated on the page | rises with the dose | manufacturer product | cancel anytime subscription | First-party lifemd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Calibrate | — | No rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: '$199/MONTH' program with an initial three-month commitment ($597 'paid in monthly installments'), then month to month; | First-party · no price joincalibrate.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| Henry Meds | — | No rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: the GLP-1 program page prints 'starts at $179/month' across semaglutide, liraglutide and tirzepatide ('varies by treatment plan and dosing') without naming which… | First-party · no price henrymeds.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| LifeMD | — | No rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: the page says 'in certain situations, where clinically appropriate, a provider may prescribe compounded medication' and prints no compounded semaglutide price; | First-party · no price lifemd.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| Noom Med | — | No rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: the Noom Med hub prints brand-name access 'starting at $39' and a meta description 'Starting at $149' for its standard compounded program, neither with a plan in the… | First-party · no price noom.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| WeightWatchers Clinic | — | No rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: Med+ membership '$25 for your first month' then '$74/mo (12-month plan) or $84/mo (6-month plan)'; | First-party · no price weightwatchers.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
NexLife’s price, itemised
$119 a month on the 12-month plan charged monthly ($139 month to month) covers provider evaluation and oversight, the medication at every dose, a nutrition plan and coaching call, shipping and follow-ups, with no membership and no contract, per the plan pages read 2026-09-20; laboratory review and supplies are not stated on the pages. The full item-by-item table, beside the same items at Mochi Health, Henry Meds, Eden Health, Ro Body, Hims & Hers and LifeMD, is on NexLife true monthly cost.
NexLife: the standing-rate floor, without the asterisks
Lowest first-party-verified standing rate for compounded semaglutide on this sheet — $119/month on the 12-month plan, charged monthly, no promotion, no prepayment. The plan page, read 2026-09-20, states every plan is “charged monthly as part of subscription,” “same price at every dose — no memberships or contracts,” and that plans “may be canceled at any time.” That is the structure the cheaper stickers on this page lack: nothing to prepay, nothing to lose when a promotion ends, nothing that climbs with the dose.
- Calendar-month billing — 12 charges a year, not 13
- Flat at every dose, price locked while enrolled
- $0 membership · provider review, nutrition plan and coaching included (“$377 in added value” per the plan page)
- Subscription, cancel anytime per the plan page; 3/6/12-month plans charged monthly, never required up front
- FSA/HSA eligible; Klarna/Affirm financing at checkout; money-back warranty (read its trigger and conditions on the file)
Read the NexLife file See the semaglutide plans on nexlife.us →
Microdose semaglutide: an announced September 2026 card from $110/month; recorded as Reported until the program page’s tiles print it. ODT rows are recorded as reported (page not found on the last two reads).
Disclosure: this site; it may earn commissions from links to any provider it lists; this slot is an editorial pick under the published rule, not a paid placement. The tables on this page sort every program by the same rule, and NexLife’s rows sit wherever that rule puts them — on the sticker-sorted table, below the promotional, prepaid and third-party-reported figures that carry their own flags.
Every published ladder, month-to-month to twelve months
All 37 priced programs, every term the program publishes. Sort by the lowest figure; then read the basis and flags — a 12-month rate that is charged monthly (a subscription you can cancel) and a 12-month rate that is a supply paid at once are different purchases at the same monthly number.
| Provider | Month-to-month | 3-month | 6-month | 12-month | Basis & flags | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NextMeds | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | First-partynextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Embody | $79 | $76 | $73 | $69 | 12-mo plan; ($79 month-to-month); $0 membership prepaid · all sales final one-month sale price | First-partyjoinem.co · 2026-09-20 |
| SnagRx | $69 | — | — | — | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate | First-partysnagrx.com · 2026-09-20 |
| NewMeMeds | $89 | $85 | $80 | $75 | 12-mo plan; ($89 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not stated | First-partynewmemeds.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Collective | $59 | — | — | — | $59 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $76/mo all-in membership billed beside | First-partycollective.org · 2026-09-20 |
| yourEra | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-partyyourera.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Sunlight | $88 | — | — | — | month-to-month | Reportedsunlight.com · 2026-08-25 |
| GobyMeds | $169 | $99 | — | — | 3-mo plan; ($169 month-to-month); rising to $166 by dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | First-partygobymeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Lavender Sky Health | $95 | — | — | — | month-to-month | Reportedlavenderskyhealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| CoreAge Rx | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | First-partycoreagerx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| HealthRX | — | $133 | — | $99 | 12-mo plan; flat at every dose | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-08-21 |
| Telos RX | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not stated | First-partytelosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Trimi Health | $175 | $145 | $120 | $99 | 12-mo plan; ($175 month-to-month); flat at every dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | First-partytrytrimi.com · 2026-09-12 |
| Ivim Health | — | — | $100 | — | 6-mo plan; +$75/month membership | Reportedivimhealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| bmiMD | $159 | $149 | $129 | $119 | 12-mo plan; ($159 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid · all sales final | First-partybmimd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| NexLife Editor’s Pick | $139 | $132 | $125 | $119 | 12-mo plan; ($139 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership stale badges | First-partynexlife.us · 2026-09-20 |
| Strut Health | $129 | — | — | — | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; $0 membership | First-partystruthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $179 | $159 | $158 | $142 | 12-mo plan; ($179 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated | First-partybbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Ozari Health | $175 | $145 | — | — | 3-mo plan; ($175 month-to-month) | Reportedozarihealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Yucca Health | — | — | $146 | — | 6-mo plan live promo intake-gated | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-07-16 |
| OrderlyMeds | $149 | — | — | — | month-to-month; calendar-month billing | First-partyorderlymeds.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Sprout Health | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-partyjoinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| TMates | $249 | — | — | $158 | 12-mo plan; ($249 month-to-month) | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-08-21 |
| ShedRx | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-partytryshed.com · 2026-09-04 |
| Alloy | — | — | — | — | $70 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $169/mo all-in term not stated membership billed beside | First-partymyalloy.com · 2026-09-17 |
| TelePeptide | $199 | $189 | $179 | $169 | 12-mo plan; ($199 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; $0 membership term prepaid | First-partytelepeptide.org · 2026-09-17 |
| Mochi Health | $99 | — | — | — | $99 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; +$79/month membership = $178/mo all-in membership billed beside | First-partyjoinmochi.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Gala GLP-1 | $179 | — | — | — | month-to-month confirm at enrollment | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-07-14 |
| Luvo Health | $249 | — | — | $194 | 12-mo plan; ($249 per 4-week cycle) 13 four-week cycles | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-08-08 |
| Eden | $99 | — | — | — | $99 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; +$99/month membership = $198/mo all-in membership billed beside | First-partyeden.health · 2026-09-17 |
| Care Bare Rx | $199 | — | — | — | month-to-month | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-08-21 |
| Fifty 410 | $199 | — | — | — | month-to-month; calendar-month billing | Reportedfifty410.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Pallas Health | — | $199 | — | — | 3-mo plan; $0 membership prepaid term | First-partypallashealth.co · 2026-09-17 |
| Enhance MD | $212 | — | — | — | month-to-month | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-07-14 |
| Direct Meds | $249 | — | — | — | month-to-month | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-07-25 |
| Zappy Health | $249 | — | — | — | month-to-month; calendar-month billing | First-partyzappyhealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Remedy Meds | $299 | — | — | — | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; flat at every dose | First-partyremedymeds.com · 2026-08-25 |
What a year costs
At the verified standing floor, twelve months of compounded semaglutide is $1,428 (NexLife, 12-month plan, charged monthly). At the lowest verified figure of any kind it is $828 — a twelve-month supply paid at once ($828), all payments final except on clinical ineligibility. At a typical month-to-month rate in the middle of the spread it is roughly $2,088. Brand semaglutide bought for cash from the manufacturer’s own channel starts at $149/month, conditional on dose and offer terms — see the savings comparison.
Why the same program shows different prices on different sites
Because prices move and bases differ. A tracker that read a page in July prints July’s number; a page that prints “from $X” is quoting its entry dose or its longest term; a 4-week cycle is 13.04 charges a year, not 12. This page prints each program’s own published figures on the stated date and never averages them; the true-month calculator restates any quote you find elsewhere, and the dose-and-cost ladder prices a quote across the full label schedule.
Frequently asked questions
What is the compounded semaglutide online price right now?
Is the $69 compounded semaglutide price real?
Why isn’t the lowest sticker on the table ranked first as the cheapest?
Does the price of compounded semaglutide go up with the dose?
Is compounded semaglutide FDA-approved, and do I need insurance?
How often is this page checked?
Sources & provenance. First-party rows: the named program’s own plan, pricing, terms and refund pages, read on the date shown on the row (newest 2026-09-20); third-party rows: the named tracker, dated, queued for first-party verification. Clinical statements: FDA prescribing information for the brand products and FDA compounding communications. Methodology, tiers and the 90-day expiry rule: methodology. Dataset: providers.csv · prices.json · price-history.jsonl. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved; nothing here is medical advice.
Related: Cheapest semaglutide, ranked · Best providers by structure · Price index · True-month calculator · Compounded semaglutide, explained · compounded tirzepatide online price