Cheapest Compounded Tirzepatide Online (2026)
Ranked by lowest published monthly figure — with the billing basis and the source printed next to every price, because a $119 promo, a $125 annual-prepay and a $139 calendar-month plan are three different products wearing the same unit.
The lowest first-party-verified figure on file is $86/month from Collective ($69 medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo), all-in); the lowest first-party-verified standing rate — billed monthly, no promotion, no prepayment, flat at every dose — is $139/month on the 12-month plan ($169 month-to-month, $0 membership) from NexLife. Latest first-party check on this table: 2026-09-20.
| Provider | Billing basis | Provenance | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Collective | $86/mo all-in | $69 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $86/mo all-in membership billed beside | First-partycollective.org · 2026-09-20 |
| PreventiveMD | $97/mo | month-to-month basis unclear | Reportedweightlossrankings.org · 2026-08 |
| MEDVi | $99/mo | month-to-month basis unclear | Reportedweightlossrankings.org · 2026-08 |
| Lavender Sky Health | $105/mo | month-to-month basis unclear | Reportedlavenderskyhealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Embody | $119/mo | 12-mo plan; ($129 month-to-month); $0 membership prepaid · all sales final one-month sale price | First-partyjoinem.co · 2026-09-20 |
| NextMeds | $119/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | First-partynextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| SnagRx | $119/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate | First-partysnagrx.com · 2026-09-20 |
| NewMeMeds | $125/mo | 12-mo plan; ($149 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not stated | First-partynewmemeds.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Trimi Health | $125/mo | 12-mo plan; ($235 month-to-month); flat at every dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | First-partytrytrimi.com · 2026-09-20 |
| SkinnyRx | $129/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | Reportedskinnyrx.com · 2026-08-27 |
| Fifty 410 | $133/mo | 3-mo plan | Reportedfifty410.com · 2026-08-25 |
| GobyMeds | $133/mo | 3-mo plan; ($299 month-to-month); rising to $200 by dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | First-partygobymeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| NexLife featured · disclosed | $139/mo | 12-mo plan; ($169 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership | First-partynexlife.us · 2026-09-20 |
| Telos RX | $139/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not stated “as low as” rate | First-partytelosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Ondra Health | $142/mo | 12-mo plan; ($219 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid | Reportedondra.health · 2026-08-24 |
| CoreAge Rx | $149/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | First-partycoreagerx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Strut Health | $149/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; $0 membership | First-partystruthealth.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Sunlight | $157/mo | month-to-month | Reportedsunlight.com · 2026-08-25 |
| He & She MD | $159/mo | 12-mo plan; ($339 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid | First-partyheandshemd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| yourEra | $159/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-partyyourera.com · 2026-09-17 |
| TMates | $167/mo | 12-mo plan; ($297 month-to-month) | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-08-21 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $175/mo | 6-mo plan; ($209 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated | First-partybbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17 |
| bmiMD | $179/mo | 12-mo plan; ($249 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid · all sales final | First-partybmimd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Gala GLP-1 | $179/mo | month-to-month confirm at enrollment | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-07-14 |
| HealthRX | $179/mo | 12-mo plan; flat at every dose | First-partyhealthrx.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Ivim Health | $183/mo | 6-mo plan; +$75/month membership | Reportedivimhealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Alloy | $199/mo all-in | $100 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $199/mo all-in term not stated membership billed beside | First-partymyalloy.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Curex | $199/mo | month-to-month; $0 membership standing rate unpublished | Reportedgetcurex.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Fella Health | $199/mo | 12-mo plan | Reportedfellahealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Ozari Health | $199/mo | 3-mo plan; ($235 month-to-month) | First-partyozarihealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Sprout Health | $199/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-partyjoinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Midi Health | $209/mo | month-to-month | Reportedweightlossrankings.org · 2026-08 |
| TelePeptide | $214/mo | 12-mo plan; ($249 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; $0 membership term prepaid | First-partytelepeptide.org · 2026-09-17 |
| Yucca Health | $225/mo | 6-mo plan; ($258 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose term prepaid · all sales final | First-partytryyucca.com · 2026-09-12 |
| Peak Wellness | $232/mo | 6-mo plan; ($349 month-to-month) intro steps up | First-partygo.trypeak.com · 2026-08-25 |
| ShedRx | $239/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-partytryshed.com · 2026-09-04 |
| Mochi Health | $278/mo all-in | $199 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; +$79/month membership = $278/mo all-in membership billed beside | First-partyjoinmochi.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Enhance MD | $280/mo | 12-mo plan; ($329 month-to-month); flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid | First-partyenhance.md · 2026-09-17 |
| Luvo Health | $291/mo | 12-mo plan; ($339 per 4-week cycle) 13 four-week cycles | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-08-08 |
| Eden | $298/mo all-in | $199 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; +$99/month membership = $298/mo all-in membership billed beside | First-partyeden.health · 2026-09-17 |
| Direct Meds | $299/mo | month-to-month | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-07-25 |
| Fridays | $299/mo | 12-mo plan; ($389 month-to-month) | Reportedjoinfridays.com · 2026-08-25 |
| OrderlyMeds | $299/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing | First-partyorderlymeds.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Pallas Health | $299/mo | 3-mo plan; $0 membership prepaid term | First-partypallashealth.co · 2026-09-17 |
| Henry Meds | $349/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; $0 membership | First-partyhenrymeds.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Zappy Health | $349/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing | First-partyzappyhealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Zealthy | $351/mo | month-to-month | Reportedweightlossrankings.org · 2026-08 |
| Remedy Meds | $399/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; flat at every dose | First-partyremedymeds.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Willow | $399/mo | month-to-month; flat at every dose; $0 membership | First-partystartwillow.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Levity | $1,249/mo | month-to-month brand-only — confirm confirm at enrollment | Reportedweightlossrankings.org · 2026-08 |
Every figure is the program's tirzepatide rate, never its cheaper semaglutide headline. Sorted by lowest published figure; conflicting reports shown, not averaged. Full field-by-field data in the open dataset. Errors: corrections policy.
Frequently asked questions