Pallas Health
Status: Verified · 2 row(s) on file · checked 2026-09-17
A data file, not a finished review: the prices below are first-party captures from the provider’s own live pages, with intro/renewal, membership, and offer conditions stored on each row with their source and check date. Each figure was read on Pallas Health’s own pages on the date shown; a verified figure expires after 90 days and is rechecked, and any condition attached to a price (a promotion, a prepaid term, a refund rule) is recorded on the row.
First-party verified pricing on file · semaglutide, tirzepatide
- Semaglutide
- from $199/mo — 3-mo plan; $0 membership
- Tirzepatide
- from $299/mo — 3-mo plan; $0 membership
- Provenance
- pallashealth.co · checked 2026-09-17
Provider scorecard — the fields the sprint fills
| Pharmacy on file | not yet on file — queued |
| Pharmacy type | queued |
| States served | queued — unconfirmed coverage keeps state pages noindexed |
| Membership · consult fee | $0 · $0 |
| Dose-change policy | not stated |
| Cancellation terms | cancel anytime; no cancellation fees; refunded in full if a clinician decides treatment is not right |
| Shipping | queued |
| Intro price (first month/period) | — |
| Medication included in price | yes |
| Offer conditions on file | — |
| Offer expiry / scheduled recheck | — |
| Support-response test | pending — standardized three-question timed email test, per the sprint |
| Cancellation walkthrough | pending — scripted cancel-and-document test, per the sprint |
| Update history | row verified/recorded 2026-09-17 · file regenerated 2026-09-20 |
Watch-outs recorded by trackers
- Homepage read 2026-09-17: 'Compounded semaglutide is $139 for your first month, then $597 every 12 weeks ($199/mo average), or $159/mo average on the annual plan'; billed only once a clinician prescribes; renews every 12 weeks until cancelled; no cancellation fees; the annual plan's total is not printed, so the $159 figure is recorded in this note only.
- Homepage read 2026-09-17: 'compounded tirzepatide is $179 for your first month, then $897 every 12 weeks ($299/mo average), or $259/mo average on the annual plan'; 'Nothing charged at checkout — billed only once a clinician prescribes'; 'Renews every 12 weeks until you cancel — cancel anytime'; 'No cancellation fees'; refunded in full if a clinician decides treatment is not right; the annual plan's total is not printed, so the $259 figure is recorded in this note only; inclusions, dose policy, financing, states and pharmacies not stated on the page.
What we have not verified
The standing (non-promo) rate at every dose; whether the figure is all-inclusive; the dispensing pharmacy and its 503A/503B status; state availability; cancellation terms. Until those are recorded first-party, Pallas Health appears in ranked tables at its reported figure with a Reported chip, never a Verified one — the same rule applied to every program here, including every partner program — placements are labeled “Editor’s Pick” and disclosed.
No outbound link: we have not confirmed this program's canonical domain first-party, and we do not guess URLs.