AffordableGLP-1Providers Take the quiz
Home › Providers › NovoCare
Provider file · first-party verified

NovoCare

Status: Verified · 2 row(s) on file · checked 2026-09-17

A data file, not a finished review: the prices below are first-party captures from the provider’s own live pages, with intro/renewal, membership, and offer conditions stored on each row with their source and check date. Each figure was read on NovoCare’s own pages on the date shown; a verified figure expires after 90 days and is rechecked, and any condition attached to a price (a promotion, a prepaid term, a refund rule) is recorded on the row.

First-party verified pricing on file · semaglutide

Semaglutide (brand_pen)
from $349/mo — month-to-month; calendar-month billing; $0 membership
Semaglutide (brand_oral)
from $149/mo — month-to-month; calendar-month billing; $0 membership
Provenance
novocare.com · checked 2026-09-17

Provider scorecard — the fields the sprint fills

Pharmacy on filenot yet on file — queued
Pharmacy typequeued
States servedqueued — unconfirmed coverage keeps state pages noindexed
Membership · consult fee$0 · $0
Dose-change policynot stated
Cancellation termsqueued
Shippingqueued
Intro price (first month/period)—
Medication included in priceyes
Offer conditions on file—
Offer expiry / scheduled recheck—
Support-response testpending — standardized three-question timed email test, per the sprint
Cancellation walkthroughpending — scripted cancel-and-document test, per the sprint
Update historyrow verified/recorded 2026-09-17 · file regenerated 2026-09-20

Watch-outs recorded by trackers

  • Wegovy self-pay offer page read 2026-09-17: new patients pay '$199 for each month of 0.25 mg & 0.5 mg' for two monthly fills through 2026-12-31, then '$349 per month' for the standard doses and '$399 per month for Wegovy HD 7.2 mg'; self-pay through NovoCare Pharmacy; patients in government programs may pay the self-pay price.
  • Wegovy self-pay offer page read 2026-09-17: the Wegovy pill is '$149 for each month of 1.5 mg, $199 per month for 4 mg and $299 per month for 9 mg and 25 mg' through NovoCare Pharmacy; no effective date printed on the page.

What we have not verified

The standing (non-promo) rate at every dose; whether the figure is all-inclusive; the dispensing pharmacy and its 503A/503B status; state availability; cancellation terms. Until those are recorded first-party, NovoCare appears in ranked tables at its reported figure with a Reported chip, never a Verified one — the same rule applied to every program here, including every partner program — placements are labeled “Editor’s Pick” and disclosed.

No outbound link: we have not confirmed this program's canonical domain first-party, and we do not guess URLs.

Visit NovoCare →

Disclosure. This site is reader- and affiliate-supported; it; it may earn commissions from links to any provider it listsownership & funding page. Every provider file, this one included, is produced with the same restatement math and verification steps, and category rankings follow the published methodology regardless of commercial relationships — any program can lose under it.
Buying anyway? Ask for the all-in price at your expected dose in writing, the name of the dispensing pharmacy, and what month two costs if month one is discounted. A legitimate program answers all three quickly.

Frequently asked questions

How much does NovoCare charge for compounded GLP-1s?
Lowest restated figure on file: $349/mo (verified). Every figure is restated to a 30.44-day month before comparison, and the source and check date sit beside the price above.
Does NovoCare charge a membership fee?
On file: $0 — no membership fee recorded. Membership lines are where advertised prices quietly grow, so we record them separately from medication price.
Does the price rise with the dose at NovoCare?
Policy on file: not stated. Flat-rate policies are the strongest predictor of real year-one cost; the same-price-at-every-dose ranking tracks them.
What pharmacy does NovoCare use, and how do I cancel?
Pharmacy: Not yet on file — this exact question is in the 20-provider verification sprint; see the verification queue page for where it sits. Cancellation: Not yet on file — this exact question is in the 20-provider verification sprint; see the verification queue page for where it sits. Our sprint includes a scripted cancellation walkthrough per provider; results publish to this file.
Which states does NovoCare serve?
Not yet on file — this exact question is in the 20-provider verification sprint; see the verification queue page for where it sits. Unconfirmed state coverage is exactly why the medication-by-state pages currently sit noindexed — this field unlocks them.