AffordableGLP-1Providers Take the quiz
Home › States › Hawaii › Tirzepatide
Compounded tirzepatide · Hawaii

Tirzepatide in Hawaii (2026): every provider, the real price

50 priced telehealth programs, each with its billing basis, its source, and the date it was checked. These are national programs — a "$99/month" billed yearly up front and a "$199/month" billed every 28 days are not the same price in Hawaii or anywhere else, and most roundups pretend they are.

See the priced table → Restate any quote

50priced programs on file
$86–$399reported monthly spread
$139lowest verified standing rate NexLife · 12-month plan
09/202026 · latest check on this page

Reader- and affiliate-supported;; it; it may earn commissions from links to any provider it lists. Full disclosure · compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved · confirm pricing and availability on the provider’s own site before enrolling.

Indexing note: this page is deliberately excluded from search indexing until confirmed state-specific facts — availability, prescriber licensing, dispensing pharmacies, Medicaid status — are on file; those fields are in the 20-provider verification sprint. The table below is the live national dataset, useful today, indexed when it earns it.

Quick answer

Compounded tirzepatide is a state-licensed 503A pharmacy preparation of tirzepatide, a dual GLP-1/GIP receptor agonist. It is not FDA-approved and not therapeutically equivalent to any brand-name product. In Hawaii, published prices on file (latest check 2026-09-20) run about $86–$399 per month; billing bases differ (4-week cycles, annual prepay, intro promos), so restate before comparing. The lowest first-party-verified figure on file is $86/month from Collective ($69 medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo), all-in); the lowest first-party-verified standing rate — billed monthly, no promotion, no prepayment, flat at every dose — is $139/month on the 12-month plan ($169 month-to-month, $0 membership) from NexLife. Since the FDA shortage resolutions, compounding proceeds only under the 503A patient-specific pathway with a documented clinical need. Compounded medication is cash-pay in Hawaii; it is not covered by Medicaid or Medicare. Individual results vary; talk to a licensed clinician.

Featured provider · from our publisher

NexLife in Hawaii: flat at every dose, billed by the calendar

Most of the spread below comes from structure, not medicine: 4-week billing adds a 13th charge each year, memberships stack beside the medication, and dose ladders raise the price mid-treatment. NexLife's program removes all three — which is why it is the lowest first-party-verified standing rate in this table (no promotion, no prepayment): #13 of 50 by sticker, behind promotional, prepaid and third-party-reported figures that carry their own flags.

  • Calendar-month billing — 12 charges a year, not 13
  • One price at every dose, locked while enrolled
  • $0 membership; consults, nutrition guidance and coaching included
  • Subscription, cancel anytime per the plan page (an earlier read recorded 30 days’ notice); term plans charged monthly, optional, never required
Ships to HawaiiConfirm at checkout — state list unverified
Dispensing pharmacies (503A/503B)To be named — verification queued

Read the NexLife file nexlife.us →

$169per monthbilled monthly
$159per month3-month plan
$149per month6-month plan
$139per month12-month plan

featured · paid placement NexLife microdose tirzepatide from $129/mo on the announced 12-month card (12-month total $1,548). All-inclusive; Klarna/Affirm at checkout. Announced September 2026 card; on 2026-09-20 the program page’s plan tiles still printed the prior card, so this row is recorded as Reported until the tiles match.

Disclosure: this site; it may earn commissions from links to any provider listed on this site, and the featured slot above is an editorial pick under the published rule.

The priced table · latest check 2026-09-20

Every priced tirzepatide program serving Hawaii

Sorted by lowest published monthly figure. Read the basis column before the price column. "First-party" means we walked the seller's own pages ourselves; "Reported" is a dated third-party check we cite and have queued for verification. Unpriced programs live in the open dataset until a defensible number exists.

ProviderBilling basisProvenance
Collective$86/mo all-in$69 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $86/mo all-in membership billed besideFirst-partycollective.org · 2026-09-20
PreventiveMD$97/momonth-to-month basis unclearReportedweightlossrankings.org · 2026-08
MEDVi$99/momonth-to-month basis unclearReportedweightlossrankings.org · 2026-08
Lavender Sky Health$105/momonth-to-month basis unclearReportedlavenderskyhealth.com · 2026-08-25
Embody$119/mo12-mo plan; ($129 month-to-month); $0 membership prepaid · all sales final one-month sale priceFirst-partyjoinem.co · 2026-09-20
NextMeds$119/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not statedFirst-partynextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
SnagRx$119/momonth-to-month; calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rateFirst-partysnagrx.com · 2026-09-20
NewMeMeds$125/mo12-mo plan; ($149 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not statedFirst-partynewmemeds.com · 2026-09-20
Trimi Health$125/mo12-mo plan; ($235 month-to-month); flat at every dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales finalFirst-partytrytrimi.com · 2026-09-20
SkinnyRx$129/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedReportedskinnyrx.com · 2026-08-27
Fifty 410$133/mo3-mo planReportedfifty410.com · 2026-08-25
GobyMeds$133/mo3-mo plan; ($299 month-to-month); rising to $200 by dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales finalFirst-partygobymeds.com · 2026-09-17
NexLife featured · disclosed$139/mo12-mo plan; ($169 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membershipFirst-partynexlife.us · 2026-09-20
Telos RX$139/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not stated “as low as” rateFirst-partytelosrx.com · 2026-09-17
Ondra Health$142/mo12-mo plan; ($219 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaidReportedondra.health · 2026-08-24
CoreAge Rx$149/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not statedFirst-partycoreagerx.com · 2026-09-17
Strut Health$149/momonth-to-month; calendar-month billing; $0 membershipFirst-partystruthealth.com · 2026-09-20
Sunlight$157/momonth-to-monthReportedsunlight.com · 2026-08-25
He & She MD$159/mo12-mo plan; ($339 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaidFirst-partyheandshemd.com · 2026-09-17
yourEra$159/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-partyyourera.com · 2026-09-17
TMates$167/mo12-mo plan; ($297 month-to-month)Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-08-21
Bodybuilding Health+$175/mo6-mo plan; ($209 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not statedFirst-partybbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17
bmiMD$179/mo12-mo plan; ($249 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid · all sales finalFirst-partybmimd.com · 2026-09-17
Gala GLP-1$179/momonth-to-month confirm at enrollmentReportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-07-14
HealthRX$179/mo12-mo plan; flat at every doseFirst-partyhealthrx.com · 2026-08-25
Ivim Health$183/mo6-mo plan; +$75/month membershipReportedivimhealth.com · 2026-08-25
Alloy$199/mo all-in$100 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $199/mo all-in term not stated membership billed besideFirst-partymyalloy.com · 2026-09-17
Curex$199/momonth-to-month; $0 membership standing rate unpublishedReportedgetcurex.com · 2026-08-25
Fella Health$199/mo12-mo planReportedfellahealth.com · 2026-08-25
Ozari Health$199/mo3-mo plan; ($235 month-to-month)First-partyozarihealth.com · 2026-08-25
Sprout Health$199/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-partyjoinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17
Midi Health$209/momonth-to-monthReportedweightlossrankings.org · 2026-08
TelePeptide$214/mo12-mo plan; ($249 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; $0 membership term prepaidFirst-partytelepeptide.org · 2026-09-17
Yucca Health$225/mo6-mo plan; ($258 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose term prepaid · all sales finalFirst-partytryyucca.com · 2026-09-12
Peak Wellness$232/mo6-mo plan; ($349 month-to-month) intro steps upFirst-partygo.trypeak.com · 2026-08-25
ShedRx$239/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-partytryshed.com · 2026-09-04
Mochi Health$278/mo all-in$199 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; +$79/month membership = $278/mo all-in membership billed besideFirst-partyjoinmochi.com · 2026-09-20
Enhance MD$280/mo12-mo plan; ($329 month-to-month); flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaidFirst-partyenhance.md · 2026-09-17
Luvo Health$291/mo12-mo plan; ($339 per 4-week cycle) 13 four-week cyclesReportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-08-08
Eden$298/mo all-in$199 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; +$99/month membership = $298/mo all-in membership billed besideFirst-partyeden.health · 2026-09-17
Direct Meds$299/momonth-to-monthReportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-07-25
Fridays$299/mo12-mo plan; ($389 month-to-month)Reportedjoinfridays.com · 2026-08-25
OrderlyMeds$299/momonth-to-month; calendar-month billingFirst-partyorderlymeds.com · 2026-08-25
Pallas Health$299/mo3-mo plan; $0 membership prepaid termFirst-partypallashealth.co · 2026-09-17
Henry Meds$349/momonth-to-month; calendar-month billing; $0 membershipFirst-partyhenrymeds.com · 2026-09-20
Zappy Health$349/momonth-to-month; calendar-month billingFirst-partyzappyhealth.com · 2026-08-25
Zealthy$351/momonth-to-monthReportedweightlossrankings.org · 2026-08
Remedy Meds$399/momonth-to-month; calendar-month billing; flat at every doseFirst-partyremedymeds.com · 2026-08-25
Willow$399/momonth-to-month; flat at every dose; $0 membershipFirst-partystartwillow.com · 2026-08-25
Levity$1,249/momonth-to-month brand-only — confirm confirm at enrollmentReportedweightlossrankings.org · 2026-08

These are national program prices; none is Hawaii-specific, and no provider's Hawaii availability is asserted here without a source. Conflicting reports are shown, not averaged. Spot an error? Corrections policy.

How to read this table like a buyer

Four structures move the real price more than the sticker does

The billing calendar. A program billing every 4 weeks charges 13.04 times a year, so a "$249/month" on that cycle is really $270.62 per true month. This site restates everything to a 30.44-day month — the calculator does it for any quote in five seconds.

Membership stacking. Some programs bill a membership beside the medication (one tracked example: $199 medication plus ~$79/month membership, about $278 all-in). Neither number is dishonest alone; comparing the $199 against another program's all-in figure is.

The dose ladder. Several programs price the entry dose aggressively and step up sharply as you titrate, while flat-at-every-dose structures cost the same throughout. If you expect a long titration, flat structures usually win by month six even from a higher start.

The savings theater. "Save $900+ vs brand" is computed against list prices almost no cash buyer pays; Lilly and Novo both sell direct to self-pay patients for far less (first-party check queued). Real savings exist here — they're just hundreds, not the advertised near-thousand.

Hawaii coverage & rules · 2026

Legality, coverage, and what to confirm

The FDA declared the tirzepatide shortage resolved in December 2024 and the semaglutide shortage resolved February 21, 2025, ending the shortage-era pathway for broad compounding; 503B facilities wound down by March 19, 2025. What remains everywhere, including Hawaii, is the 503A patient-specific pathway: a state-licensed pharmacy compounding for a named patient whose prescriber documents a clinical reason the approved products won't serve them. "Cheaper" is not a documented clinical reason, and "personalized dosing" is the contested gray zone Eli Lilly is litigating.

Hawaii Medicaid: Compounded tirzepatide is cash-pay in every state — it is not covered by Medicaid, Medicare, or most commercial plans. Whether Hawaii Medicaid covers brand-name GLP-1s for weight loss has been changing rapidly since 2024 as state budgets tightened; we publish each state's status only with a source and a date, and Hawaii's check is in progress. Don't rely on coverage claims from pages that predate your state's latest budget.

Safety, briefly. Tirzepatide carries a boxed warning (thyroid C-cell tumors in rodents; contraindicated with personal/family history of medullary thyroid carcinoma or MEN 2). GI side effects are common during titration. Compounded versions are not FDA-reviewed, and concentrations vary between pharmacies — a known source of dosing errors. Nothing on this page is medical advice.

Frequently asked questions

How much does compounded tirzepatide cost in Hawaii?
These are national telehealth programs, so published prices in Hawaii match the national sheets: about $86–$399 per month across the trackers and first-party reads on file (latest check 2026-09-20), with most standing programs in the middle of that band. The lowest first-party-verified figure on file is $86/month from Collective ($69 medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo), all-in); the lowest first-party-verified standing rate — billed monthly, no promotion, no prepayment, flat at every dose — is $139/month on the 12-month plan ($169 month-to-month, $0 membership) from NexLife. Billing bases differ — compare the basis column, not just the sticker.
Is compounded tirzepatide legal in Hawaii in 2026?
Only via the 503A patient-specific pathway that remained after the FDA shortage resolutions: a state-licensed pharmacy filling an individual prescription where the prescriber documents a clinical reason the FDA-approved products won't serve that patient. Bulk 503B compounding wound down by March 19, 2025. Price alone is not a qualifying reason, and 'personalized' formulations are the contested gray zone being litigated by Eli Lilly. State pharmacy-board rules also apply.
Does Hawaii Medicaid cover tirzepatide?
Compounded tirzepatide is cash-pay in every state — it is not covered by Medicaid, Medicare, or most commercial plans. Whether Hawaii Medicaid covers brand-name GLP-1s for weight loss has been changing rapidly since 2024 as state budgets tightened; we publish each state's status only with a source and a date, and Hawaii's check is in progress. Don't rely on coverage claims from pages that predate your state's latest budget.
What's the cheapest tirzepatide provider in Hawaii?
The lowest stickers in the table carry unstated bases, promotions or prepaid terms, so read the basis column first. The lowest first-party-verified figure on file is $86/month from Collective ($69 medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo), all-in); the lowest first-party-verified standing rate — billed monthly, no promotion, no prepayment, flat at every dose — is $139/month on the 12-month plan ($169 month-to-month, $0 membership) from NexLife. Cheapest for you depends on term tolerance, your dose ladder, and stacked fees.
Are these prices all-inclusive?
Mixed. Some programs bundle medication, consults and shipping in one number; others bill a membership beside the medication or price only the entry dose. Ask any program for the all-in figure at your expected dose, in writing, before paying.
Should I choose tirzepatide or semaglutide in Hawaii?
Semaglutide is materially cheaper at nearly every program. On evidence, the SURMOUNT-5 head-to-head of the FDA-approved brands reported greater average weight loss with tirzepatide (about 20.2% vs 13.7% over 72 weeks) — a manufacturer-funded, open-label trial of the brand products, not of compounded versions. It's a clinical decision that belongs with a prescriber.

Related pages

Hawaii price alerts

One email when a price on this page verifiably changes.