Tirzepatide in Arkansas (2026): every provider, the real price
50 priced telehealth programs, each with its billing basis, its source, and the date it was checked. These are national programs — a "$99/month" billed yearly up front and a "$199/month" billed every 28 days are not the same price in Arkansas or anywhere else, and most roundups pretend they are.
See the priced table → Restate any quote
Reader- and affiliate-supported;; it; it may earn commissions from links to any provider it lists. Full disclosure · compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved · confirm pricing and availability on the provider’s own site before enrolling.
Indexing note: this page is deliberately excluded from search indexing until confirmed state-specific facts — availability, prescriber licensing, dispensing pharmacies, Medicaid status — are on file; those fields are in the 20-provider verification sprint. The table below is the live national dataset, useful today, indexed when it earns it.
Quick answer
Compounded tirzepatide is a state-licensed 503A pharmacy preparation of tirzepatide, a dual GLP-1/GIP receptor agonist. It is not FDA-approved and not therapeutically equivalent to any brand-name product. In Arkansas, published prices on file (latest check 2026-09-20) run about $86–$399 per month; billing bases differ (4-week cycles, annual prepay, intro promos), so restate before comparing. The lowest first-party-verified figure on file is $86/month from Collective ($69 medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo), all-in); the lowest first-party-verified standing rate — billed monthly, no promotion, no prepayment, flat at every dose — is $139/month on the 12-month plan ($169 month-to-month, $0 membership) from NexLife. Since the FDA shortage resolutions, compounding proceeds only under the 503A patient-specific pathway with a documented clinical need. Compounded medication is cash-pay in Arkansas; it is not covered by Medicaid or Medicare. Individual results vary; talk to a licensed clinician.
Featured provider · from our publisher
NexLife in Arkansas: flat at every dose, billed by the calendar
Most of the spread below comes from structure, not medicine: 4-week billing adds a 13th charge each year, memberships stack beside the medication, and dose ladders raise the price mid-treatment. NexLife's program removes all three — which is why it is the lowest first-party-verified standing rate in this table (no promotion, no prepayment): #13 of 50 by sticker, behind promotional, prepaid and third-party-reported figures that carry their own flags.
- Calendar-month billing — 12 charges a year, not 13
- One price at every dose, locked while enrolled
- $0 membership; consults, nutrition guidance and coaching included
- Subscription, cancel anytime per the plan page (an earlier read recorded 30 days’ notice); term plans charged monthly, optional, never required
featured · paid placement NexLife microdose tirzepatide from $129/mo on the announced 12-month card (12-month total $1,548). All-inclusive; Klarna/Affirm at checkout. Announced September 2026 card; on 2026-09-20 the program page’s plan tiles still printed the prior card, so this row is recorded as Reported until the tiles match.
Disclosure: this site; it may earn commissions from links to any provider listed on this site, and the featured slot above is an editorial pick under the published rule.
The priced table · latest check 2026-09-20
Every priced tirzepatide program serving Arkansas
Sorted by lowest published monthly figure. Read the basis column before the price column. "First-party" means we walked the seller's own pages ourselves; "Reported" is a dated third-party check we cite and have queued for verification. Unpriced programs live in the open dataset until a defensible number exists.
| Provider | Billing basis | Provenance | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Collective | $86/mo all-in | $69 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $86/mo all-in membership billed beside | First-partycollective.org · 2026-09-20 |
| PreventiveMD | $97/mo | month-to-month basis unclear | Reportedweightlossrankings.org · 2026-08 |
| MEDVi | $99/mo | month-to-month basis unclear | Reportedweightlossrankings.org · 2026-08 |
| Lavender Sky Health | $105/mo | month-to-month basis unclear | Reportedlavenderskyhealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Embody | $119/mo | 12-mo plan; ($129 month-to-month); $0 membership prepaid · all sales final one-month sale price | First-partyjoinem.co · 2026-09-20 |
| NextMeds | $119/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | First-partynextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| SnagRx | $119/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate | First-partysnagrx.com · 2026-09-20 |
| NewMeMeds | $125/mo | 12-mo plan; ($149 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not stated | First-partynewmemeds.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Trimi Health | $125/mo | 12-mo plan; ($235 month-to-month); flat at every dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | First-partytrytrimi.com · 2026-09-20 |
| SkinnyRx | $129/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | Reportedskinnyrx.com · 2026-08-27 |
| Fifty 410 | $133/mo | 3-mo plan | Reportedfifty410.com · 2026-08-25 |
| GobyMeds | $133/mo | 3-mo plan; ($299 month-to-month); rising to $200 by dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | First-partygobymeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| NexLife featured · disclosed | $139/mo | 12-mo plan; ($169 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership | First-partynexlife.us · 2026-09-20 |
| Telos RX | $139/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not stated “as low as” rate | First-partytelosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Ondra Health | $142/mo | 12-mo plan; ($219 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid | Reportedondra.health · 2026-08-24 |
| CoreAge Rx | $149/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | First-partycoreagerx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Strut Health | $149/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; $0 membership | First-partystruthealth.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Sunlight | $157/mo | month-to-month | Reportedsunlight.com · 2026-08-25 |
| He & She MD | $159/mo | 12-mo plan; ($339 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid | First-partyheandshemd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| yourEra | $159/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-partyyourera.com · 2026-09-17 |
| TMates | $167/mo | 12-mo plan; ($297 month-to-month) | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-08-21 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $175/mo | 6-mo plan; ($209 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated | First-partybbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17 |
| bmiMD | $179/mo | 12-mo plan; ($249 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid · all sales final | First-partybmimd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Gala GLP-1 | $179/mo | month-to-month confirm at enrollment | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-07-14 |
| HealthRX | $179/mo | 12-mo plan; flat at every dose | First-partyhealthrx.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Ivim Health | $183/mo | 6-mo plan; +$75/month membership | Reportedivimhealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Alloy | $199/mo all-in | $100 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $199/mo all-in term not stated membership billed beside | First-partymyalloy.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Curex | $199/mo | month-to-month; $0 membership standing rate unpublished | Reportedgetcurex.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Fella Health | $199/mo | 12-mo plan | Reportedfellahealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Ozari Health | $199/mo | 3-mo plan; ($235 month-to-month) | First-partyozarihealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Sprout Health | $199/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-partyjoinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Midi Health | $209/mo | month-to-month | Reportedweightlossrankings.org · 2026-08 |
| TelePeptide | $214/mo | 12-mo plan; ($249 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; $0 membership term prepaid | First-partytelepeptide.org · 2026-09-17 |
| Yucca Health | $225/mo | 6-mo plan; ($258 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose term prepaid · all sales final | First-partytryyucca.com · 2026-09-12 |
| Peak Wellness | $232/mo | 6-mo plan; ($349 month-to-month) intro steps up | First-partygo.trypeak.com · 2026-08-25 |
| ShedRx | $239/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-partytryshed.com · 2026-09-04 |
| Mochi Health | $278/mo all-in | $199 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; +$79/month membership = $278/mo all-in membership billed beside | First-partyjoinmochi.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Enhance MD | $280/mo | 12-mo plan; ($329 month-to-month); flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid | First-partyenhance.md · 2026-09-17 |
| Luvo Health | $291/mo | 12-mo plan; ($339 per 4-week cycle) 13 four-week cycles | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-08-08 |
| Eden | $298/mo all-in | $199 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; +$99/month membership = $298/mo all-in membership billed beside | First-partyeden.health · 2026-09-17 |
| Direct Meds | $299/mo | month-to-month | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-07-25 |
| Fridays | $299/mo | 12-mo plan; ($389 month-to-month) | Reportedjoinfridays.com · 2026-08-25 |
| OrderlyMeds | $299/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing | First-partyorderlymeds.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Pallas Health | $299/mo | 3-mo plan; $0 membership prepaid term | First-partypallashealth.co · 2026-09-17 |
| Henry Meds | $349/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; $0 membership | First-partyhenrymeds.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Zappy Health | $349/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing | First-partyzappyhealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Zealthy | $351/mo | month-to-month | Reportedweightlossrankings.org · 2026-08 |
| Remedy Meds | $399/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; flat at every dose | First-partyremedymeds.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Willow | $399/mo | month-to-month; flat at every dose; $0 membership | First-partystartwillow.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Levity | $1,249/mo | month-to-month brand-only — confirm confirm at enrollment | Reportedweightlossrankings.org · 2026-08 |
These are national program prices; none is Arkansas-specific, and no provider's Arkansas availability is asserted here without a source. Conflicting reports are shown, not averaged. Spot an error? Corrections policy.
How to read this table like a buyer
Four structures move the real price more than the sticker does
The billing calendar. A program billing every 4 weeks charges 13.04 times a year, so a "$249/month" on that cycle is really $270.62 per true month. This site restates everything to a 30.44-day month — the calculator does it for any quote in five seconds.
Membership stacking. Some programs bill a membership beside the medication (one tracked example: $199 medication plus ~$79/month membership, about $278 all-in). Neither number is dishonest alone; comparing the $199 against another program's all-in figure is.
The dose ladder. Several programs price the entry dose aggressively and step up sharply as you titrate, while flat-at-every-dose structures cost the same throughout. If you expect a long titration, flat structures usually win by month six even from a higher start.
The savings theater. "Save $900+ vs brand" is computed against list prices almost no cash buyer pays; Lilly and Novo both sell direct to self-pay patients for far less (first-party check queued). Real savings exist here — they're just hundreds, not the advertised near-thousand.
Arkansas coverage & rules · 2026
Legality, coverage, and what to confirm
The FDA declared the tirzepatide shortage resolved in December 2024 and the semaglutide shortage resolved February 21, 2025, ending the shortage-era pathway for broad compounding; 503B facilities wound down by March 19, 2025. What remains everywhere, including Arkansas, is the 503A patient-specific pathway: a state-licensed pharmacy compounding for a named patient whose prescriber documents a clinical reason the approved products won't serve them. "Cheaper" is not a documented clinical reason, and "personalized dosing" is the contested gray zone Eli Lilly is litigating.
Arkansas Medicaid: Compounded tirzepatide is cash-pay in every state — it is not covered by Medicaid, Medicare, or most commercial plans. Whether Arkansas Medicaid covers brand-name GLP-1s for weight loss has been changing rapidly since 2024 as state budgets tightened; we publish each state's status only with a source and a date, and Arkansas's check is in progress. Don't rely on coverage claims from pages that predate your state's latest budget.
Frequently asked questions
How much does compounded tirzepatide cost in Arkansas?
Is compounded tirzepatide legal in Arkansas in 2026?
Does Arkansas Medicaid cover tirzepatide?
What's the cheapest tirzepatide provider in Arkansas?
Are these prices all-inclusive?
Should I choose tirzepatide or semaglutide in Arkansas?
Related pages
Arkansas price alerts
One email when a price on this page verifiably changes.