AffordableGLP-1Providers Take the quiz
Home › Journal › Guides & pricing

Guides & pricing · published 2026-09-12 · updated 2026-09-20 · prices as of 2026-09-20

Embody and SnagRx at $119: What the Cheapest Compounded Tirzepatide Online Actually Is (September 2026)

For three weeks the two lowest tirzepatide prices on the internet sat on our sheet as third-party citations. Five reads of the sellers’ own pages between September 4 and 12 changed that: both $119 figures are real, both are first-party now, and neither is what a casual reader would assume. Here is what the money buys at each, what the lowest standing rate looks like beside them, and a way to choose that does not depend on which number is smallest.

The three-line version

As of 2026-09-20, the cheapest first-party-verified compounded tirzepatide online is $86 a month, from Collective. At Embody that figure is a twelve-month supply paid at once ($1,428) under a refund policy that makes every payment final except on clinical ineligibility. At SnagRx it is a promotional month-to-month rate shown against a $399 list price, which the seller’s own terms limit to “the period stated at checkout.” The lowest verified rate with no condition attached — billed monthly, no promotion, no prepayment, flat at every dose — is $139 a month on NexLife’s 12-month plan ($169 month-to-month). the sentence stays because the arithmetic does.

Everything below is the long version of those three lines, with the page text that supports each claim and the dates we read it. The live table — every priced program, sticker-sorted, flags on the row — is on the cheapest compounded tirzepatide online page, which re-computes on every build.

Embody: $119 is $1,428, paid once

Embody (joinem.co) sells compounded tirzepatide in four supplies. One month is $129, and the product page shows that figure as a sale price against a $349 regular price under a “Save $200 instantly” banner. The banner carried three different names on one day — Fall Sale, Labor Day Promo, Summer Start Promo — and no end date, which tells you the one-month price is a marketing variable, not a standing rate. Three months is $378, six is $738, twelve is $1,428: the $119-a-month headline is the twelve-month supply divided by twelve.

The line that decides whether that is cheap is in the refund policy dated August 25, 2026: every payment is final, with one exception — if the clinician determines you are not eligible, you are refunded. Change your mind in month three, stop for a side effect in month five, find the dose you land on is not the one you expected: the remaining supply is yours and the money is not coming back. That is a legitimate structure and, for a buyer who is confident of a year, the lowest cash outlay on our sheet. It is not a $119 decision. It is a $1,428 decision with a $119 label.

What is included is clear on the page: medication, provider review, shipping. Four dispensing pharmacies are named on the site and the prescribing group is OpenLoop Health. The operator of record is Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc., in Wilmington, Delaware — which matters for the next section.

SnagRx: $119 is a promotion with a stated period

SnagRx (snagrx.com) shows compounded tirzepatide at $119 a month against a $399 list price, under a “Fall Sale Discount Applied!” label that replaced a Labor Day label on September 9. It is billed monthly, at a flat price for every dose, with a $0 membership and no consult fee, and month-to-month customers can cancel by email or phone. On the page itself, that is the most attractive structure on the table.

The condition is in the terms of service (dated July 27, 2026): promotional pricing applies for the period stated at checkout, after which standard pricing applies. The homepage carries a “price increases in” countdown; it has read 00:00:00:00 on September 11 and 12 with the price unchanged. So the honest description of $119 is: the price you pay for as long as the checkout said you would, and then a price the site does not publish. We record no annual total for SnagRx for exactly that reason — a promotional month-to-month rate against a $349 list price, limited to the period stated at checkout. Two smaller facts from the terms: all sales are final, and Louisiana is excluded (Nebraska requires 19+).

SnagRx and Embody share an operator (Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc.), the same four pharmacies and the same prescriber network. That is not a criticism; it is context. The two cheapest prices on the compounded tirzepatide market are two doors into one building, and the doors are priced for two different kinds of buyer: the one who will pay for a year now, and the one who will pay month to month and accept that the rate is provisional.

The standing rate beside them: $139

The lowest first-party-verified figure on file is $86/month from Collective ($69 medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo), all-in); the lowest first-party-verified standing rate — billed monthly, no promotion, no prepayment, flat at every dose — is $139/month on the 12-month plan ($169 month-to-month, $0 membership) from NexLife.

The plan page we read on 2026-09-20 prints $169 / $159 / $149 / $139 for month-to-month, three-, six- and twelve-month plans, and states that every plan is “charged monthly as part of subscription” (the twelve-month tile says “Save $360”, which reconciles with the ladder), “Same price at every dose. No memberships or contracts,” and that plans “may be canceled at any time” — an earlier read had recorded 30 days’ notice, and both are on the provider file. The plan pages also itemise “$377 in added value” (provider review, nutrition plan, fitness call), state FSA/HSA eligibility and Klarna/Affirm financing, and carry a money-back warranty whose marketing shorthand says 10% and whose terms, per our dossier, trigger on losing under 5% at six months with conditions — read the terms before you count on it.

The difference between $119 and $139 is $20 a month, $240 a year. What the $240 buys is the absence of two conditions: no supply to prepay, and no promotion to expire. Whether that is worth it is a question about you, not about the programs, and the next section is the tool for answering it.

How to choose without trusting the smallest number

Ask how long you will stay. Tirzepatide titrates over months and most people who respond stay on it for a year or more; people who stop early usually stop for side effects or cost. If you are sure of a year and confident of eligibility, a prepaid supply is the cheapest cash outlay on file, and the risk you are carrying is the refund policy. If you are not sure, the price of a prepaid year is not $119, it is $1,428 divided by however many months you actually use.

Ask what month two costs. On a promotional rate, get the post-promotion price in writing before you pay month one. A seller who will not state it is telling you the promotion is the product. On a standing rate, month two is month one; that is the entire point of the structure.

Ask what the dose does to the price. All three programs in this article price flat at every dose, which removes the most common trap in this market (entry-dose “from” pricing that climbs 30–80% by maintenance). Not every program on the table does — the flag column shows which — and the dose-and-cost ladder prices any quote across the full label schedule.

Ask who compounds it. Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved; the pharmacy is the product. Embody and SnagRx name four; NexLife’s dossier lists its fulfillment pharmacies with a note on the roster; a program that will not name its pharmacy has answered a question you did not ask. The pharmacy disclosure index tracks who volunteers it.

The third-party stickers below $119

Trackers list compounded tirzepatide below the verified floor — PreventiveMD at $97, MEDVi at $99, Lavender Sky Health at $105 — with bases those trackers do not state. Those rows are on our table as reported, with the tracker named and dated, and they sit in the verification queue. They will be promoted to first-party by a dated read of the seller’s own pages and by nothing else; a reported figure is never promoted by the passage of time. If one of them turns out to be a standing, flat, all-inclusive rate under $119, it will top the table and this article will say so in its updated date.

Spread and count as of 2026-09-20: 50 priced programs, $86–$399 per true calendar month, median $179. Trimi Health’s $1,500 prepaid year ($125 a month, refundable in full only if the clinician finds treatment inappropriate) sits between the two $119 rows and NexLife; Yucca Health’s six-month plan at $225 (a “lifetime” lock, all sales final once the prescription is submitted) shows what the middle of the market charges for the same flat structure.

The sticker-sorted table, September 2026

Sorted by each program’s own lowest published figure. Read the basis column before the price column.

ProviderTirzepatide fromBilling basis & flagsProvenance
Collective$86/mo all-in$69 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $86/mo all-in membership billed besideFirst-partycollective.org · 2026-09-20
PreventiveMD$97/momonth-to-month basis unclearReportedweightlossrankings.org · 2026-08
MEDVi$99/momonth-to-month basis unclearReportedweightlossrankings.org · 2026-08
Lavender Sky Health$105/momonth-to-month basis unclearReportedlavenderskyhealth.com · 2026-08-25
Embody$119/mo12-mo plan; ($129 month-to-month); $0 membership prepaid · all sales final one-month sale priceFirst-partyjoinem.co · 2026-09-20
NextMeds$119/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not statedFirst-partynextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
SnagRx$119/momonth-to-month; calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rateFirst-partysnagrx.com · 2026-09-20
NewMeMeds$125/mo12-mo plan; ($149 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not statedFirst-partynewmemeds.com · 2026-09-20
Trimi Health$125/mo12-mo plan; ($235 month-to-month); flat at every dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales finalFirst-partytrytrimi.com · 2026-09-20
SkinnyRx$129/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedReportedskinnyrx.com · 2026-08-27
Fifty 410$133/mo3-mo planReportedfifty410.com · 2026-08-25
GobyMeds$133/mo3-mo plan; ($299 month-to-month); rising to $200 by dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales finalFirst-partygobymeds.com · 2026-09-17
NexLife featured · disclosed$139/mo12-mo plan; ($169 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membershipFirst-partynexlife.us · 2026-09-20
Telos RX$139/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not stated “as low as” rateFirst-partytelosrx.com · 2026-09-17
Ondra Health$142/mo12-mo plan; ($219 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaidReportedondra.health · 2026-08-24
CoreAge Rx$149/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not statedFirst-partycoreagerx.com · 2026-09-17
Strut Health$149/momonth-to-month; calendar-month billing; $0 membershipFirst-partystruthealth.com · 2026-09-20
Sunlight$157/momonth-to-monthReportedsunlight.com · 2026-08-25
He & She MD$159/mo12-mo plan; ($339 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaidFirst-partyheandshemd.com · 2026-09-17
yourEra$159/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-partyyourera.com · 2026-09-17
TMates$167/mo12-mo plan; ($297 month-to-month)Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-08-21
Bodybuilding Health+$175/mo6-mo plan; ($209 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not statedFirst-partybbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17
bmiMD$179/mo12-mo plan; ($249 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid · all sales finalFirst-partybmimd.com · 2026-09-17
Gala GLP-1$179/momonth-to-month confirm at enrollmentReportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-07-14
HealthRX$179/mo12-mo plan; flat at every doseFirst-partyhealthrx.com · 2026-08-25
Ivim Health$183/mo6-mo plan; +$75/month membershipReportedivimhealth.com · 2026-08-25
Alloy$199/mo all-in$100 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $199/mo all-in term not stated membership billed besideFirst-partymyalloy.com · 2026-09-17
Curex$199/momonth-to-month; $0 membership standing rate unpublishedReportedgetcurex.com · 2026-08-25
Fella Health$199/mo12-mo planReportedfellahealth.com · 2026-08-25
Ozari Health$199/mo3-mo plan; ($235 month-to-month)First-partyozarihealth.com · 2026-08-25
Sprout Health$199/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-partyjoinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17
Midi Health$209/momonth-to-monthReportedweightlossrankings.org · 2026-08
TelePeptide$214/mo12-mo plan; ($249 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; $0 membership term prepaidFirst-partytelepeptide.org · 2026-09-17
Yucca Health$225/mo6-mo plan; ($258 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose term prepaid · all sales finalFirst-partytryyucca.com · 2026-09-12
Peak Wellness$232/mo6-mo plan; ($349 month-to-month) intro steps upFirst-partygo.trypeak.com · 2026-08-25
ShedRx$239/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-partytryshed.com · 2026-09-04
Mochi Health$278/mo all-in$199 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; +$79/month membership = $278/mo all-in membership billed besideFirst-partyjoinmochi.com · 2026-09-20
Enhance MD$280/mo12-mo plan; ($329 month-to-month); flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaidFirst-partyenhance.md · 2026-09-17
Luvo Health$291/mo12-mo plan; ($339 per 4-week cycle) 13 four-week cyclesReportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-08-08
Eden$298/mo all-in$199 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; +$99/month membership = $298/mo all-in membership billed besideFirst-partyeden.health · 2026-09-17
Direct Meds$299/momonth-to-monthReportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-07-25
Fridays$299/mo12-mo plan; ($389 month-to-month)Reportedjoinfridays.com · 2026-08-25
OrderlyMeds$299/momonth-to-month; calendar-month billingFirst-partyorderlymeds.com · 2026-08-25
Pallas Health$299/mo3-mo plan; $0 membership prepaid termFirst-partypallashealth.co · 2026-09-17
Henry Meds$349/momonth-to-month; calendar-month billing; $0 membershipFirst-partyhenrymeds.com · 2026-09-20
Zappy Health$349/momonth-to-month; calendar-month billingFirst-partyzappyhealth.com · 2026-08-25
Zealthy$351/momonth-to-monthReportedweightlossrankings.org · 2026-08
Remedy Meds$399/momonth-to-month; calendar-month billing; flat at every doseFirst-partyremedymeds.com · 2026-08-25
Willow$399/momonth-to-month; flat at every dose; $0 membershipFirst-partystartwillow.com · 2026-08-25
Levity$1,249/momonth-to-month brand-only — confirm confirm at enrollmentReportedweightlossrankings.org · 2026-08
Where these numbers come from. Every price in this article is a program’s own published figure on the date shown, pulled from the open dataset when the page was rendered; first-party rows were read on the seller’s own pages, reported rows come from a named third-party tracker and sit in the verification queue. Nothing is averaged. This site is reader- and affiliate-supported; it; it; it; it may earn commissions from links to any provider it listsmethodology that orders every table is published in advance.
Safety, before anything else. Semaglutide and tirzepatide carry a boxed warning: thyroid C-cell tumors occurred in rodents, and the drugs are contraindicated with a personal or family history of medullary thyroid carcinoma or MEN 2. Stop and seek care for severe, persistent abdominal pain (with or without vomiting) — the classic pancreatitis presentation. Gallbladder disease, dehydration-driven kidney injury, and hypoglycemia when combined with insulin or sulfonylureas are on the labels. Tell every clinician you take a GLP-1 before any procedure requiring sedation — anesthesia societies advise holding these drugs beforehand because of delayed stomach emptying (first-party check queued). Do not use in pregnancy. In an emergency, call 911. Report side effects to your clinician and FDA MedWatch (1-800-FDA-1088).

The bottom line

The cheapest compounded tirzepatide online is $119 a month, and that sentence is true at two programs for two different reasons, neither of which is “it costs $119 a month.” One is a $1,428 purchase; the other is a promotion with a stated period. The cheapest price you can hold for a year with nothing prepaid and nothing to expire is $139 at NexLife — ranked by the same rule as everyone else and shown here beside a table it does not top. Buy the structure that fits how long you will stay, and get month two in writing.

How to read this article — and everything else on this site

House rules, so you can audit us: label claims cite labels, trial numbers cite the named trial, and a bracketed (first-party check queued) marks a figure our desk re-checks against the current source before each publication cycle rather than trusting memory. Dates matter as much as numbers — labels get revised, prices move — so treat anything undated (here or anywhere) as a rumor with good typography. Nothing above transfers to compounded copies: they are pharmacy preparations that are not FDA-approved, and a trial that tested the brand tested the brand. If you catch an error, [email protected] reaches a human with a 72-hour target; the corrections log shows we mean it.

Two more reading habits pay for themselves. First, separate frequency from severity: a 40% side effect that fades in a week and a 1% one that ends up in an emergency department are different kinds of facts, and sentences that blur them are selling something. Second, notice denominators — “in trials” means the approved product at protocol doses in monitored adults, which is the strongest evidence available and still not a promise about a different product, a different dose, or you.

Frequently asked questions

Is $119 a month for compounded tirzepatide real?
Yes, twice over, and both are conditional. Embody’s $119 is a twelve-month supply paid at once ($1,428), all payments final except on clinical ineligibility. SnagRx’s $119 is a promotional month-to-month rate against a $399 list price, limited by its terms to the period stated at checkout. Both were read on the sellers’ own pages on 2026-09-20.
What is the cheapest compounded tirzepatide with no strings attached?
The lowest first-party-verified figure on file is $86/month from Collective ($69 medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo), all-in); the lowest first-party-verified standing rate — billed monthly, no promotion, no prepayment, flat at every dose — is $139/month on the 12-month plan ($169 month-to-month, $0 membership) from NexLife.
Are Embody and SnagRx the same company?
They share an operator of record (Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc., Wilmington, Delaware), the same four named dispensing pharmacies and the same prescriber network. They are priced for different buyers: a prepaid year at one, a promotional monthly rate at the other.
Should I prepay a year of compounded tirzepatide to get the lowest price?
Only if you are confident of eligibility and of staying a year, because the refund policy makes payments final otherwise. A prepaid supply is the lowest cash outlay on file for that buyer; for anyone unsure, a standing monthly rate that can be cancelled costs $139 a month and carries no such risk.
Why are there cheaper prices on other comparison sites?
Because they cite each other. Stickers of $97–$105 come from third-party trackers that do not state the billing basis; we list them as reported with the source and date, and promote a row only after reading the seller’s own pages.

Sources & provenance. Embody: joinem.co collection and product pages, refund policy dated 2026-08-25 (read 2026-09-05, 09-09, 09-11, 09-12). SnagRx: snagrx.com homepage and terms of service dated 2026-07-27 (read 2026-09-09, 09-11, 09-12). NexLife: nexlife.us tirzepatide plan page (read 2026-09-04 to 09-12). Trimi Health: trytrimi.com plan page (2026-09-11, 09-12). Yucca Health: tryyucca.com tirzepatide page and refund policy (2026-09-12). Third-party stickers: the tracker named on each row. Dataset: providers.csv · prices.json · price-history.jsonl. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved.

Related: Cheapest tirzepatide, ranked · The NexLife file · Embody file · SnagRx file · True-month calculator · cheapest compounded tirzepatide online (the dated answer page)