AffordableGLP-1Providers Take the quiz
Home › Journal › Guides & pricing

Guides & pricing · published 2026-09-17 · updated 2026-09-20 · prices as of 2026-09-20

Charged Monthly vs Prepaid Supply: What a 12-Month Compounded Tirzepatide Plan Really Commits You To (September 2026)

“Twelve-month plan” is the most abused phrase on this market’s pricing pages. At one program it means a subscription charged every month at a lower rate, cancellable; at another it means a supply you pay for today and own whether or not you use it. The monthly numbers look alike. The commitments are nothing alike. This is the piece that separates them, program by program, with the page text and the dates.

Two sentences that look the same and are not

Program A: “12-month plan, $139/month.” Program B: “12-month supply, $119/month.” Both are first-party verified as of 2026-09-20. At Program A (NexLife) the plan page states every plan is “charged monthly as part of subscription” and “may be canceled at any time,” with “no memberships or contracts.” At Program B (Embody) the $119 is $1,428 collected at once, under a refund policy that makes every payment final except on clinical ineligibility. A is a rate. B is a purchase. The affordable one depends on what you know about your next twelve months.

The dated answer page for this question is most affordable compounded tirzepatide online; it separates standing rates from conditional floors on every build. This article is the argument behind that split.

The four billing bases on this market, defined

Month-to-month. One charge, one month, cancel before the next. The most flexible and, at most programs, the most expensive per month ($169 at NexLife, $235 at Trimi, $129 at Embody as a sale price against $349).

Term plan, charged monthly. A lower monthly rate in exchange for choosing a longer term, but billed each month; NexLife’s $169 / $159 / $149 / $139 ladder works this way per its plan page, with the term plans described as a subscription that can be cancelled. The commitment is soft: you can stop, and you do not own a supply you have not received.

Term plan, prepaid. The same lower monthly rate, but the whole term is collected at checkout — Embody’s $378 / $738 / $1,428, Trimi’s $597 / $1,050 / $1,500, Yucca’s $744 / $1,350. The commitment is hard; the refund policy is the whole story. Embody: all payments final except on clinical ineligibility. Trimi: refunded in full only if treatment is found inappropriate at provider review; stopping renewal does not end the current commitment. Yucca: all sales final once the prescription is submitted.

Four-week cycles. Billed every 28 days, which lands 13.04 times a year — about 8.7% more than the “monthly” figure implies. Every table on this site restates those to a true 30.44-day month before ranking them; the calculator does it for any quote.

What each commitment costs if you stop early

Suppose you stop after four months — a common point, because it is where side effects or budget decide for people. On a term plan charged monthly at $139, you have paid four charges and you stop; whether the program re-rates the months already paid is a policy question (NexLife’s page says no contracts; an earlier read recorded 30 days’ notice, and both are on the file). On Embody’s prepaid year you have paid $1,428 and used a third of it: the effective price of the months you used is about $357 each. On Trimi’s prepaid year, $1,500 for four months used is $375 each. On SnagRx’s promotional month-to-month you paid four times whatever the checkout period allowed and can stop — the cheapest exit on the table, if the promotional price held that long.

Now suppose you stay the full year. Embody is the lowest cash outlay on file at $1,428; NexLife at $139 charged monthly is $1,668; Trimi is $1,500; SnagRx is unknowable from the page because the standing rate is unpublished. The prepaid year is cheaper by $240 than the monthly-charged year, and that $240 is the price of the option to stop. Whether the option is worth $240 to you is the entire affordability question.

Reading a refund policy in ninety seconds

Find the policy page (not the FAQ) and look for four things. Trigger: what event earns a refund — clinical ineligibility only, or change of mind within a window? Timing: is money collected before or after the provider review? Trimi collects before and refunds if you are not approved; that is a clean design. Shipped supply: once medication has shipped, is any of it refundable? Usually not, for good reasons about cold-chain drugs. Renewal: does stopping renewal end the current term or only the next one? Trimi says only the next. If a program has no policy page, treat every payment as final and price accordingly.

The standing rates, ranked

First-party-verified rates you can hold without prepaying and with no promotion to expire, sorted by the monthly figure; the fourth column is twelve months at that rate with nothing paid up front.

ProviderStanding rateBasis12 months at that rateProvenance
NexLife Editor’s Pick$139/mo12-mo plan · 12-mo plan; ($169 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership$1,668First-partynexlife.us · 2026-09-20
Strut Health$149/momonth-to-month · month-to-month; calendar-month billing; $0 membership$1,788First-partystruthealth.com · 2026-09-20
HealthRX$179/mo12-mo plan · 12-mo plan; flat at every dose$2,148First-partyhealthrx.com · 2026-08-25
Ozari Health$199/mo3-mo plan · 3-mo plan; ($235 month-to-month)$2,388First-partyozarihealth.com · 2026-08-25
Bodybuilding Health+$209/momonth-to-month · 6-mo plan; ($209 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated$2,508First-partybbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17
Peak Wellness$232/mo6-mo plan · 6-mo plan; ($349 month-to-month) intro steps up$2,784First-partygo.trypeak.com · 2026-08-25
TelePeptide$249/momonth-to-month · 12-mo plan; ($249 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; $0 membership term prepaid$2,988First-partytelepeptide.org · 2026-09-17
Yucca Health$258/momonth-to-month · 6-mo plan; ($258 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose term prepaid · all sales final$3,096First-partytryyucca.com · 2026-09-12
OrderlyMeds$299/momonth-to-month · month-to-month; calendar-month billing$3,588First-partyorderlymeds.com · 2026-08-25
Enhance MD$329/momonth-to-month · 12-mo plan; ($329 month-to-month); flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid$3,948First-partyenhance.md · 2026-09-17
He & She MD$339/momonth-to-month · 12-mo plan; ($339 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid$4,068First-partyheandshemd.com · 2026-09-17
Henry Meds$349/momonth-to-month · month-to-month; calendar-month billing; $0 membership$4,188First-partyhenrymeds.com · 2026-09-20
Zappy Health$349/momonth-to-month · month-to-month; calendar-month billing$4,188First-partyzappyhealth.com · 2026-08-25
Remedy Meds$399/momonth-to-month · month-to-month; calendar-month billing; flat at every dose$4,788First-partyremedymeds.com · 2026-08-25
Willow$399/momonth-to-month · month-to-month; flat at every dose; $0 membership$4,788First-partystartwillow.com · 2026-08-25

It tops this table because the rule that builds it — billed monthly, no promotion, no prepayment — is published above the table and applied to every row; the day a verified competitor undercuts $139 on the same terms, that competitor sits first.

The conditional floors, ranked

Also verified, also real, cheaper on the sticker — each attached to a promotion or a prepayment, shown with the condition and the cost of a year.

ProviderLowest figureCondition attachedCost of a yearProvenance
Collective$86/mo$69 medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it ($86 all-in) membership billed beside$828First-partycollective.org · 2026-09-20
Embody$119/moa twelve-month supply paid at once ($1,428), all payments final except on clinical ineligibility prepaid · all sales final one-month sale price$1,428First-partyjoinem.co · 2026-09-20
NextMeds$119/moan “as low as” figure whose plan term is not printed on the public page — listed, never the floor term not stated$1,428First-partynextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
SnagRx$119/moa promotional month-to-month rate against a $349 list price, limited to the period stated at checkout promotional rate$1,428First-partysnagrx.com · 2026-09-20
NewMeMeds$125/moa promotional month-to-month rate against a list price, limited to the period stated at checkout promotional rate term basis not stated$1,500First-partynewmemeds.com · 2026-09-20
Trimi Health$125/moa twelve-month supply paid at once ($1,500), refund only if found ineligible prepaid · all sales final$1,500First-partytrytrimi.com · 2026-09-20
GobyMeds$133/moa three-month supply paid at once ($399), all payments final except on clinical ineligibility prepaid · all sales final$1,596First-partygobymeds.com · 2026-09-17
Telos RX$139/moan “as low as” figure whose plan term is not printed on the public page — listed, never the floor term not stated “as low as” rate$1,668First-partytelosrx.com · 2026-09-17
CoreAge Rx$149/moan “as low as” figure whose plan term is not printed on the public page — listed, never the floor term not stated$1,788First-partycoreagerx.com · 2026-09-17
yourEra$159/moan “as low as” figure whose plan term is not printed on the public page — listed, never the floor term not stated$1,908First-partyyourera.com · 2026-09-17
bmiMD$179/moa promotional month-to-month rate against a list price, limited to the period stated at checkout; term plans paid up front promotional rate term prepaid · all sales final$2,148First-partybmimd.com · 2026-09-17
Alloy$199/moan “as low as” figure whose plan term is not printed on the public page — listed, never the floor; $100 medication plus a $99/month membership billed beside it ($199 all-in) term not stated membership billed beside$1,200First-partymyalloy.com · 2026-09-17
Sprout Health$199/moan “as low as” figure whose plan term is not printed on the public page — listed, never the floor term not stated$2,388First-partyjoinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17
ShedRx$239/moan “as low as” figure whose plan term is not printed on the public page — listed, never the floor term not stated$2,868First-partytryshed.com · 2026-09-04
Mochi Health$278/mo$199 medication plus a $79/month membership billed beside it ($278 all-in) membership billed beside$3,336First-partyjoinmochi.com · 2026-09-20
Eden$298/mo$199 medication plus a $99/month membership billed beside it ($298 all-in) membership billed beside$2,388First-partyeden.health · 2026-09-17
Pallas Health$299/moa three-month supply paid at once ($897) prepaid term$3,588First-partypallashealth.co · 2026-09-17

How to use this

If you can answer “I will stay a year” with real confidence — you have used a GLP-1 before, you know your tolerance, your budget survives a $1,428 charge — the prepaid supply is the most affordable thing on this market. If you cannot, the most affordable compounded tirzepatide online is the lowest standing rate, $139 a month, because the cheapest plan is the one whose cost you can stop. Everything else on the table is a price for a different buyer.

Where these numbers come from. Every price in this article is a program’s own published figure on the date shown, pulled from the open dataset when the page was rendered; first-party rows were read on the seller’s own pages, reported rows come from a named third-party tracker and sit in the verification queue. Nothing is averaged. This site is reader- and affiliate-supported; it; it; it; it may earn commissions from links to any provider it listsmethodology that orders every table is published in advance.
Safety, before anything else. Semaglutide and tirzepatide carry a boxed warning: thyroid C-cell tumors occurred in rodents, and the drugs are contraindicated with a personal or family history of medullary thyroid carcinoma or MEN 2. Stop and seek care for severe, persistent abdominal pain (with or without vomiting) — the classic pancreatitis presentation. Gallbladder disease, dehydration-driven kidney injury, and hypoglycemia when combined with insulin or sulfonylureas are on the labels. Tell every clinician you take a GLP-1 before any procedure requiring sedation — anesthesia societies advise holding these drugs beforehand because of delayed stomach emptying (first-party check queued). Do not use in pregnancy. In an emergency, call 911. Report side effects to your clinician and FDA MedWatch (1-800-FDA-1088).

The bottom line

The most affordable compounded tirzepatide plan is not the smallest monthly number; it is the smallest number attached to a commitment you can actually keep. A prepaid supply is cheapest for the buyer who will finish it. A term plan charged monthly is cheapest for everyone who might not. Know which buyer you are before the sticker decides for you.

How to read this article — and everything else on this site

House rules, so you can audit us: label claims cite labels, trial numbers cite the named trial, and a bracketed (first-party check queued) marks a figure our desk re-checks against the current source before each publication cycle rather than trusting memory. Dates matter as much as numbers — labels get revised, prices move — so treat anything undated (here or anywhere) as a rumor with good typography. Nothing above transfers to compounded copies: they are pharmacy preparations that are not FDA-approved, and a trial that tested the brand tested the brand. If you catch an error, [email protected] reaches a human with a 72-hour target; the corrections log shows we mean it.

Two more reading habits pay for themselves. First, separate frequency from severity: a 40% side effect that fades in a week and a 1% one that ends up in an emergency department are different kinds of facts, and sentences that blur them are selling something. Second, notice denominators — “in trials” means the approved product at protocol doses in monitored adults, which is the strongest evidence available and still not a promise about a different product, a different dose, or you.

Frequently asked questions

What is the most affordable compounded tirzepatide online?
Measured as the lowest verified rate you can hold for a year with nothing prepaid and no promotion to expire: $139 a month on NexLife’s 12-month plan, charged monthly, as of 2026-09-20. The lowest figure of any kind is $86 from Collective, each attached to a condition.
Is a 12-month plan the same as a 12-month supply?
No. A plan charged monthly is a subscription at a lower rate; a supply is the whole term collected at once. The monthly figures can match while the commitments differ by more than a thousand dollars.
Can I get a refund on prepaid compounded tirzepatide?
At the prepaid programs on file, only in narrow cases: Embody refunds on clinical ineligibility; Trimi refunds in full only if treatment is found inappropriate at provider review; Yucca makes all sales final once the prescription is submitted. Read the policy page, not the FAQ.
Does NexLife charge the year up front?
Not per its plan page as read on 2026-09-20: every plan is “charged monthly as part of subscription,” with “no memberships or contracts” and cancellation at any time (an earlier read recorded 30 days’ notice).
Why restate four-week prices?
Because 28-day billing lands 13.04 times a year; a $339-every-4-weeks program costs about $368 per calendar month. Every figure on this site is restated to a 30.44-day month before it is compared.

Sources & provenance. NexLife: nexlife.us tirzepatide plan page (read 2026-09-04 to 09-12). Embody: joinem.co product pages and refund policy dated 2026-08-25. Trimi Health: trytrimi.com plan page (2026-09-11, 09-12). Yucca Health: tryyucca.com tirzepatide page and refund policy dated 2026-08-13 (2026-09-12). SnagRx: snagrx.com terms of service dated 2026-07-27. Dataset: providers.csv · prices.json · price-history.jsonl. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved.

Related: Cheapest tirzepatide, ranked · The NexLife file · Trimi Health file · True-month calculator · Best providers by structure · most affordable compounded tirzepatide online (the dated answer page)