Guides & pricing · published 2026-09-12 · updated 2026-09-20 · prices as of 2026-09-20
Compounded Semaglutide Under $100 a Month: Which Prices Are Standing and Which Are Conditional (September 2026)
Semaglutide is the molecule this market discounts theatrically, because it is cheap enough to discount. The result is a table whose top rows are the least informative numbers on it: $69 that is a prepaid year, $69 that is a promotion, $99 beside a $79 membership, $99 from trackers that do not say what it is. This piece walks the under-$100 band row by row, sorts standing from conditional, and puts the verified standing-rate floor where you can see it.
The short answer
The lowest first-party-verified figure on file is $69/month from Embody (a twelve-month supply prepaid at once, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility) and SnagRx (a month-to-month promotion against a list price, period stated at checkout); the lowest first-party-verified standing rate — billed monthly, no promotion, no prepayment, flat at every dose — is $119/month on the 12-month plan ($139 month-to-month, $0 membership) from NexLife. Across the 37 priced programs on file the spread is $49–$299 per true calendar month (median $119), as of 2026-09-20. The dated answer page for this question — cheapest compounded semaglutide online — re-computes those figures on every build; this article explains them.
Row one and row two: $69, conditional twice
Embody, $69. The one-month supply is $79 as a sale price against a $299 regular price; three months is $228, six is $438, twelve is $828, and $828 divided by twelve is the $69 headline. The refund policy (August 25, 2026) makes all payments final except on clinical ineligibility. For a buyer who will complete the year it is the lowest cash outlay on the sheet — $828 — and for anyone else it is a year of medication they own whether or not they use it.
SnagRx, $69. Shown against a $299 list price under “Fall Sale Discount Applied!”; billed monthly, flat at every dose, $0 membership, cancel by email or phone. The terms of service limit promotional pricing to the period stated at checkout, after which standard pricing — which the site does not publish — applies. The countdown on the homepage has read zero since September 11 with the price unchanged. Same operator, pharmacies and prescribers as Embody.
These are the two cheapest verified prices for compounded semaglutide in the United States as of 2026-09-20, and the honest summary of both is the same sentence: real, and conditional. The row says which condition.
$99 with a membership beside it
Mochi Health lists semaglutide at $99 a month, first-party verified, calendar-month billing — and a $79 monthly membership recorded beside it, which makes the all-in figure about $178. Neither number is dishonest on its own; comparing the $99 against a program whose $119 includes the visit is. This is the single most common way an under-$100 headline becomes a $150-plus month, and it is why our dataset records membership fees as a separate field and treats silence about them as unknown rather than zero.
The $99 stickers from trackers
Four more $99s on the table — bmiMD, CoreAge Rx, HealthRX, Strut Health — and a $95 (Lavender Sky Health) and an $88 (Sunlight) come from third-party trackers. Some state a basis (HealthRX: 12-month plan, flat at every dose; bmiMD: 12-month plan behind an “as low as” month-to-month of $159), some do not. They are on the table as reported with the tracker named and dated; bmiMD’s month-to-month figures were read first-party on 2026-09-17 but its ladder is still the tracker’s, so the row stays reported, and its August 24 policy records a $50 cancellation fee. A reported row is promoted only by a dated read of the seller’s own pages, never by time passing. Until then they are leads with provenance, not prices we will defend.
Trimi at $99: a prepaid year with a narrow refund
Trimi Health (trytrimi.com) prints the whole ladder on its plan page: $175 / $145 / $120 / $99 for monthly, quarterly, six-month and yearly plans, with “same price at every prescribed dose,” medication, supplies, provider access and shipping included, no enrollment, consultation or shipping fees, and 24/7 messaging. The $99 is the yearly plan: $1,188 collected at checkout before provider review and refunded in full only if treatment is not appropriate; stopping renewal does not end the current commitment. First-party verified 2026-09-12. It is the same shape as Embody’s $69 — a prepaid year — at a higher price with a clearer page.
The standing-rate floor: $119
The lowest verified semaglutide rate with no promotion and nothing prepaid is $119 a month on NexLife’s 12-month plan, $139 month-to-month; the plan page (2026-09-20) states every plan is charged monthly as a subscription, flat at every dose, no memberships or contracts, cancel anytime. Beside it: OrderlyMeds at $149 month-to-month (first-party, calendar-month billing, basis otherwise unrecorded). its row sits where the sticker sort puts it — below the $69s, the $88, the $95 and the $99s — and the standing-rate sentence is computed, not written, so it changes the day a verified competitor undercuts it.
What the extra $20–$50 a month buys, relative to the conditional rows above it: no year to prepay, no promotion to outlive, no membership line. For a buyer who is not certain of a year, that is usually the cheaper purchase even though it is the larger number.
Three games unique to semaglutide, and one FDA warning
The moving promotion. The same offer page can carry a $299 list, then $99, then $69 with a countdown that resets. A promotion is not a price; get month two in writing. The annual number in monthly clothes. “$69/month” that bills $828 at once is an $828 decision; read the refund policy before it is a decision you cannot reverse. The format menu. Sublingual drops, lozenges and “liposomal tablets” sell at $99–$299 with no published human absorption data for these peptides by the oral-mucosal route from any seller; Rybelsus, the one approved oral semaglutide, needed a specialised absorption enhancer to reach roughly 1% bioavailability. Price the injectable first.
Salt forms. The FDA has warned that some compounded products use semaglutide sodium or semaglutide acetate — salt forms it considers different active ingredients from the approved drug — and has issued warning letters over marketing that presents compounded preparations as interchangeable with approved ones. One question filters most of this: is the product base semaglutide, and which licensed pharmacy compounds it? A program that cannot answer both in one sentence is telling you something.
The sticker-sorted table, September 2026
Every priced compounded semaglutide program, sorted by its own lowest published figure, with basis, flags and provenance on the row.
| Provider | Semaglutide from | Billing basis & flags | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|
| NextMeds | $49/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | First-partynextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Embody | $69/mo | 12-mo plan; ($79 month-to-month); $0 membership prepaid · all sales final one-month sale price | First-partyjoinem.co · 2026-09-20 |
| SnagRx | $69/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate | First-partysnagrx.com · 2026-09-20 |
| NewMeMeds | $75/mo | 12-mo plan; ($89 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not stated | First-partynewmemeds.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Collective | $76/mo all-in | $59 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $76/mo all-in membership billed beside | First-partycollective.org · 2026-09-20 |
| yourEra | $79/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-partyyourera.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Sunlight | $88/mo | month-to-month | Reportedsunlight.com · 2026-08-25 |
| GobyMeds | $93/mo | 3-mo plan; ($169 month-to-month); rising to $166 by dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | First-partygobymeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Lavender Sky Health | $95/mo | month-to-month | Reportedlavenderskyhealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| CoreAge Rx | $99/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | First-partycoreagerx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| HealthRX | $99/mo | 12-mo plan; flat at every dose | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-08-21 |
| Telos RX | $99/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not stated | First-partytelosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Trimi Health | $99/mo | 12-mo plan; ($175 month-to-month); flat at every dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | First-partytrytrimi.com · 2026-09-12 |
| Ivim Health | $100/mo | 6-mo plan; +$75/month membership | Reportedivimhealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| bmiMD | $119/mo | 12-mo plan; ($159 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid · all sales final | First-partybmimd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| NexLife featured · disclosed | $119/mo | 12-mo plan; ($139 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership stale badges | First-partynexlife.us · 2026-09-20 |
| Strut Health | $129/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; $0 membership | First-partystruthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $142/mo | 12-mo plan; ($179 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated | First-partybbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Ozari Health | $145/mo | 3-mo plan; ($175 month-to-month) | Reportedozarihealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Yucca Health | $146/mo | 6-mo plan live promo intake-gated | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-07-16 |
| OrderlyMeds | $149/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing | First-partyorderlymeds.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Sprout Health | $149/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-partyjoinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| TMates | $158/mo | 12-mo plan; ($249 month-to-month) | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-08-21 |
| ShedRx | $159/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-partytryshed.com · 2026-09-04 |
| Alloy | $169/mo all-in | $70 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $169/mo all-in term not stated membership billed beside | First-partymyalloy.com · 2026-09-17 |
| TelePeptide | $169/mo | 12-mo plan; ($199 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; $0 membership term prepaid | First-partytelepeptide.org · 2026-09-17 |
| Mochi Health | $178/mo all-in | $99 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; +$79/month membership = $178/mo all-in membership billed beside | First-partyjoinmochi.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Gala GLP-1 | $179/mo | month-to-month confirm at enrollment | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-07-14 |
| Luvo Health | $194/mo | 12-mo plan; ($249 per 4-week cycle) 13 four-week cycles | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-08-08 |
| Eden | $198/mo all-in | $99 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; +$99/month membership = $198/mo all-in membership billed beside | First-partyeden.health · 2026-09-17 |
| Care Bare Rx | $199/mo | month-to-month | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-08-21 |
| Fifty 410 | $199/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing | Reportedfifty410.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Pallas Health | $199/mo | 3-mo plan; $0 membership prepaid term | First-partypallashealth.co · 2026-09-17 |
| Enhance MD | $212/mo | month-to-month | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-07-14 |
| Direct Meds | $249/mo | month-to-month | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-07-25 |
| Zappy Health | $249/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing | First-partyzappyhealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Remedy Meds | $299/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; flat at every dose | First-partyremedymeds.com · 2026-08-25 |
The bottom line
Under $100 a month, compounded semaglutide is a table of conditions wearing prices: a prepaid year at $69, a promotion at $69, a $99 with a $79 membership, a prepaid year at $99, and a row of tracker stickers. The first standing rate — monthly, flat, all-inclusive, cancellable — is $119 at NexLife. Buy the smallest number only after you have read the condition next to it; buy the standing rate when you cannot.
How to read this article — and everything else on this site
House rules, so you can audit us: label claims cite labels, trial numbers cite the named trial, and a bracketed (first-party check queued) marks a figure our desk re-checks against the current source before each publication cycle rather than trusting memory. Dates matter as much as numbers — labels get revised, prices move — so treat anything undated (here or anywhere) as a rumor with good typography. Nothing above transfers to compounded copies: they are pharmacy preparations that are not FDA-approved, and a trial that tested the brand tested the brand. If you catch an error, [email protected] reaches a human with a 72-hour target; the corrections log shows we mean it.
Two more reading habits pay for themselves. First, separate frequency from severity: a 40% side effect that fades in a week and a 1% one that ends up in an emergency department are different kinds of facts, and sentences that blur them are selling something. Second, notice denominators — “in trials” means the approved product at protocol doses in monitored adults, which is the strongest evidence available and still not a promise about a different product, a different dose, or you.
Frequently asked questions
What is the cheapest compounded semaglutide online right now?
Is the $69 semaglutide price a scam?
Does $99 semaglutide include the doctor visit?
Which cheap semaglutide programs are flat at every dose?
Is compounded semaglutide FDA-approved?
Sources & provenance. Embody: joinem.co collection and product pages, refund policy dated 2026-08-25 (read 2026-09-05 to 09-12). SnagRx: snagrx.com homepage and terms of service dated 2026-07-27 (read 2026-09-09 to 09-12). Trimi Health: trytrimi.com semaglutide plan page (2026-09-11, 09-12). NexLife: nexlife.us semaglutide plan page (2026-09-04 to 09-12). Mochi Health, OrderlyMeds: first-party reads on the dates shown on their rows. bmiMD: bmimd.com (2026-09-12) and the tracker named on the row. FDA: compounding communications on semaglutide salt forms. Dataset: providers.csv · prices.json · price-history.jsonl. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved.
Related: Cheapest semaglutide, ranked · The NexLife file · Compounded semaglutide, explained · Semaglutide dose & cost ladder · No-membership-fee programs · cheapest compounded semaglutide online (the dated answer page)