Home › Rankings › No membership fee
Filtered ranking · updated 2026-09-20
GLP-1 programs with no membership fee
Membership stacking is the quietest markup in this market: a $199 medication fee with a $79 membership beside it is a $278 program. This list includes only programs where a $0 membership is on the record — with the source that says so. Programs whose fee structure is unrecorded are excluded, not assumed clean.
| Program | From | Billing basis | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|
| NextMeds · semaglutide | $49/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership | First-partynextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Embody · semaglutide | $69/mo | 12-mo plan; ($79 month-to-month); $0 membership | First-partyjoinem.co · 2026-09-20 |
| SnagRx · semaglutide | $69/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership | First-partysnagrx.com · 2026-09-20 |
| NewMeMeds · semaglutide | $75/mo | 12-mo plan; ($89 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership | First-partynewmemeds.com · 2026-09-20 |
| yourEra · semaglutide | $79/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership | First-partyyourera.com · 2026-09-17 |
| CoreAge Rx · semaglutide | $99/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership | First-partycoreagerx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Trimi Health · semaglutide | $99/mo | 12-mo plan; ($175 month-to-month); flat at every dose; $0 membership | First-partytrytrimi.com · 2026-09-12 |
| Telos RX · semaglutide | $99/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership | First-partytelosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| GobyMeds · semaglutide | $99/mo | 3-mo plan; ($169 month-to-month); rising to $166 by dose; $0 membership | First-partygobymeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| NexLife · semaglutide | $119/mo | 12-mo plan; ($139 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership | First-partynexlife.us · 2026-09-20 |
| bmiMD · semaglutide | $119/mo | 12-mo plan; ($159 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership | First-partybmimd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Embody · tirzepatide | $119/mo | 12-mo plan; ($129 month-to-month); $0 membership | First-partyjoinem.co · 2026-09-20 |
| SnagRx · tirzepatide | $119/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership | First-partysnagrx.com · 2026-09-20 |
| NextMeds · tirzepatide | $119/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership | First-partynextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Trimi Health · tirzepatide | $125/mo | 12-mo plan; ($235 month-to-month); flat at every dose; $0 membership | First-partytrytrimi.com · 2026-09-20 |
| NewMeMeds · tirzepatide | $125/mo | 12-mo plan; ($149 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership | First-partynewmemeds.com · 2026-09-20 |
| SkinnyRx · tirzepatide | $129/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership | Reportedskinnyrx.com · 2026-08-27 |
| Strut Health · semaglutide | $129/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; $0 membership | First-partystruthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| GobyMeds · tirzepatide | $133/mo | 3-mo plan; ($299 month-to-month); rising to $200 by dose; $0 membership | First-partygobymeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| NexLife · tirzepatide | $139/mo | 12-mo plan; ($169 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership | First-partynexlife.us · 2026-09-20 |
| Telos RX · tirzepatide | $139/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership | First-partytelosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ · semaglutide | $142/mo | 12-mo plan; ($179 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership | First-partybbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Ondra Health · tirzepatide | $142/mo | 12-mo plan; ($219 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership | Reportedondra.health · 2026-08-24 |
| CoreAge Rx · tirzepatide | $149/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership | First-partycoreagerx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Sprout Health · semaglutide | $149/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership | First-partyjoinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Strut Health · tirzepatide | $149/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; $0 membership | First-partystruthealth.com · 2026-09-20 |
| ShedRx · semaglutide | $159/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership | First-partytryshed.com · 2026-09-04 |
| yourEra · tirzepatide | $159/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership | First-partyyourera.com · 2026-09-17 |
| He & She MD · tirzepatide | $159/mo | 12-mo plan; ($339 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership | First-partyheandshemd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| TelePeptide · semaglutide | $169/mo | 12-mo plan; ($199 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; $0 membership | First-partytelepeptide.org · 2026-09-17 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ · tirzepatide | $175/mo | 6-mo plan; ($209 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership | First-partybbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17 |
| bmiMD · tirzepatide | $179/mo | 12-mo plan; ($249 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership | First-partybmimd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Noom Med · semaglutide | $179/mo | 3-mo plan; payment basis not printed; $0 membership | First-partynoom.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Curex · tirzepatide | $199/mo | month-to-month; $0 membership | Reportedgetcurex.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Pallas Health · semaglutide | $199/mo | 3-mo plan; $0 membership | First-partypallashealth.co · 2026-09-17 |
| Sprout Health · tirzepatide | $199/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership | First-partyjoinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| TelePeptide · tirzepatide | $214/mo | 12-mo plan; ($249 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; $0 membership | First-partytelepeptide.org · 2026-09-17 |
| ShedRx · tirzepatide | $239/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership | First-partytryshed.com · 2026-09-04 |
| Enhance MD · tirzepatide | $280/mo | 12-mo plan; ($329 month-to-month); flat at every dose; $0 membership | First-partyenhance.md · 2026-09-17 |
| Pallas Health · tirzepatide | $299/mo | 3-mo plan; $0 membership | First-partypallashealth.co · 2026-09-17 |
| LillyDirect · tirzepatide | $299/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; $0 membership | First-partyzepbound.lilly.com · 2026-09-17 |
| NovoCare · semaglutide | $349/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; $0 membership | First-partynovocare.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Henry Meds · tirzepatide | $349/mo | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; $0 membership | First-partyhenrymeds.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Willow · tirzepatide | $399/mo | month-to-month; flat at every dose; $0 membership | First-partystartwillow.com · 2026-08-25 |
Absence from this list is not an accusation — it means the membership line hasn't been recorded yet. Send evidence and we'll add or amend with a date.