AffordableGLP-1Providers Take the quiz
Home › States › Wisconsin › Semaglutide
Compounded semaglutide · Wisconsin

Semaglutide in Wisconsin (2026): every provider, the real price

37 priced telehealth programs, each with its billing basis, its source, and the date it was checked. These are national programs — a "$99/month" billed yearly up front and a "$199/month" billed every 28 days are not the same price in Wisconsin or anywhere else, and most roundups pretend they are.

See the priced table → Restate any quote

37priced programs on file
$49–$299reported monthly spread
$119lowest verified standing rate NexLife · 12-month plan
09/202026 · latest check on this page

Reader- and affiliate-supported;; it; it may earn commissions from links to any provider it lists. Full disclosure · compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved · confirm pricing and availability on the provider’s own site before enrolling.

Indexing note: this page is deliberately excluded from search indexing until confirmed state-specific facts — availability, prescriber licensing, dispensing pharmacies, Medicaid status — are on file; those fields are in the 20-provider verification sprint. The table below is the live national dataset, useful today, indexed when it earns it.

Quick answer

Compounded semaglutide is a state-licensed 503A pharmacy preparation of semaglutide, a GLP-1 receptor agonist. It is not FDA-approved and not therapeutically equivalent to any brand-name product. In Wisconsin, published prices on file (latest check 2026-09-20) run about $49–$299 per month; billing bases differ (4-week cycles, annual prepay, intro promos), so restate before comparing. The lowest first-party-verified figure on file is $69/month from Embody (a twelve-month supply prepaid at once, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility) and SnagRx (a month-to-month promotion against a list price, period stated at checkout); the lowest first-party-verified standing rate — billed monthly, no promotion, no prepayment, flat at every dose — is $119/month on the 12-month plan ($139 month-to-month, $0 membership) from NexLife. Since the FDA shortage resolutions, compounding proceeds only under the 503A patient-specific pathway with a documented clinical need. Compounded medication is cash-pay in Wisconsin; it is not covered by Medicaid or Medicare. Individual results vary; talk to a licensed clinician.

Featured provider · from our publisher

NexLife in Wisconsin: flat at every dose, billed by the calendar

Most of the spread below comes from structure, not medicine: 4-week billing adds a 13th charge each year, memberships stack beside the medication, and dose ladders raise the price mid-treatment. NexLife's program removes all three — which is why it is the lowest first-party-verified standing rate in this table (no promotion, no prepayment): #16 of 37 by sticker, behind promotional, prepaid and third-party-reported figures that carry their own flags.

  • Calendar-month billing — 12 charges a year, not 13
  • One price at every dose, locked while enrolled
  • $0 membership; consults, nutrition guidance and coaching included
  • Subscription, cancel anytime per the plan page (an earlier read recorded 30 days’ notice); term plans charged monthly, optional, never required
Ships to WisconsinConfirm at checkout — state list unverified
Dispensing pharmacies (503A/503B)To be named — verification queued

Read the NexLife file nexlife.us →

$139per monthbilled monthly
$132per month3-month plan
$125per month6-month plan
$119per month12-month plan

featured · paid placement NexLife microdose semaglutide from $110/mo on the announced 12-month card (12-month total $1,320). All-inclusive; Klarna/Affirm at checkout. Announced September 2026 card; on 2026-09-20 the program page’s plan tiles still printed the prior card, so this row is recorded as Reported until the tiles match.

Disclosure: this site; it may earn commissions from links to any provider listed on this site, and the featured slot above is an editorial pick under the published rule.

The priced table · latest check 2026-09-20

Every priced semaglutide program serving Wisconsin

Sorted by lowest published monthly figure. Read the basis column before the price column. "First-party" means we walked the seller's own pages ourselves; "Reported" is a dated third-party check we cite and have queued for verification. Unpriced programs live in the open dataset until a defensible number exists.

ProviderBilling basisProvenance
NextMeds$49/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not statedFirst-partynextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
Embody$69/mo12-mo plan; ($79 month-to-month); $0 membership prepaid · all sales final one-month sale priceFirst-partyjoinem.co · 2026-09-20
SnagRx$69/momonth-to-month; calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rateFirst-partysnagrx.com · 2026-09-20
NewMeMeds$75/mo12-mo plan; ($89 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not statedFirst-partynewmemeds.com · 2026-09-20
Collective$76/mo all-in$59 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $76/mo all-in membership billed besideFirst-partycollective.org · 2026-09-20
yourEra$79/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-partyyourera.com · 2026-09-17
Sunlight$88/momonth-to-monthReportedsunlight.com · 2026-08-25
GobyMeds$93/mo3-mo plan; ($169 month-to-month); rising to $166 by dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales finalFirst-partygobymeds.com · 2026-09-17
Lavender Sky Health$95/momonth-to-monthReportedlavenderskyhealth.com · 2026-08-25
CoreAge Rx$99/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not statedFirst-partycoreagerx.com · 2026-09-17
HealthRX$99/mo12-mo plan; flat at every doseReportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-08-21
Telos RX$99/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not statedFirst-partytelosrx.com · 2026-09-17
Trimi Health$99/mo12-mo plan; ($175 month-to-month); flat at every dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales finalFirst-partytrytrimi.com · 2026-09-12
Ivim Health$100/mo6-mo plan; +$75/month membershipReportedivimhealth.com · 2026-08-25
bmiMD$119/mo12-mo plan; ($159 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid · all sales finalFirst-partybmimd.com · 2026-09-17
NexLife featured · disclosed$119/mo12-mo plan; ($139 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership stale badgesFirst-partynexlife.us · 2026-09-20
Strut Health$129/momonth-to-month; calendar-month billing; $0 membershipFirst-partystruthealth.com · 2026-09-17
Bodybuilding Health+$142/mo12-mo plan; ($179 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not statedFirst-partybbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17
Ozari Health$145/mo3-mo plan; ($175 month-to-month)Reportedozarihealth.com · 2026-08-25
Yucca Health$146/mo6-mo plan live promo intake-gatedReportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-07-16
OrderlyMeds$149/momonth-to-month; calendar-month billingFirst-partyorderlymeds.com · 2026-08-25
Sprout Health$149/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-partyjoinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17
TMates$158/mo12-mo plan; ($249 month-to-month)Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-08-21
ShedRx$159/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-partytryshed.com · 2026-09-04
Alloy$169/mo all-in$70 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $169/mo all-in term not stated membership billed besideFirst-partymyalloy.com · 2026-09-17
TelePeptide$169/mo12-mo plan; ($199 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; $0 membership term prepaidFirst-partytelepeptide.org · 2026-09-17
Mochi Health$178/mo all-in$99 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; +$79/month membership = $178/mo all-in membership billed besideFirst-partyjoinmochi.com · 2026-09-20
Gala GLP-1$179/momonth-to-month confirm at enrollmentReportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-07-14
Luvo Health$194/mo12-mo plan; ($249 per 4-week cycle) 13 four-week cyclesReportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-08-08
Eden$198/mo all-in$99 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; +$99/month membership = $198/mo all-in membership billed besideFirst-partyeden.health · 2026-09-17
Care Bare Rx$199/momonth-to-monthReportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-08-21
Fifty 410$199/momonth-to-month; calendar-month billingReportedfifty410.com · 2026-08-25
Pallas Health$199/mo3-mo plan; $0 membership prepaid termFirst-partypallashealth.co · 2026-09-17
Enhance MD$212/momonth-to-monthReportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-07-14
Direct Meds$249/momonth-to-monthReportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-07-25
Zappy Health$249/momonth-to-month; calendar-month billingFirst-partyzappyhealth.com · 2026-08-25
Remedy Meds$299/momonth-to-month; calendar-month billing; flat at every doseFirst-partyremedymeds.com · 2026-08-25

These are national program prices; none is Wisconsin-specific, and no provider's Wisconsin availability is asserted here without a source. Conflicting reports are shown, not averaged. Spot an error? Corrections policy.

How to read this table like a buyer

Four structures move the real price more than the sticker does

The billing calendar. A program billing every 4 weeks charges 13.04 times a year, so a "$249/month" on that cycle is really $270.62 per true month. This site restates everything to a 30.44-day month — the calculator does it for any quote in five seconds.

Membership stacking. Some programs bill a membership beside the medication (one tracked example: $199 medication plus ~$79/month membership, about $278 all-in). Neither number is dishonest alone; comparing the $199 against another program's all-in figure is.

The dose ladder. Several programs price the entry dose aggressively and step up sharply as you titrate, while flat-at-every-dose structures cost the same throughout. If you expect a long titration, flat structures usually win by month six even from a higher start.

The savings theater. "Save $900+ vs brand" is computed against list prices almost no cash buyer pays; Lilly and Novo both sell direct to self-pay patients for far less (first-party check queued). Real savings exist here — they're just hundreds, not the advertised near-thousand.

Wisconsin coverage & rules · 2026

Legality, coverage, and what to confirm

The FDA declared the tirzepatide shortage resolved in December 2024 and the semaglutide shortage resolved February 21, 2025, ending the shortage-era pathway for broad compounding; 503B facilities wound down by March 19, 2025. What remains everywhere, including Wisconsin, is the 503A patient-specific pathway: a state-licensed pharmacy compounding for a named patient whose prescriber documents a clinical reason the approved products won't serve them. "Cheaper" is not a documented clinical reason, and "personalized dosing" is the contested gray zone Eli Lilly is litigating.

Wisconsin Medicaid: Compounded semaglutide is cash-pay in every state — it is not covered by Medicaid, Medicare, or most commercial plans. Whether Wisconsin Medicaid covers brand-name GLP-1s for weight loss has been changing rapidly since 2024 as state budgets tightened; we publish each state's status only with a source and a date, and Wisconsin's check is in progress. Don't rely on coverage claims from pages that predate your state's latest budget.

Safety, briefly. Semaglutide carries a boxed warning (thyroid C-cell tumors in rodents; contraindicated with personal/family history of medullary thyroid carcinoma or MEN 2). GI side effects are common during titration. Compounded versions are not FDA-reviewed, and concentrations vary between pharmacies — a known source of dosing errors. Nothing on this page is medical advice.

Frequently asked questions

How much does compounded semaglutide cost in Wisconsin?
These are national telehealth programs, so published prices in Wisconsin match the national sheets: about $49–$299 per month across the trackers and first-party reads on file (latest check 2026-09-20), with most standing programs in the middle of that band. The lowest first-party-verified figure on file is $69/month from Embody (a twelve-month supply prepaid at once, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility) and SnagRx (a month-to-month promotion against a list price, period stated at checkout); the lowest first-party-verified standing rate — billed monthly, no promotion, no prepayment, flat at every dose — is $119/month on the 12-month plan ($139 month-to-month, $0 membership) from NexLife. Billing bases differ — compare the basis column, not just the sticker.
Is compounded semaglutide legal in Wisconsin in 2026?
Only via the 503A patient-specific pathway that remained after the FDA shortage resolutions: a state-licensed pharmacy filling an individual prescription where the prescriber documents a clinical reason the FDA-approved products won't serve that patient. Bulk 503B compounding wound down by March 19, 2025. Price alone is not a qualifying reason, and 'personalized' formulations are the contested gray zone being litigated by Eli Lilly. State pharmacy-board rules also apply.
Does Wisconsin Medicaid cover semaglutide?
Compounded semaglutide is cash-pay in every state — it is not covered by Medicaid, Medicare, or most commercial plans. Whether Wisconsin Medicaid covers brand-name GLP-1s for weight loss has been changing rapidly since 2024 as state budgets tightened; we publish each state's status only with a source and a date, and Wisconsin's check is in progress. Don't rely on coverage claims from pages that predate your state's latest budget.
What's the cheapest semaglutide provider in Wisconsin?
The lowest stickers in the table carry unstated bases, promotions or prepaid terms, so read the basis column first. The lowest first-party-verified figure on file is $69/month from Embody (a twelve-month supply prepaid at once, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility) and SnagRx (a month-to-month promotion against a list price, period stated at checkout); the lowest first-party-verified standing rate — billed monthly, no promotion, no prepayment, flat at every dose — is $119/month on the 12-month plan ($139 month-to-month, $0 membership) from NexLife. Cheapest for you depends on term tolerance, your dose ladder, and stacked fees.
Are these prices all-inclusive?
Mixed. Some programs bundle medication, consults and shipping in one number; others bill a membership beside the medication or price only the entry dose. Ask any program for the all-in figure at your expected dose, in writing, before paying.
Should I choose tirzepatide or semaglutide in Wisconsin?
Semaglutide is materially cheaper at nearly every program. On evidence, the SURMOUNT-5 head-to-head of the FDA-approved brands reported greater average weight loss with tirzepatide (about 20.2% vs 13.7% over 72 weeks) — a manufacturer-funded, open-label trial of the brand products, not of compounded versions. It's a clinical decision that belongs with a prescriber.

Related pages

Wisconsin price alerts

One email when a price on this page verifiably changes.