Guides & pricing · published 2026-09-20 · updated 2026-09-20 · prices as of 2026-09-20
Best Affordable Compounded Semaglutide Online: The Five Checks, Applied (September 2026)
A best-of list you cannot reproduce is an advertisement. This one you can: five checks, each a field in the open dataset, scored for every verified compounded semaglutide program at or under $150 a month, ties broken by standing rate before price. Here is the scoring, row by row, and the exact fact that would move each program up or down.
The rule, before the result
One point each for: calendar-month billing (12 charges a year, not 13); an all-inclusive price (medication, consult and shipping in one number, $0 membership, $0 consult fee); flat pricing at every dose; a recorded $0 membership; and first-party verification on the seller’s own pages. Ties go to a standing rate (no promotion, no prepayment) over a conditional one, then to the lower figure. The band is $150 a month. No editorial score, no clinical judgment — the compounded products are not FDA-approved and we do not rank medicine; we rank pricing structures. The dated result is always on the best affordable compounded semaglutide online page; this article shows the work.
The standings as of 2026-09-20
| Provider | Checks | Figure | What the checks found | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NexLife Editor’s Pick | 5/5 | $119/mo standing rate | calendar-month billing; all-inclusive; flat at every dose; $0 membership stale badges | First-partynexlife.us · 2026-09-20 |
| SnagRx | 5/5 | $69/mo conditional rate | calendar-month billing; all-inclusive; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate | First-partysnagrx.com · 2026-09-20 |
| bmiMD | 5/5 | $119/mo conditional rate | calendar-month billing; all-inclusive; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid · all sales final | First-partybmimd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Strut Health | 4/5 | $129/mo standing rate | calendar-month billing; all-inclusive; dose policy not flat / not stated; $0 membership | First-partystruthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| NextMeds | 4/5 | $49/mo conditional rate | billing basis not calendar-month or unrecorded; all-inclusive; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | First-partynextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| NewMeMeds | 4/5 | $75/mo conditional rate | billing basis not calendar-month or unrecorded; all-inclusive; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not stated | First-partynewmemeds.com · 2026-09-20 |
| CoreAge Rx | 4/5 | $99/mo conditional rate | billing basis not calendar-month or unrecorded; all-inclusive; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | First-partycoreagerx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Telos RX | 4/5 | $99/mo conditional rate | billing basis not calendar-month or unrecorded; all-inclusive; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | First-partytelosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Trimi Health | 4/5 | $99/mo conditional rate | billing basis not calendar-month or unrecorded; all-inclusive; flat at every dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | First-partytrytrimi.com · 2026-09-12 |
| Embody | 3/5 | $69/mo conditional rate | billing basis not calendar-month or unrecorded; all-inclusive; dose policy not flat / not stated; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final one-month sale price | First-partyjoinem.co · 2026-09-20 |
| Collective | 3/5 | $76/mo conditional rate | calendar-month billing; all-in status unconfirmed; flat at every dose; membership unrecorded membership billed beside | First-partycollective.org · 2026-09-20 |
| yourEra | 3/5 | $79/mo conditional rate | billing basis not calendar-month or unrecorded; all-inclusive; dose policy not flat / not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-partyyourera.com · 2026-09-17 |
| GobyMeds | 3/5 | $93/mo conditional rate | billing basis not calendar-month or unrecorded; all-inclusive; dose policy not flat / not stated; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | First-partygobymeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Sprout Health | 3/5 | $149/mo conditional rate | billing basis not calendar-month or unrecorded; all-inclusive; dose policy not flat / not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-partyjoinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| OrderlyMeds | 2/5 | $149/mo standing rate | calendar-month billing; all-in status unconfirmed; dose policy not flat / not stated; membership unrecorded | First-partyorderlymeds.com · 2026-08-25 |
Row by row: where each point came from
NexLife, $119 standing. Calendar-month billing, all-inclusive (the plan page itemises what is included), flat at every dose with the price locked while enrolled, $0 membership, first-party verified 2026-09-20. Five for five, and the only 5/5 on a standing rate. the rule was published before the result, and it would rank the same with the partnership removed.
SnagRx, $69 conditional. Calendar-month billing, all-inclusive, flat at every dose, $0 membership, first-party verified. Also five for five — and second, because the figure is a promotional rate limited to the period stated at checkout, with the standing rate unpublished. The day SnagRx publishes a standing rate, this row is re-scored on it.
Trimi Health, $99 conditional. All-inclusive, flat at every prescribed dose, $0 membership, first-party verified: four. The missing point is calendar-month billing — the $99 is a $1,188 prepaid year, refundable in full only if treatment is found inappropriate at provider review.
Embody, $69 conditional. All-inclusive, $0 membership, first-party verified: three. Prepaid supply (no calendar-month point) and no stated dose policy (no flat point). All payments final except on clinical ineligibility.
Mochi Health, $99 plus $79 membership. Calendar-month billing and first-party verified: two. The medication is not all-inclusive and the membership is not $0. OrderlyMeds, $149. Calendar-month billing and first-party verified: two; the other fields are not yet on file, which scores as absent, not as failed.
What is not on the list, and why
The $88–$99 stickers from trackers — Sunlight, Lavender Sky Health, bmiMD, CoreAge Rx, HealthRX, Strut Health — are not scored because they have not been read first-party; a reported row cannot win a category. They are on the sticker-sorted table with their source and in the verification queue. If one turns out to be calendar-month, all-inclusive, flat, $0-membership and standing at $99, it will score 5/5 and rank first on price. That is the design, and it is why NexLife’s position is not safe.
What would move each row
NexLife: a verified competitor at 5/5 on a standing rate below $119. SnagRx: publishing a standing rate (it would then rank on that figure, standing). Trimi: offering a monthly-charged plan. Embody: stating a dose policy and offering monthly billing. Mochi: folding the membership into the medication price. Every one of those is a fact on the seller’s page, which is the point: the standings change when the pages change, not when a relationship does.
Best for whom
Best for a buyer who wants the lowest standing monthly rate with nothing prepaid: the 5/5 standing row. Best for a buyer who will finish a year and wants the lowest cash outlay: Embody’s $828 prepaid supply, eyes open on the refund policy. Best for a buyer who wants the promotional price and accepts it is provisional: SnagRx, month two in writing. Not best for anyone: a $99 with an unrecorded basis — until it is read.
The bottom line
The best affordable compounded semaglutide online, under a rule you can check, is the 5/5 standing row at $119 — a partner of this site, which is exactly why the rule is printed above the result and the row that would beat it is described in this article. Best is whoever the pages say it is on the day you read them.
How to read this article — and everything else on this site
House rules, so you can audit us: label claims cite labels, trial numbers cite the named trial, and a bracketed (first-party check queued) marks a figure our desk re-checks against the current source before each publication cycle rather than trusting memory. Dates matter as much as numbers — labels get revised, prices move — so treat anything undated (here or anywhere) as a rumor with good typography. Nothing above transfers to compounded copies: they are pharmacy preparations that are not FDA-approved, and a trial that tested the brand tested the brand. If you catch an error, [email protected] reaches a human with a 72-hour target; the corrections log shows we mean it.
Two more reading habits pay for themselves. First, separate frequency from severity: a 40% side effect that fades in a week and a 1% one that ends up in an emergency department are different kinds of facts, and sentences that blur them are selling something. Second, notice denominators — “in trials” means the approved product at protocol doses in monitored adults, which is the strongest evidence available and still not a promise about a different product, a different dose, or you.
Frequently asked questions
What is the best affordable compounded semaglutide online?
Can a commission decide who ranks first?
Why isn’t the cheapest program the best?
Do the checks measure quality or safety?
How often do the standings change?
Sources & provenance. Program plan, pricing, terms and refund pages on the dates shown on each row; the open dataset fields that score each check (billing_interval, medication_included, membership_fee, consult_fee, dose_change_policy, status). Dataset: providers.csv · prices.json · price-history.jsonl. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved.
Related: Best providers by structure · Cheapest semaglutide, ranked · Methodology · The NexLife file · SnagRx file · best affordable compounded semaglutide online (the dated answer page)