Guides & pricing · published 2026-09-17 · updated 2026-09-20 · prices as of 2026-09-20
Compounded Semaglutide Online Price: What a Year Actually Costs at Every Ladder (September 2026)
A month of compounded semaglutide has a dozen prices, and most pricing pages show you the one that flatters the program. The number that matters is what a year costs at the dose you will be on, under the billing basis you actually chose. This is every published ladder on file, restated and annualised, as of 2026-09-20.
The range, the median, the floors
As of 2026-09-20: 37 priced compounded semaglutide programs, $49–$299 per true calendar month, median $119. The lowest first-party-verified figure on file is $69/month from Embody (a twelve-month supply prepaid at once, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility) and SnagRx (a month-to-month promotion against a list price, period stated at checkout); the lowest first-party-verified standing rate — billed monthly, no promotion, no prepayment, flat at every dose — is $119/month on the 12-month plan ($139 month-to-month, $0 membership) from NexLife. For the brand, the manufacturer’s own cash channel on file (NovoCare) lists the Wegovy pen at $349 a month and the pill at $149–$299 by dose — the honest benchmark, not the list price. The dated answer page for this question is compounded semaglutide online price.
Every ladder, month-to-month to twelve months
Sorted by each program’s lowest figure; blanks mean the program does not publish that term. A twelve-month rate charged monthly and a twelve-month rate collected at once are different purchases at the same number — the flags say which.
| Provider | Month-to-month | 3-month | 6-month | 12-month | Basis & flags | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NextMeds | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | First-partynextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Embody | $79 | $76 | $73 | $69 | 12-mo plan; ($79 month-to-month); $0 membership prepaid · all sales final one-month sale price | First-partyjoinem.co · 2026-09-20 |
| SnagRx | $69 | — | — | — | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate | First-partysnagrx.com · 2026-09-20 |
| NewMeMeds | $89 | $85 | $80 | $75 | 12-mo plan; ($89 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not stated | First-partynewmemeds.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Collective | $59 | — | — | — | $59 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $76/mo all-in membership billed beside | First-partycollective.org · 2026-09-20 |
| yourEra | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-partyyourera.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Sunlight | $88 | — | — | — | month-to-month | Reportedsunlight.com · 2026-08-25 |
| GobyMeds | $169 | $99 | — | — | 3-mo plan; ($169 month-to-month); rising to $166 by dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | First-partygobymeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Lavender Sky Health | $95 | — | — | — | month-to-month | Reportedlavenderskyhealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| CoreAge Rx | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | First-partycoreagerx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| HealthRX | — | $133 | — | $99 | 12-mo plan; flat at every dose | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-08-21 |
| Telos RX | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not stated | First-partytelosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Trimi Health | $175 | $145 | $120 | $99 | 12-mo plan; ($175 month-to-month); flat at every dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | First-partytrytrimi.com · 2026-09-12 |
| Ivim Health | — | — | $100 | — | 6-mo plan; +$75/month membership | Reportedivimhealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| bmiMD | $159 | $149 | $129 | $119 | 12-mo plan; ($159 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid · all sales final | First-partybmimd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| NexLife Editor’s Pick | $139 | $132 | $125 | $119 | 12-mo plan; ($139 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; $0 membership stale badges | First-partynexlife.us · 2026-09-20 |
| Strut Health | $129 | — | — | — | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; $0 membership | First-partystruthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $179 | $159 | $158 | $142 | 12-mo plan; ($179 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated | First-partybbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Ozari Health | $175 | $145 | — | — | 3-mo plan; ($175 month-to-month) | Reportedozarihealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Yucca Health | — | — | $146 | — | 6-mo plan live promo intake-gated | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-07-16 |
| OrderlyMeds | $149 | — | — | — | month-to-month; calendar-month billing | First-partyorderlymeds.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Sprout Health | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-partyjoinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| TMates | $249 | — | — | $158 | 12-mo plan; ($249 month-to-month) | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-08-21 |
| ShedRx | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-partytryshed.com · 2026-09-04 |
| Alloy | — | — | — | — | $70 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $169/mo all-in term not stated membership billed beside | First-partymyalloy.com · 2026-09-17 |
| TelePeptide | $199 | $189 | $179 | $169 | 12-mo plan; ($199 month-to-month); calendar-month billing; $0 membership term prepaid | First-partytelepeptide.org · 2026-09-17 |
| Mochi Health | $99 | — | — | — | $99 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; +$79/month membership = $178/mo all-in membership billed beside | First-partyjoinmochi.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Gala GLP-1 | $179 | — | — | — | month-to-month confirm at enrollment | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-07-14 |
| Luvo Health | $249 | — | — | $194 | 12-mo plan; ($249 per 4-week cycle) 13 four-week cycles | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-08-08 |
| Eden | $99 | — | — | — | $99 medication (month-to-month); calendar-month billing; flat at every dose; +$99/month membership = $198/mo all-in membership billed beside | First-partyeden.health · 2026-09-17 |
| Care Bare Rx | $199 | — | — | — | month-to-month | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-08-21 |
| Fifty 410 | $199 | — | — | — | month-to-month; calendar-month billing | Reportedfifty410.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Pallas Health | — | $199 | — | — | 3-mo plan; $0 membership prepaid term | First-partypallashealth.co · 2026-09-17 |
| Enhance MD | $212 | — | — | — | month-to-month | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-07-14 |
| Direct Meds | $249 | — | — | — | month-to-month | Reportedrangeyourself.com · 2026-07-25 |
| Zappy Health | $249 | — | — | — | month-to-month; calendar-month billing | First-partyzappyhealth.com · 2026-08-25 |
| Remedy Meds | $299 | — | — | — | month-to-month; calendar-month billing; flat at every dose | First-partyremedymeds.com · 2026-08-25 |
What a year costs, five ways
At the verified floor. $828 at Embody, paid at once, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility — the lowest cash outlay on file for a buyer who completes the year. At the promotional floor. SnagRx’s $69 month-to-month would be $828 if it held for twelve months; the terms limit it to the period stated at checkout, so the true annual figure is $69 times the promotional months plus an unpublished standard rate for the rest. At the standing floor. $119 a month charged monthly at NexLife is $1,428 for the year, cancellable along the way. At a prepaid year with a clear page. Trimi’s $1,188, refundable in full only if the clinician finds treatment inappropriate. At the middle of the market. A month-to-month rate around $119 is roughly $1,750 a year, often with a membership beside it.
The spread between the cheapest and the median year is about $900 — large enough that the billing basis, not the molecule, is the main thing you are choosing.
The five lines that move the total
Membership. Mochi’s $99 sits beside a $79 monthly membership: about $178 all-in, $2,136 a year. Programs that record $0 membership are on the no-membership list; silence is recorded as unknown. Dose. Entry-dose “from” pricing can climb 30–80% by maintenance; the flat-rate programs (SnagRx, Trimi, NexLife among the verified rows) hold one price. The dose-and-cost ladder prices any quote across the label schedule. Cycle. Four-week billing is 13 charges, not 12. Consult and shipping. Included at the all-inclusive programs; a separate line elsewhere. The promotion. Month one is not the price; month two is.
Why our figures differ from the seller’s headline
Sellers quote the number that wins the comparison: the twelve-month rate with the prepayment unmentioned, the one-month sale price with the regular price struck through, the “from” price at the starting dose. We print the program’s own figures on the stated date, restate 4-week cycles to a true month, and never average conflicting reports — a conflict is recorded as a watch-out on the row. Every number here links to a row in the open dataset with a source URL and a check date, and every first-party recheck is appended to the price history.
The bottom line
The price of compounded semaglutide online is a ladder, not a number: $49–$299 a month depending on term and basis, $828 to roughly $2,100 a year depending on what sits beside the medication line. Price the year at your dose on the basis you can actually keep, and the table sorts itself.
How to read this article — and everything else on this site
House rules, so you can audit us: label claims cite labels, trial numbers cite the named trial, and a bracketed (first-party check queued) marks a figure our desk re-checks against the current source before each publication cycle rather than trusting memory. Dates matter as much as numbers — labels get revised, prices move — so treat anything undated (here or anywhere) as a rumor with good typography. Nothing above transfers to compounded copies: they are pharmacy preparations that are not FDA-approved, and a trial that tested the brand tested the brand. If you catch an error, [email protected] reaches a human with a 72-hour target; the corrections log shows we mean it.
Two more reading habits pay for themselves. First, separate frequency from severity: a 40% side effect that fades in a week and a 1% one that ends up in an emergency department are different kinds of facts, and sentences that blur them are selling something. Second, notice denominators — “in trials” means the approved product at protocol doses in monitored adults, which is the strongest evidence available and still not a promise about a different product, a different dose, or you.
Frequently asked questions
How much does compounded semaglutide cost online?
What does a year of compounded semaglutide cost?
Is compounded semaglutide cheaper than Wegovy?
Why does the price go up after the first month at some programs?
Do these prices include the prescription and the visit?
Sources & provenance. Program plan and pricing pages on the dates shown on each row (first-party rows); the named tracker for reported rows. NovoCare self-pay pricing as recorded on file (2026-08-25). FDA prescribing information for Wegovy and Rybelsus. Dataset: providers.csv · prices.json · price-history.jsonl. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved.
Related: Cheapest semaglutide, ranked · The price index · Semaglutide dose & cost ladder · True-month calculator · Compounded semaglutide, explained · compounded semaglutide online price (the dated answer page)